Best bamboo steamer [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of seeking the best bamboo steamer? We totally understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a bamboo steamer may be difficult.

For this reason, our mission is to help you buy the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.99
$21.99
in stock
1 new from $20.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.95
in stock
1 new from $34.95
1 used from $30.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

As a result of our precise research, here you will find number one bamboo steamer.

Our number 1 pick is REISHUNGER Bamboo Steamer Handmade Basket, Traditional 2-Tier Design – 8 Inch – For Dumplings, Rice, Dim Sum, Vegetables, Fish and Meat – Incl. 2 Cotton Cloths. Though, all of the items we reviewed are of good quality.

View the price table we created for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we looked through the top 10 bamboo steamer.

Best bamboo steamer Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Prime Home Direct 10 inch Bamboo Steamer Basket, 2 Tier Food Steamer, Natural Bamboo Dumpling Steamer with Lid contains 2 Pair of Chopsticks, 1 Sauce Dish & 50 Wax Papers Liners - Steam Cooker

$28.95  in stock
2 new from $28.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • STEAMER BASKET + BONUS ITEMS: Our Prime Home Direct Bamboo steamer is made of 100% organic bamboo. Our Bamboo dumpling steamer includes a 10” basket, two chopstick sets, 1 sauce dish and 50 liners. It is non-sticky and perfect to steam vegetables, meat and fish or it can even be used as a rice cooker.
  • DYNAMIC 2-TIER DESIGN: This vegetable steamer allows more cooking options than traditional steamers. You can cook or reheat 2 servings simultaneously. Two stackable layers fitting on top of each other, Each level allows a cooking space of 10” diameter with 3” depth.
  • EFFECTIVE STEAMING MECHANISM: Our dim sum dumpling steamer has water resistant walls plus the dome-shaped lids of bamboo baskets don't allow condensation water to accumulate. The firmware design allows transportation of heat to all places equally resulting in 100% even-cooked food.
  • A HEALTHIER COOKING METHOD: Cooking food with a steamer pot is a lot better than frying or grilling food. Our dumpling maker prevents dripping of water from the lid by absorbing excess moisture. This process maintains natural shape, flavour, nutrients-content to its original levels. It is the best cooking method for a healthy diet.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Our Steamer Basket includes complimentary chopsticks pair and wax paper liner for protection. Wax papers allow clean-up easier and chopsticks can be used to cook and eat. Hand wash with soap and warm water for an extended life of our bamboo steamer. Leave the steamer to air dry completely and DO NOT USE IN DISHWASHER.

REISHUNGER Bamboo Steamer Handmade Basket, Traditional 2-Tier Design - 8 Inch - For Dumplings, Rice, Dim Sum, Vegetables, Fish and Meat - Incl. 2 Cotton Cloths

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • YOUR FAVORITE ASIAN FOODS - Cook and serve Dim Sum, Dumplings, Rice, Fish, Vegetables and Meat the traditional way, with the Reishunger Bamboo Steamer
  • A HEALTHIER TYPE OF COOKING - Using a bamboo steamer to cook your food is a lot better than frying or grilling. By steaming, rice and other delicacies are gently cooked by the rising steam alone. Delicious flavors and valuable nutrients are not lost through the cooking process
  • STACKABLE 2-TIER DESIGN - The Bamboo Steamer features 2 tiers that allow you to cook multiple servings simultaneously. You can put fish or dumplings on one tier while cooking rice or vegetables on the other layer. The dome shaped lid is made with an extra tight weave to ensure the perfect cooking temperature, evenly throughout the baskets.
  • SERVE YOUR FOOD IN STYLE - The Reishunger Bamboo Steamer is ideal for serving food, reducing the need to transfer to another container after cooking. The high-quality bamboo is an eye-catching focal point at mealtime
  • EASY CLEANING - Simply rinse the bottom of the steamer with hot water and a drop of dish soap (if necessary). Dry with a kitchen towel, or air-dry in a place away from direct sunlight. NOT dishwasher safe.

Premium 10 Inch Handmade Bamboo Steamer - Two Tier Baskets - Dim Sum Dumpling & Bao Bun Chinese Food Steamers - Steam Baskets For Rice, Vegetables, Meat & Fish Included 2 Sets Chopsticks, 20 Liners & Sauce Dish

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • COOK AUTHENTIC ASIAN FOOD! With our premium bamboo steamer you can steam all types of food! Veggies, rice, dumplings, fish and meat! This high quality, 100% bamboo cooker has an incredible two tiered design that allows you to cook multiple things at once! Bamboo cookers are a rapidly growing alternative that allow for a lightweight and durable product! Our steaming baskets are an immediate upgrade to any set of kitchenware and will provide endless delicious meals!
  • HIGH QUALITY DESIGN AND MATERIAL! This 100% premium quality bamboo steamer is made with value and craftsmanship at the forefront! Providing endless cooking and steaming opportunities, this asian food cooker comes with a variety of wonderful tools helping make it a perfect steam pot for a large variety of kitchen ideas! Lightweight and durable, these steamers are top tier and have no plastic. They are easy to clean and fit in most cooking pots!
  • WHAT'S INCLUDED WITH THIS STEAMER!? Our 100% premium bamboo steaming baskets include 2 sets of chopsticks, 1 sauce plate, and 20 wax steamer liners, and will also include a bamboo steamer step by step guide on how to cook or what to cook for dinner! What a bundle! With all of the products included with this asian steam pot, you'll be ready to create your own bowls of rice, baskets of fish, fresh vegetable oriented meals, tender meats and more!
  • OUR PREMIUM BAMBOO STEAMER IS A GREAT GIFT, TOO! Whether you know a kitchen enthusiast that loves asian food, someone who is just learning to cook, or maybe a person that's been looking for an alternative way to prepare regular meals. The bamboosteamer is a great gift for anyone! It's versatile and lasts a long time. It will immediately make cooking and steaming food more fun! Our foodsteamer set is sure to be a welcomed addition to any household, and would make an awesome surprise gift!
  • DESIGN IMPROVEMENT AND TESTING: While our products are manufactured overseas (let's be honest, what isn't these days..) ALL of our DESIGN IMPROVEMENT AND TESTING was done right here in the United States. Our USA customer service team stands by to provide you with exceptional, lightning quick responses to your every concern. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority!

Zoie + Chloe 100% Natural Bamboo Steamer Basket - with Bonus Reusable Cotton Liners

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Includes 2 pieces of reusable, size-fitting cotton liners. Eco-friendly alternative to paper liners.
  • Great for Dim Sum, Dumpling, Veggies and More! Healthy cooking a great variety of foods: vegetables, meats and fish. Cuts down fats and grease.
  • Doomed lid traps steam for quick cooking while sealing in food's moisture and nutrients. Easy to use over a sauce pan, stockpot or inside a wok.
  • 2 stackable baskets made of 100% natural bamboo; contains no metal, wires or plastic.
  • High quality eco-friendly and sustainable bamboo ensures great durability.

10" Bamboo Steamer/ 2 Tiers & Lid by Cuisine Natural -Incl. 20 Bonus Liner Papers | Made w/ Non Toxic Glue | Dim Sum, Meat & Dumpling Steam Cooker Set | Great For Rice, Crab & Veggies

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • 10 Inch 2-Level Steamer Basket & Bonus Items
  • 20 Bonus Steamer Liners Make Cleanup Much Easier
  • 6.25 Inch Tall Water-Resistant Walls Extend Steamer Lifetime
  • Care Instructions On Box- Protect Your Investment w/ Our Helpful Care Tips
  • 6 Month Quality Guarantee. We value our customers.

Bamboo Steamer 10 Inch - Handmade Steam Basket Bamboo - 2 Tier Dumpling Steamer Ideal For Dim Sum, Vegetables, Bao Buns & More - 2 Sets of Reusable Chopsticks, 20 Liners, Ceramic Sauce Dish Included

$23.90
$21.90  in stock
1 new from $21.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN ORDER TO START STEAMING - Our handmade 2-tier bamboo steamer basket comes with 2 sets of reusable chopsticks, 1 beautiful ceramic sauce plate, 20 steamer liners, and a step by step guide on how to cook and care for your food steamer; with all these items included, you can start steaming your favorite meals immediately
  • COOK DELICIOUS HEALTHY MEALS - Use this premium bamboo bao steamer to steam all types of food, from veggies, dumplings and bao buns to fish, meat and more; steaming is a gentler process than simmering, frying or boiling; your food will preserve its minerals and vitamins, as well as its taste, texture and color; this high quality bamboo dumpling steamer has a 2-tier design that allows you to cook multiple things at the same time
  • STURDY AND WELL MADE - This 10-inch bamboo steamer for cooking is carefully handcrafted with quality as our first priority; it is durable and 100% bamboo-made; since the steaming basket is handmade it may have some tiny bamboo fiber residue, so it is advised to quickly rinse with water before the first use
  • LESS TIME COOKING AND CLEANING - Steam your favorite meals in a few minutes and enjoy delicious, healthy meals with your family and friends; use the liners included in the set to keep your vegetable steamer clean of food residue; clean with a wet cloth or rinse quickly and you are done; make sure to air dry completely before storing
  • OUR PROMISE TO YOU - We are committed to providing our customers with high quality products; if you are unhappy with your steam basket in any way please reach out to us and we’ll make it right; your satisfaction is our no 1 priority

Bamboo Steamer Basket 10 Inch- Two-Tier Food Steamer for Cooking with 2 pcs Reusable Silicone Steamer Liners- Chinese Steamer Pot for Vegetables, Dumplings, Bao Buns, Rice & Dim Sum

$40.99  in stock
1 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Retain Vital Food Nutrients- this steaming basket is made out of natural bamboo which is great for absorbing excess steam during cooking. Steaming is a great solution to avoid oils or fats and it preserves the natural flavor, vitamins, and minerals of food.
  • Premium Build-unlike other moldy and flimsy steamer baskets that break down over time, this high-quality steamer basket is made of premium, sturdy and unbreakable bamboo strips to make sure that it doesn't splinter and fit tightly between levels.
  • Instant and Convenient to Use- its 10-inch two-tier feature allows you to cook different dishes at the same time. You can steam not only Asian dishes like dumplings and buns but also vegetables, fish, and meat.
  • Easy to Clean- our bamboo steamer is set with 2 pieces reusable circle silicone steamer liner to avoid sticking steamed food to the surface and for easy cleanup. There's also a free care instructions printed on the box on how to properly use and clean your bamboo steamer for longevity.
  • Love it or Your Money Back- if you don't love your bamboo steamer basket we'll refund your entire purchase within 30 days. NO questions asked. Order yours now before they're sold out!

10 Inch Asian Organic Bamboo Steamer, 2-Tiers Chinese Food Steamers, Natural Handmade Steam Basket, Great for dumplings, vegetables, chicken, fish, Dim Sum

$21.99
$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • ✅BRING THE TASTE OF THE ORIENT TO YOUR HOME. Now you can cook authentic Chinese and Asian cuisine by using the most delicate way of cook possible – by steaming. It is the BEST method for cooking food with delicate taste and texture such as fish and vegetables.
  • ✅10 INCHES with a pair of chopsticks- MOST SUITABLE SIZE FOR USE AROUND THE AVERAGE HOME KITCHEN. It is large enough to fit most foods and the right size to fit in most wok’s, pans or pots. The stackable 2-tier design allows different food to be steamed simultaneously.
  • ✅DURABLE ECO-FRIENDLY ORGANIC BAMBOO. Hand made with durable bamboo, the Harcas Bamboo steamer is hand made with premium bamboo making it extra sturdy and durable. The bamboo is naturally absorbent.
  • ✅EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE. This Bamboo Steamer Tray is easy to clean and store. Simply give it a quick rinse after each use and dry before storing away. The shape of the bamboo steamer is designed to fit snugly against the sides of a wok, also it works with stockpots too.
  • ✅Healthy cooking - Using a bamboo steamer is a gentler process than boiling, simmering or poaching food, so it retains its shape, texture, colour and flavour. It’s healthier too, because no oil is required, and vital nutrients are locked in, rather than washed away.

Bisou du Nord 10” Bamboo Steamer Basket Cooking Set - 2 Layers | with Steamer Ring Adapter & 50pcs Dumpling Steamer Paper Liners

$34.95  in stock
1 new from $34.95
1 used from $30.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • ❤️ ALL-IN-ONE: Packaged in a gift box, this Bamboo Steamer is 10 inch in diameter, and comes with a stainless steel Adapter Ring (fits 7” to 10.5” cooking pots) plus 50 pieces of single-use non-stick Paper Liner. Perfect for dumplings, baos buns, dim sum and much more.
  • ❤️ DURABLE DESIGN: The handcrafted, tightly woven natural bamboo is reinforced with anti-warping stainless steel rims. It’s lightweight design is perfect for your kitchen.
  • ❤️ HEALTHY COOKING: Steaming is an oil-free and healthy method of cooking. Your cuisine will retain all the natural nutrients and flavors. The bamboo material traps heat while absorbing condensation and prevents water from dripping onto your food.
  • ❤️ EASY TO USE: Just follow the How-To instructions inside the box. With 2 layers, this steamer can cook different meals simultaneously. Also, by leaving the lid in place, you can even keep your cooked food warm for up to 20 min.
  • ❤️ EASY TO CLEAN: Bamboo and stainless steel material is easy to hand wash. When steaming with the Paper Liners, cleaning is a breeze. Comes with easy-to-follow care instructions.

SUMSUM KITCHEN 10 inch Bamboo Steamer Basket, 2 Tier Food Steamer, Natural Bamboo Dumpling Steamer with Lid contains 2 Pair of Chopsticks, 1 Sauce Dish & 20 Wax Papers Liners - Asian Food Steamer

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 8, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • ✅ COOK EVERYTHING AT ONCE - With 2-Tiers and a 10-inch diameter you can steam all the gyoza, buns, vegetables, meat, fish, seafood, and chicken dishes in one attempt; our steamer is stackable and has the perfect amount of space in between for you to cook all your food thoroughly; Can easily cook for an entire family in one session
  • ✅ HEALTHY COOKING - ALL NATURAL MATERIAL - We use the best bamboo available on earth; there will be no weird copper or plastic wiring holding our steamers together; you can feel easy and safe knowing that you are cooking your food with a natural material; natural steaming allows your food to retain more of its nutrients, making it healthier and tastier for consumers
  • ✅ RESTAURANT GRADE - Our premium grade bamboo steamers are safe to use unlike many other bamboo steamers out there, so no more painful splinters for you and your family; in addition, the high-quality bamboo we use ensures that your eco-friendly steamer will not mold nor smell
  • ✅ LESS CLEANING AND MORE FAMILY TIME - Our all-natural bamboo steamer with its steamer liner makes cleaning fast and easy; you will have more time to enjoy your evening knowing that at the end of the meal there will be no mess; just throw out the steamer liner and rinse your bamboo steamer thoroughly; no dishwasher needed
  • ✅ OUR PROMISE TO YOU - We are so confident in the quality of our all-natural handmade bamboo steamers that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; if you are unhappy in any way we will replace your steamers, chopsticks, or sauce dish; so these are the last ones you will ever need to buy for your bamboo Asian kitchenware set

We wish that we assisted you to choose the most suitable bamboo steamer for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best bamboo steamer for you feel free to reach out to us.