Best baguette pan [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of seeking the best baguette pan? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a baguette pan may be ambitious.

That’s why we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$11.83
$13.46
in stock
1 new from $11.83
5 used from $8.87
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.14
$18.99
in stock
3 new from $16.14
2 used from $15.33
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.50
$20.00
in stock
9 new from $14.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$130.00
in stock
5 new from $130.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
2 used from $16.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.99
in stock
5 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Based on the exhaustive study, we picked out the finest goods and we compiled a list of the top baguette pan on the market.

Our best choice is Emile Henry Made In France Baguette Baker, 15.4 x 9.4″”, Burgundy. Yet, all of the items we reviewed are of solid quality.

Pay attention to the price chart we designed for you and read below to see what we found out when we tried the top 10 baguette pan.

Best baguette pan Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Chicago Metallic Commercial II Non-Stick Perforated French Bread Pan -

$13.46
$11.83  in stock
1 new from $11.83
5 used from $8.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • CRISP GOLDEN BROWN BREAD EVERY TIME: The Chicago Metallic Perforated Baguette Pan bakes 2 loaves at a time; the air circulates freely around dough creating crisp, golden-brown crust.
  • SUPERIOR HEAT CONDUCTION AND EVEN BAKING: This pan is made from heavy-weight aluminized steel for superior heat conduction and even baking.
  • NON-STICK PAN: This deep dish pizza pan is diamond-quality and has non-stick dual coating.
  • MEASUREMENTS: This pan measures at 16" x 8".
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: This pan is dishwasher safe, however hand-washing is recommended to extend product life.

Amagabeli Nonstick Perforated Baguette Pan 15" x 13" for French Bread Baking 4 Wave Loaves Loaf Bake Mold Toast Cooking Bakers Molding 4 Gutter Oven Toaster Pan Cloche Waves Silver Steel Tray Italian

$18.99
$16.14  in stock
3 new from $16.14
2 used from $15.33
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • NON-STICK & PERFORATED: Amagabeli Baguette Bread Pan is non-stick; baguette pan for baking is heat resistant. Perforations in the surface of this baguette baking pan let moisture escape, allowing loaves to crisp and brow evenly. Environmental friendly coating of this baguette baking tray is specially formulated for superior baking and easy release of baked goods.
  • HEAVY DUTY & FOOD GRADE MATERIAL: French bread baking pan is made of food grade carbon steel that is eco-friendly for strength and durability; perforated baguette pan with anti-stick coating, which provides a clear, non-stick baking surface. French bread loaf pan is easy-to-clean and this Italian loaf pan is made of much thicker material than regular ones.
  • LONG SIZE & 4-Well: French bread baking pan measures 15"X 13"X 0.98", each gutter width of this Italian bread pan is 2.75"; the weight of this bread making tool is 17.95 oz; this baguette bread mold is a 4-Well French baquette pan and this baguette tray can bake 4 loaves at a time.
  • VERSATILE & DELICATE BAKING FOODS: This Amagabeli baguette form provides home bakers with an easy way to bake warm, fresh French bread baguettes from the comforts of your kitchen. Baguettes are the foundation for nearly any crostini or bruschetta appetizer. Making a grilled cheese sandwich with a fresh baguette, you will fall in love with baking bread with Amagabeli bread baking pans!
  • Customer care: Any concerns on this Amagabeli baguette loaf mold, baguette rack, bakers couche, bread pans for baking, French bread baguette pan, French bread pans for baking, hoagie roll pan, perforated french bread pan, please contact us immediately; Tips: a very slack dough, like a no-knead dough, may get stuck in the pan's perforations. We advise using a stiffer rather than softer dough in this pan.

Chicago Metallic Commercial II Non-Stick Perforated Baguette Pan -

$20.00
$14.50  in stock
9 new from $14.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • CRISP GOLDEN BROWN BREAD EVERY TIME: The Chicago Metallic Perforated Baguette Pan bakes 3 loaves at a time; the air circulates freely around dough creating crisp, golden-brown crust.
  • SUPERIOR HEAT CONDUCTION AND EVEN BAKING: This pan is made from heavy-weight aluminized steel for superior heat conduction and even baking.
  • NON-STICK PAN: This baguette pan is diamond-quality and has non-stick dual coating.
  • MEASUREMENTS: Easy to store and fits well amongst other kitchen goods; measures at 16" x 9".
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: This pan is dishwasher safe, however hand-washing is recommended to extend the product life.

Emile Henry Made In France Baguette Baker, 15.4 x 9.4"", Burgundy

$130.00  in stock
5 new from $130.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • MADE IN FRANCE. Made of all natural materials and manufactured using Emile Henry's proprietary Flame technology.
  • GREAT SHAPE. Easy to use, the holes in the base and lid help the dough to rise and create a dry, crispy crust
  • WILL NOT STICK. Thanks to the ribs, the dough will not stick, and the lid creates the right level of humidity for baking delicious baguettes
  • GREAT CRUST. The holes in the lid help creating a thin, crispy crust so special to French baguettes. Recipe book included.
  • 10 YEAR GUARANTEE. 10 YEAR warranty against manufacturing defects when used in a household environment.

Amagabeli Nonstick French Baguette Pans for Baking 15”x11” Carbon Steel 3 Loaf Perforated Bread Tray Baguette Baking Tray Bake Mold Toast Cooking Oven Toaster Pan Cloche Waves Bakeware Golden

$21.99
$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • NONSTICK & FOOD GRADE MATERIAL: Professional 3 loaf french baguette pan in dimension of 15”x11”, designed of food grade nonstick Silicone coating, safe for superior baking use. SUGGESTION: Brush a thin layer of butter on the pan before first use for better use effect, and wipe dry with cloth or kitchen paper.
  • DURABLE CARBON STEEL & GOOD THERMAL CONDUCTIVITY: Professional thickened carbon steel material which is eco-friendly for strength and durability. Good thermal conductivity and Evenly heated.
  • GOOD BREATHABILITY & EASY TO DEMOLD: Perforated design of this baguette baking pan lets moisture escape, good air flow and allowing loaves to crisp and brow evenly. Premium design for easy to release. This baguette baking tray provides home bakers with an easy way to bake warm, fresh French bread baguettes from the comforts of your kitchen.
  • HIGH TEMPERATURE RESISTANT & SMOOTH: Professional carbon steel material with high temperature resistant to 446℉. Delicate smooth crimping design, not sharp and not hurting hands. Suitable for home use and commercial use.
  • PREMIUM CUSTOMER CARE: We are dedicated to provide premium products for you and offer impeccable customer care to you. Don’t wait any longer and just enjoy your ideal products today!

2 Pack Nonstick Perforated Baguette Pan 15" x 13" for French Bread Baking 4 Wave Loaves Loaf Bake Mold Oven Toaster Pan (Silver)

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
2 used from $16.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • FOOD SAFE MATERIAL - Our baguette pan is made of food grade heavy duty carbon steel. Food grade carbon steel for superior heat conduction and even baking results. Heavy-weight carbon-steel construction provides durability. Food safe nonstick coating provides ease in baking and cleaning. Oven-safe to 450 degrees F.
  • PERFORATED DESIGN - Our baguette bread pan is with perforated surface allows air to circulate freely around the dough, creating a light, airy interior and a crisp, golden-brown crust.
  • GREAT VALUE - You only need to pay 1 but get TWO. Great value. This baguette pan is a 4-Well french bread mold allows efficient side-by-side baking. Only need prepare one time, you will get enough for your whole family.
  • LONG SIZE & VERSATILE - Our baguette pan measures 15"X 13"X 1", each gutter width is 2.8". Versatile usage, perfect for baguette, french bread and buns. Suitable for home use and commercial use.
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident in the quality of our baguette pan that we offer you a lifetime guarantee. Reach out to us if there’s ever anything you need; we are dedicated to your satisfaction.

Baguette Pan - 3 Brush Included French Bread Baking Pan Nonstick Perforated Baguette Pan 4 Loaves Loaf Bake Mold Toast Cooking Bakers Molding Black

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • ✅ [HIGH QUALITY COATING] – Our French Bread Baking Pan is designed with a optimal thermal conductivity non-stick coating made from specialized food quality carbon steel. The small holes in the baguette pan are useful to remove moisture, baking the loaves of bread evenly and baking the crust perfectly.
  • ✅ [HIGH HEAT RESISTANCE] – Our baguette pan is made from high-end carbon steel which grants the baking pan the resist to the oven temperature even up to 464°F, making this french bread baking pan very durable and giving you the promise to be able to use it every day without any worry.
  • ✅ [UP TO 4 LOAVES IN A ROW] – Our bread baking pan has a 4-loaves design and measures 15"X 13"X 0.98" allowing you to bake up to 4 baguettes at a time. Offers you more options, indeed, you’ll be able to bake 1 to 4 loaves of bread at once of any size you want according to your needs.
  • ✅ [IDEAL FOR BREAD AND APPETIZERS] – With this french baguette pan you can cook all kind of stuff, french baguette, sandwich, muffins, crostinis, tapas, tacos and many other dishes. Appetizers, bread and sandwich soon won’t have any secret for you.
  • ✅ [100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE] – Don’t hesitate to contact us for any comment or if you have questions about our products, we’ll have a fast answer to all you questions or problems. Also, a too liquid dough may get stuck in the pan's perforations. We advise using a stiffer rather than softer dough in this pan.

USA Pan Bakeware Aluminized Steel Perforated French Baguette Bread Pan, 3-Loaf

$34.99  in stock
5 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • Made in the USA from globally sourced materials; aluminum 3-Well perforated French loaf pan, commercial grade and heavy gauge- measures 16 x 9 inches
  • Aluminized steel construction for superior conductivity
  • Coated with Americoat - a silicone that is PTFE, PFOA and BPA free
  • Made from a blend of New and recycled steel; Limited Lifetime
  • USA Pan is a Bundy family company that has proudly manufactured high quality bakeware and provided jobs in the USA for over 50 years

French Bread Pan, Baguette Pans for Baking 15" x 13" Non-stick 4 Wave Perforated Baguette Pan for Bread Toast Cooking Loaves Bake Mold Bakers Molding for Professional & Home Bakers

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • ✅Food-Grade Material: Our baguette pans are made of food-safe heavy-duty carbon steel, providing superior thermal conductivity and durability. The non-stick coating surface makes it easy to bake and clean.
  • ✅Perforated Design: The exquisite perforation design allows our French bread pan to heat more evenly when baking bread, and moisture can also escape through the perforations. It creates a crisp golden-brown crust in a shorter time.
  • ✅Friendly Coating: The baguette pans for baking feature a non-stick coating with a special formula that is food safe and eco-friendly, providing an excellent baking experience. The coating makes it easy to clean, also safe in the dishwasher.
  • ✅Long size & 4-Wave: Our bread baking pan measures 15"X 13"X 1" and each gutter width is 2.75"; With its 4-Wave design, it can bake 4 loaves efficiently at one time, meeting your family's breakfast needs and enjoy your happy morning time!
  • ✅Multiple Purpose: The baguette tray can be used in wide applications including making rolls, sourdough bread, french bread, baguettes, and buns. This pan enables you to feel at ease creating authentic French style specialty loaves in your home kitchen.

KITESSENSU Nonstick Baguette Pans 2-pack for French Bread Baking, Perforated 4 Loaves Baguettes Bakery Tray, French Loaf Bake Oven Mold 15" x 13", Silver, Set of 2

$31.99
$23.22  in stock
2 new from $23.22
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 10:09 pm

Features

  • 【4-Well Pan】2 pack french bread pan for baking with 4 loaves tray, Measure at 15" x 13", the secret to making bakery-quality loaves in your own kitchen, each nonstick pan produces four 15¾" traditional thin (2½") baguettes.
  • 【Food Grade Material】This baguette tray is manufactured from thickened carbon steel for superior conductivity. the bread baking tray with non-stick coating, which provides a clear, non-stick baking surface.
  • 【Outstanding Performance】Designed to allow air to circulate freely around the dough, serve crisp, golden brown crust baguettes alongside dinner or enjoy a sandwich made with fresh sourdough bread—all without visiting the bakery.
  • 【Perforation Design】Baggette bread pan helps develop a good crust, but the real key to an excellent baguette crust is steam. tips:place a pan with boiling water 5-10 minutes at the bottom before placing the loaves in the oven.
  • 【All Occasions】Baguette bread pan are great for make high quality family dishes, afternoon tea, banquet desserts and other delicacies, good for daily cooking, family dinner, friends gathering, festival celebrations, etc..don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer support if there is any issue you have.

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best baguette pan for you. We hope that you get the most suitable baguette pan from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.