Best back scratcher [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of looking for the best back scratcher? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a back scratcher may be difficult.

For this reason, we spent approximately 20 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$8.95
$9.99
in stock
1 new from $8.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.49
$16.88
in stock
3 new from $5.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.60
$8.99
in stock
1 new from $6.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Due to our thorough study, here you will find number one back scratcher.

Our best choice is Oversize Curved Wooden Back Scratchers for Adults Men Women Extendable, 17″ Long Ergonomic Unique Handle, Easy to Reach The Itching Point, Strong and Sturdy. Though, every item we listed is of good quality.

See the comparison table we created for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we checked the best 10 back scratcher.

Best back scratcher Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

TungSam Self-Therapeutic Bamboo Back Scratcher (17 inches)

$9.99
$8.95  in stock
1 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • A perfect gift for a friend who could use an extra hand! Our back scratcher can reach areas one otherwise couldn't to provide instant relief.
  • The back scratcher is made from natural bamboo. Strong and sturdy.
  • Each Back Scratcher is unique. Because every product is polished by hand.
  • I thank the TungSam back scratcher is great product!

2 Pack Portable Extendable Back Scratcher, Kuvvfe Stainless Steel Telescoping Back Scratcher with Beautiful Gift Packaging

$6.75
$5.95  in stock
1 new from $5.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • ✅ High-quality products:The Portable Extendable Back Scratcher is made of stainless steel. It will never rust for a long time, and it is not easy to bend and deform. The non-slip handle is made of soft rubber.
  • ✅ portable and lightweight: The product includes a portable cloth bag, which you can use at any time in the office, business trips, travel, etc.
  • ✅ Telescopic Handle: Portable Extendable Back Scratcher can reach 27 inches and retract 8 inches. It meets the required length of the human back.
  • ✅ Best choice as a gift:Exquisite gift packaging is the best choice for preparing gifts for any holiday. Good quality and low price will allow you to buy the highest-end gifts at the lowest price.
  • ✅ After-sales service: If you are not satisfied with the quality of our products, please contact our company and we will customize the most satisfactory solution for you.

WOVTE Bear Claw Black Telescopic Back Scratcher

$16.88
$5.49  in stock
3 new from $5.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • UNIQUE BEAR CLAW DESIGN: Not too sharp or dull Rounded Prongs eliminate your itch greatly, avoid direct scratching your back, better protect your skin.
  • EXTENDABLE BACK SCRATCHER: Four sections handle, extends up to 23"/58.42cm long, can easily reach anywhere you need to scratch, retracts to 8.4"/21.34cm, short enough to carry for travel.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Bear Claw and handle are made of 100% stainless steel - metal to ensure repetitive uses, will never rust, bend, break or deteriorate with age.
  • COMFORTABLE DURABLE RUBBER GRIP: Hand Grip made of soft but durable rubber material, fits perfectly in your hand, don not worry easy to break down.
  • GREAT HOLIDY GIFT FOR YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS: Exquisite Black Package, enables your back massager more elegant, valued and distinctive, best holiday gift for your family, elders or friends

(4-Pack) Plazuria Portable Extendable Telescopic Bear Claws Metal Back Scratchers/Hand Massager/Backslap with Rubber Handles

$4.95  in stock
1 new from $4.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • MANUAL BACK MASSAGER:best back scratcher to relief body itch, easily scratch those hard to reach spots and relieve stress.
  • HIGH-QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: made from stainless steel and soft rubber.
  • CLAW DESIGN: long, slender and rod-shaped, good for scratching one's back, performing the actual scratching. Can be your scalp massager, head massager, back massager, and foot massager.
  • COLLAPSIBLE SIZE: backscratchers extending in length between 8.46 and 22.83 inches. Perfect for storage or travel.
  • 4 COLORS: comes in 4 different colors, confusion of one person using the others back scratcher

RMS 5 Pack Telescoping Back Scratcher - Extendable Telescope Back Scratchers - Bear Claw Metal Telescopic Backscratcher Eliminating Back Itching in Black, Blue, Green, Purple, Red Color

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • Bear Claw Design: Rounded Prongs eliminate the itch without scratching your back.
  • High Quality Material: Bear Claw made of high quality stainless steel to ensure repetitive uses.
  • Telescopic Handle: Telescoping Handle extends up to 22" long and retracts to 8" short. Portable and excellent travel size.
  • Comfort Cushion Grip: Hand Grip made of soft but durable material . Curve shaped grip allows your fingers to fit comfortably.
  • A set of 5 Pack in Black, Blue, Green, Purple and Red. Excellent gift to share with your friends or loved ones.

Pack of 3 - TungSam Manual Bamboo Back Scratcher (17 inches)

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • Made from natural bamboo.
  • Value package - Pack of 3.
  • Traditional Design - Great to have handy.
  • A perfect gift for a friend who could use an extra hand!

RENOOK Back Scratchers, Area Needling and Naturally Curved Handle, Labor-Saving and Flexible! 14.17in, Best for Pregnant Women and People Who Need Longer Hands, Provide Instant Relief from Itching

$25.97
$15.52  in stock
2 new from $15.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL DESIGNS. The product is designed by an industrial design specialist who often has itchy back skin. He took so much time to study this and finally designed this product for himself, it really helps for those who have itchy back problems.
  • PRACTICAL AND NOVEL INVENTION PATENT. The product has a larger contact area than other back scratchers on the market, and the needles of this product have different lengths, the claw has moderate-hardness, all of this will absolutely bring you a more sufficient grasping effect.
  • LABOR-SAVING BENT HANDLE. It is designed according to the ergonomic, which can make it more labor-saving, so you don't have to bend your arms to scratch your back. It also makes you touch the itchy area in a relaxing way, and your hands won't ache even if you scratch for a long time.
  • EXTENDED ARMS. Even if it's curved, it's long enough to touch all areas of your back. It's a scratch partner you don't complain about, and it's going to meet your scratching needs anytime and anywhere.
  • A NICE AND PRACTICAL GIFT. Our back scratchers are really useful tools for you, your friends, and your loved ones. In some ways, these will definitely improve the quality of people's lives.

TungSam Extendable Back Scratcher. Manual Massage Tool with Carry Bag.(Pack of 2)

$8.99
$6.60  in stock
1 new from $6.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • Made from highly quality stainless steel. The part of scratch claw has a layer of coating, which helps protecting your skin.
  • Easy to carry - Minimal length 7.9 inches. Can be extended to 27.6 inches.
  • The back scratcher helps relieve itching, easy to uses.
  • A perfect gift for a friend who could use an extra hand!

Oversize Curved Wooden Back Scratchers for Adults Men Women Extendable, 17" Long Ergonomic Unique Handle, Easy to Reach The Itching Point, Strong and Sturdy

$13.97  in stock
1 new from $13.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • 2PCS wooden back scratchers: a pack of 2PCS is more reasonable and economical absolutely, it also means you can place in 2 different places you needed, like one in office and one at home.
  • Curved handle: Curved shape assists in reaching over shoulders and around sides. The bending wooden handle is ergonomic and comfortable to use.
  • Long enough: It has a total length of 17.71 inches and can be used for most parts of the back.
  • Our wood back scratcher is made from the fast growing strong wood of Asia.
  • Service: If for any reason you're not completely happy with your purchase- if it breaks, if it's damaged in shipping, or even if you change your mind - simply let us know and we will either replace it or turn your money back, your choice!

Back Scratcher, WOVTE 3 Pack Black Portable Extendable Stainless Steel Telescoping Back Massager for Adults Men Women Itch Relief (7.87 to 26.77 Inch)

$6.99  in stock
3 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • WIDENED CLAW DESIGN: Widened Claw increases your each tickling area, Not too sharp or dull Rounded Prongs eliminate your itch greatly, avoid direct scratching your back with your nail, better protect your skin.
  • TELESCOPIC POLE: Four Sections Handle, support extends up to 26.77"/68cm long, can easily reach anywhere you need to scratch, retracts to 7.87"/20cm, short enough to carry for travel.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Claw Shape part and handle are made of Stainless Steel, more durable than ordinary metal material, not easy rust, bend, break or deteriorate. You can use for many times.
  • ANTI SLIP RUBBER HANDLE: The Handle is made of soft but durable rubber material, fits perfectly in your hand, don not worry easy to break down. A Must Gadget for your home life.
  • GREAT HOLIDAY GIFT: Black Exquisite Package, enables your backscratchers more elegant, valued and distinctive. NICE Gift for your family, elders, kids, or friends.

We wish that we assisted you to buy the most suitable back scratcher for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.