Best baby spoons [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to locate the best baby spoons? Search no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a baby spoons is not an easy task.

That’s why we spent close to 35 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$7.52
in stock
5 new from $7.52
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3.99
in stock
3 new from $3.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$2.82
in stock
7 new from $2.82
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.06
in stock
3 new from $6.06
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Based on the thorough inquiry, our team selected the top brands and we composed a list of the top baby spoons on the market.

Our best choice is Munchkin 6 Piece Lift Infant Spoons. Nonetheless, every item we listed is of awesome quality.

Pay attention to the price chart we made for you and read below to see what we found out when we checked the top 10 baby spoons.

Best baby spoons Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Munchkin 12 Piece Soft-Tip Infant Spoons

$7.52  in stock
5 new from $7.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes 12 brightly colored spoons
  • Rounded, soft spoon bowls are gentle on baby's gums
  • Ergonomically designed for a comfortable hold
  • BPA free
  • Top rack dishwasher safe

Dr. Brown's Soft-Tip Toddler Feeding Spoons, 6 Pack, Multi

$3.99  in stock
3 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Long handle helps get every last bit from jar
  • Flexible, shallow scoop makes mealtime easier for baby
  • Wide-base elevation stays sturdy on table for mess-free feeding
  • Dishwasher and sterilizer safe
  • Bpa Free

NumNum Pre-Spoon GOOtensils | Baby Spoon Set (First Stage + Second Stage) | BPA Free Silicone Self Feeding Baby + Toddler Utensil | #1 Doctor Recommended Baby Led Weaning Spoon for Kids Ages 6 Months+

$12.99  in stock
7 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • BABY SPOON SET IDEAL FOR AGES 6 MONTHS TO 18 MONTHS – NumNum’s innovative flat design is better than a spoon because there's no scooping, no balancing, and no wrong way to hold it. Thicker, contoured handle designed to comfortably and securely fit a child's hand. NumNum Pre-Spoon GOOtensils: The revolutionary first step to self feeding.
  • UNIQUELY DESIGNED BABY TRAINING SPOONS (FIRST STAGE + SECOND STAGE) – Dual-stage baby + toddler utensil set includes: Stage One GOOtensil for beginners + Stage Two GOOtensil for kids who have learned the food-to-mouth motion. Help prepare your baby to easily transition from introduction to a utensil to being ready for a spoon with one set.
  • PERFECT FOR ALL TYPES OF FOOD – Designed to work great with purees (first stage spoon) and soft or solid foods (second stage spoon). Can be used in a variety of ways from traditional weaning infant foods to Baby Led Weaning solids and pre-loading. Stage One GOOtensil for beginners acts as a great mealtime teether spoon to soothe sore gums!
  • NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS – NumNum Gootensils are 100% BPA, PVC and Phthalates Free. Made from highest quality FDA-grade silicone. Meets all safety requirements for the U.S and the E.U. Dishwasher safe and easy to clean! **DO NOT MICROWAVE OR STEAM STERILIZE**
  • #1 DOCTOR RECOMMENDED BABY LED WEANING SPOON – Leading choice of pediatric feeding therapists, occupational therapists and speech language pathologists. NumNum GOOtensils are rigid, like the toddler spoon they will eventually transition to, with a thicker handle and shorter length, making them easier for child to maneuver. Beware of other baby spoons that are floppy and overly flexible, which makes it more difficult for a child with limited skills.

Best First Stage Baby Infant Spoons, 5-Pack, Soft Silicone Baby Spoons Training Spoon Gift Set for Infant

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • THE FIRST BABY'S SPOON FOR SELF-FEEDING - SPERRIC baby spoons set are specially designed to encourage babies self feeding safely at their early stages. The flexible soft-tip provides the right bite portion while it also protects their gums. Let your little one master the skill with gum-friendly silicone feeding spoons tailor-made for little mouths
  • CONTOURED HANDLE FOR EASY GRIP - These silicone baby spoons are ergonomically designed to be held on baby’s hands. The handles have the perfect length, size and diameter to hold comfortably and reach the bottom of food jars, especially when introducing solid food for baby’s diet. Use our soft baby spoons to scoop purées, cereal, and other foods without worrying about bumping or scraping their gums
  • ECO-FRIENDLY SILICONE MATERIAL - We manufactured our baby first feeding spoon under facility that follows strict to design these baby tableware products. Made of soft silicone,
  • MULTIPURPOSE - We know infants love using soft tools as a teething toy so we built it with that in mind. The soft silicone baby spoon works great as a teether as well as a toy for your little one. Our infant spoon gives your baby the desired independence and makes trying foods fun. Our feeding spoon is flexible and perfectly fit for toddlers and as well to practice self-feeding skills
  • PERFECT GIFT - Our premium baby spoons set is a perfect gift for baby shower or for new mothers who are going to have a baby. We offer 5-Pack of dipping spoon in a beautiful packing box, the spoons comes in 5 brightly colored that are unisex and perfectly fit for both baby girl and baby boy. Give it as a gift for best friend, granddaughter, grandson or someone special who has a baby

Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 2-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (Pink)

$12.95
$8.95  in stock
1 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • FIRST STAGE SPOONS. As your baby is transitioning to solids, these silicone spoons will aid in developing their skill of self-feeding and at the same time, sharpening their motor skills. It is designed with those tiny hands in mind, so it should be easy to grasp and soft to touch.
  • GENTLE ON BABY’S GUMS - Made with selected soft silicone, these spoons are soft on the gums and protect infant’s teeth. Unlike other baby spoons on the market, ours are BPA-free and made at to ensure you safety to your baby’s health
  • Developing Dexterity – Set the building blocks in place for finger strength and control with SPERRIC — the occupational therapist recommended baby and toddler spoon! As your kiddos feed themselves, they develop fine and gross motor skills, setting them up to color, draw, and write in the months to come!
  • PERFECT GIFT IDEA - Think of giving these 2 silicone feeding spoon set as a gift for the baby shower and any other special occasion
  • EASY MAINTENANCE - Cleaning the silicone is super easy! l recommended by specialists. Simply rinse them off with soapy warm water. They are also dishwasher safe for no-hassle cleaning

First Essentials by NUK Rest Easy Spoons, 6 Pack, 6+ Months

$2.82  in stock
7 new from $2.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Rest easy support keeps spoon away from germs
  • Soft tip is gentle on teeth and gums
  • Spatula edge helps to wipe food from baby’s mouth
  • BPA free and dishwasher safe
  • Recommended for ages 6m+

PandaEar Baby Infant Spoons BPA Free, 4-Pack, Soft Silicone, Self Feeding Fat Handle Utensil

$6.95  in stock
1 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • 【100% SAFE】Our spoons are made of high quality, food-grade silicone, and dishwasher safe. They are completely free from BPA, PVC, lead, phthalates and any toxic materials. Have peace of mind when using our silicone spoons.
  • 【 Choke Protection Mechanism 】The elevated rims can provide sensory awareness to prevent from sticking too far into mouths.
  • 【Shallow Spoon】Our spoons measure the right amount of food for each time, prevent overfeeding or choking hazard, and are perfectly shaped for easy scooping.
  • 【Fat Handle】The non-slip fat handles are ergonomically designed to fit comfortably in babies’ hands. The fat design facilitates finger movement, encouraging proper pencil grasp in the future.
  • 【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE 】We want you to purchase your MOST popular teether set knowing you will be fully satisfied. It’s that simple. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, we will completely refund your order.

Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set

$12.99
$9.95  in stock
1 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • FIRST STAGE BABY SPOONS. As your baby is transitioning to solids, these silicone spoons will aid in developing their skill of self-feeding and at the same time, sharpening their motor skills. It is designed with those tiny hands in mind, so it should be easy to grasp and soft to touch.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN - The handle has the perfect length to easily reach the bottom of the jar as well as being easy for baby fingers to grasp; and better yet, comfortable enough in adult hands to guide her baby to put food on his or her mouth
  • GENTLE ON BABY’S GUMS - Made with selected soft silicone, these spoons are soft on the gums and protect infant’s teeth. Unlike other baby spoons on the market, ours are BPA-free and made at to ensure you safety to your baby’s health
  • PERFECT GIFT IDEA - Think of giving these 4 silicone feeding spoon set as a gift for the baby shower and any other special occasion
  • EASY MAINTENANCE - Cleaning the silicone is super easy! l recommended by specialists. Simply rinse them off with soapy warm water. They are also dishwasher safe for no-hassle cleaning

Munchkin 6 Piece Lift Infant Spoons

$6.06  in stock
3 new from $6.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Spoon tip doesn't touch table or countertop when set down
  • Soft plastic is gentle on baby's face and gums
  • Includes 6 spoons with fun translucent colors
  • BPA-free
  • 4+ Months

Baby Spoons - Chewable Led Weaning Silicone Utensils Set for Toddlers - UpwardBaby 3 Perfect Baby Self Feeding Spoons for Stage 1-6mos+ Anti Choke Barrier BPA Free

$13.97  in stock
1 new from $13.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • ✅ PERFECT BABY LED WEANING SPOON SET- We set out to create the perfect spoons for your little ones just starting to eat and we did it! Perfect for the transition into solid feeding, these stage 1 spoons are great for beginner chewers and work amazingly for dipping in purees!
  • ✅ ONLY BABY SAFE MATERIALS ALLOWED- With our UpwardBaby baby spoons and all of our products, we only use the purest of material to ensure our baby’s safety! Completely food safe, BPA free, Phthalate free, Lead Free and completely non-toxic you can trust UpwardBaby spoons to give you that extra peace of mind!
  • ✅ GET THOSE GUMS STIMULATED- UpwardBaby spoons come with textured areas beneath the spoon’s scoop to help early stages of gum stimulation! Made with extremely durable silicone material, it will also withstand any baby bite!
  • ✅ SAFETY IS OUR CONCERN- We designed UpwardBaby’s spoon to have an larger ventilation choke barrier in comparison to our competitors! Feeding times with your little ones should never be left unattended but this was designed for some added peace mind for you and your little one!
  • ✅ PARENT IN MIND, BABY AT HEART- We stand by all of our products and only put out the best for our customers! Try these out satisfaction guaranteed!

We believe that we helped you buy the perfect baby spoons for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best baby spoons for you feel free to contact us.