Best baby plates [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best baby plates? Look no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a baby plates is a difficult task.

Because of this, we spent around 24 hours examining, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$12.99
in stock
6 new from $12.99
3 used from $10.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.49
$17.95
in stock
1 new from $13.49
1 used from $12.82
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.17
$9.99
in stock
6 new from $7.17
1 used from $6.81
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.99
in stock
2 new from $5.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
in stock
1 new from $15.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Due to the detailed research, we chose the top products and we organized a list of the best baby plates on the market.

Our number 1 choice is First Essentials by NUK Tri-Suction Plates, Assorted Colors, 2-Pack. Yet, every product we listed is of great quality.

Look at the comparison table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we checked out the top 10 baby plates.

Best baby plates Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Munchkin Stay Put Divided Suction Plates, Blue/Green

$12.99  in stock
6 new from $12.99
3 used from $10.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Includes (2) divided plates with deep sides for easy scooping
  • Strong suction base helps prevent messes and spills and adheres to most smooth, non-porous surfaces
  • Quick-release tabs on each suction base allow for easy parent removal
  • BPA free and top rack dishwasher safe
  • Great for boys and girls 6 months and up

Bumkins Silicone Grip Dish, Suction Plate, Divided Plate, Baby Toddler Plate, BPA Free, Microwave Dishwasher Safe – Blue

$17.95
$13.49  in stock
1 new from $13.49
1 used from $12.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • SELF FEEDING – Our Silicone Grip Dish is perfect for little ones learning to self-feed. The suction plate is perfectly sized for toddler portions. A strong suction base ensures the dish stays put – even with the most aggressive toddler. Great for use on highchair trays or tables. A straight side allows kids to belly up to the plate, allowing less of a mess.
  • PLATINUM CURED – Bumkins uses the highest quality curing process. It does not result in the creation of any by-products, ensuring you get the purest silicone.
  • SAFE TO USE – Silicone does not contain any petroleum-based plastics or toxic chemicals like those found in plastics. Our grip dishes are made from 100% food safe silicone, are BPA-free, PVC-free, phthalate-free and lead-free.
  • CONVENIENT – Silicone can withstand low and high temperatures, easily transitioning from the refrigerator or freezer to the oven or microwave. Oven safe up to 375°F. Top-rack dishwasher-safe.
  • BACTERIA RESISTANT – Silicone has a natural resistance to bacteria, making it safe and hygienic.

Silicone Divided Toddler Baby Plates - Portable Non Slip Suction Plates for Children Babies and Kids BPA Free Baby Dinner Plate

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • CUTE DESIGNED FOR BABY: The Silicone Placemat designed for growing babies, toddlers and children. The bright cheery colors and cute cow shape are loved by kids of all ages, make mealtime fun
  • Designed for Safety: 100% Food Grade Silicone Material, PPA&BPA&PVC Free. Baby can assured use and eat happily, parents have no worry about any negative impact. This is our most serious effort to provide you safe and secure products
  • No more Mess: Baby Silicone Placemats Non Slip, Strong Suction Securely to Any Hard, Flat Surface, Fits Most High Chair Tray Which Makes Kids Do Not Throw Bowls & Plates With Food On The Floor
  • FEEDING EASIER: The protruding edge effectively blocks flow of food and overflows, food completely present in the plate. The size of the grid orderly arrangements, you can put some different food more nutritious, meat and vegetables with
  • EASY TO CLEAN & CARRY: Just with warm soapy water or place in the dishwasher. Silicone placemat resists stains and does not absorb flavors. Resistant high temperature. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Can also used as fruit dish

Munchkin Stay Put Suction Bowl, 3 Pack

$9.99
$7.17  in stock
6 new from $7.17
1 used from $6.81
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Set includes (3) different sized suction bowls with a new, modern look and improved suction
  • Strong suction base helps prevent messes and spills
  • Quick release tabs on each suction base allow for easy parent removal
  • Microwave and top rack dishwasher safe
  • BPA free

PandaEar Divided Unbreakable Silicone Baby and Toddler Plates - 3 Pack - Non-Slip - Dishwasher and Microwave Safe - Silicone Blue Green Yellow

$14.95  in stock
2 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • TODDLER PLATES – give your little one more independence at mealtimes with their very own silicone plate featuring 3 divided sections. The non-slip design will ensure the plates cannot be thrown on the floor therefore reducing mess
  • EASY TO CLEAN – only the best materials have been used to make these kids plates as easy to clean as possible. They can withstand high heat making them suitable for microwave use and can be cleaned easily in the dishwasher
  • 100% SILICONE BABY PLATES – we have used BPA Free silicone in our silicone baby plate production so flavor and taste isn’t affected as well as giving you complete peace of mind
  • PRACTICALLY UNBREAKABLE – it takes a lot of force and effort to break these silicone kids’ plates which must sound like a breath of fresh air to any parent. They are robust and heat proof and can tolerate the oven and the freezer too
  • A PRACTICAL GIFT – mealtimes can be stressful for parents and care givers so why not treat young friends or family members to their very own set of silicone, divided plates. Ideal for babies and kids of all ages, they are a convenient and fun way to enjoy food without the mess

Blissbury Silicone Plate for Baby, Suction Grip Baby Dish Bowl, Dishwasher Microwave Safe Plates for Toddler and Kid - with Fork and Spoons (Ether)

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Design for Toddler & Kid - Our silicone suction plate is divided into 3 sections for well balanced meals and extra with special fork / spoons free.The strong suction base attaches itself to almost smooth surface to ensures plate stays in a place.Dimensions fits most high chair trays.
  • Safe for Baby - Our Silicone divided dish made of 100 % food safe silicone, are BPA-free, PVC-free, phthalate-free and lead-free.We guarantee the siliocne does not contain any petroleum-based plastics or toxic chemicals like those found in plastics.
  • Durable & Convenient - Silicone can withstand low and high temperatures, easily transitioning from the refrigerator or freezer to the oven or microwave. Dishwasher-safe as well.
  • Mess Free & Easy to Clean - The Silicone suction plates are hassle-free to let your baby practicing eating on their own.Don't worry about them making a mess on the floor or droping the plates.Wash by warm soapy or dishwasher,these silicone plates will easy to clean.
  • GUARANTEE-Our silicone plate come with a LIFETIME GUARANTEE-we know sometimes accidents just happen so we have you covered.Moreover if you are not satisfied with our bibs, Blissbury will refund your purchase! contact us at any time.

CARROT STORY 100% Silicone Suction Baby Toddler Plate, 2-Pack, Waterproof Washable Plate, BPA Free, Microwave/Dishwasher Safe (Macaron Set, Peach/Baby Blue)

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • [BABY LED WEANING] We all know how our little ones can get playful with their hands while eating. With our Silicone Suction Baby Plate, you can be confident that the plate will stay still as your baby learns how to eat by themselves!
  • [MICROWAVE AND OVEN SAFE] Our Silicone Suction Baby Plate has a temperature tolerance from -40°F to 425°F, allowing you to use a microwave or oven to heat up the food!
  • [EASY TO CLEAN] Smooth surface and stick-resistant silicon keeps all the mess from sticking so you can simply run it through the water and clean it without trouble! It is also dishwasher safe.
  • [BPA FREE] We only use the highest quality food grade silicone to keep you and your baby safe from any industrial grade chemicals like BPA, lead, Phthalate, and PVC!
  • [LIFETIME MONEYBACK GUARANTEE] If you are not happy with our product in any way, we will refund or replace your purchase 100%!

Kirecoo Owl Silicone Suction Plate - Self Feeding Training Storage Divided Plate, Baby Toddler Bowl and Dish, Fits for Most Hairchairs Trays, Microwave Dishwasher Safe (Sky Blue)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Designed for safety - Made of 100% food grade silicone. Doesn't contain of lead, phthalate, PVC and BPA to ensure the safety of your baby.
  • Unique Cute Owl Design and Suction Base - Attract toddler's interest to eating and let feeding made fun. Suction base ensures the dish stays put, prevent your child from tipping and spilling food all over the floor and reduce broken bowls / plates. A deep bowl to hold larger food items, 2 divided tray for extra goodies.
  • Ergonomic curved edges promote independent utensil eating. The bowls have tall, curved sides to help toddlers self-feed. With the deep sides and dividers in this cute owl plate toddlers can dig in with their hands. Just stick the suction to the high chair, and lift with the easy release tab when mealtime is done.
  • Convenient and Easy to Clean - Wash by warm soapy or dishwasher the silicone placemat will easy to clean. Silicone can withstand low and high temperatures, easily transitioning from the refrigerator or freezer to the oven or microwave. Oven safe up to 375°F. Top-rack dishwasher-safe.
  • Durable material Portable size and lightweight can be taken anywhere. Suitable from 6+ months. You will never regret to buy Kirecoo Baby Suction Plates.

First Essentials by NUK Tri-Suction Plates, Assorted Colors, 2-Pack

$5.99  in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • We changed our brand name and packaging design. First essentials by NUK has replaced the Gerber brand name on many of our items. You will still receive the same, great product but the color or packaging may vary.
  • 3 suction cups stick on multiple surfaces to help prevent messes and spills
  • Suction cups feature easy-release tab for parent use
  • Curved edges to help guide food onto utensil
  • Deep dish for easy scooping

mushie Silicone Suction Plate | BPA-Free Non-Slip Design (Cambridge Blue)

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Designed in Sweden, this mushie silicone suction plate features a suction that keeps it in place, minimizing spills as your little ones learn how to feed themselves.
  • Care: Hand wash in warm, soapy water before use. Use on a smooth, dry and clean surface to ensure suction.

We hope that we assisted you to get the most suitable baby plates for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best baby plates for you feel free to message us.