Best baby doll high chair [Detailed Reviews]

Are you attempting to find the best baby doll high chair? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a baby doll high chair may be ambitious.

Because of this, we spent close to 18 hours examining, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$19.01
in stock
1 new from $19.01
4 used from $17.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.99
in stock
3 new from $26.99
6 used from $17.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.98
$30.73
in stock
10 new from $25.98
2 used from $24.68
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.39
in stock
3 new from $12.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.99
$24.99
in stock
4 new from $22.99
2 used from $21.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.06
$32.99
in stock
2 new from $28.06
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
2 new from $24.99
3 used from $20.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.99
in stock
1 new from $23.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.89
in stock
3 new from $22.89
4 used from $19.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

With the help of our precise study, here you will find the top baby doll high chair.

Our #1 pick is Lissi Convertible Doll Highchair Play Set with Accessories Role Play Toy. Though, all of the items on our list are of awesome quality.

Look at the comparison chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we checked out the best 10 baby doll high chair.

Best baby doll high chair Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

You & Me High Chair

$19.01  in stock
1 new from $19.01
4 used from $17.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Sturdy plastic pieces easily snap together for trouble free assembly
  • Fits most 12 to 18 inch dolls; dolls not included
  • No tools required
  • Heart shaped cut out details
  • Assembled dimensions: 9.9 inches W x 9.7 inches D x 19.1 inches H"

Badger Basket White Doll High Chair with Plate, Bib, and Spoon (fits American Girl dolls)

$26.99  in stock
3 new from $26.99
6 used from $17.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • JUST LIKE THE REAL THING: Your child will love playing mommy to her favorite dolls with our classic wooden high chair. The realistic high chair features a lift up tray that allows your child to easily access their baby doll when feeding time is over. The set also includes a fabric seat cover and accessories like a bib, feeding plate, and a spoon.
  • FITS ANY DOLL UP TO 18 INCHES: Our adorable wooden high chair will accommodate all babydolls that measures up to 18 inches, including your favorites like American Girl, Baby Stella, Cabbage Patch, and many more! Dolls not included. For children ages 3 years and up.
  • INCLUDES FREE PERSONALIZATION KIT: To make your highchair even more special, we've included a free customization kit. Each kit features over 100 peel and stick decals including three sets of the alphabet and 25 additional hearts, butterflies, and more. Personalize with your child's name, your doll's name, or both!
  • DIMENSIONS: Overall highchair dimensions are 10.5 inches L x 12.5 inches W x 24 inches H. Adult assembly required. Detailed assembly instructions included. Imported.
  • A BRAND YOU CAN TRUST: Badger Basket is a family owned and U.S. based company with a long-standing history of creating quality doll toys, nursery essentials and storage furniture for you and your family.

KidKraft Lil' Doll High Chair

$30.73
$25.98  in stock
10 new from $25.98
2 used from $24.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • A crisp white lacquer finish with scalloped edges
  • Filigree cut-out detail
  • Pink and white rattle bar and footrest
  • Reversible Pink Pad
  • Comfortably seats an 18" doll

JC Toys for Keeps-High Chair for Dolls (6Piece)

$12.39  in stock
3 new from $12.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • This high chair fits dolls up to 16" And comes with a pink seat and purple table
  • Simple assembly that even dad can do in under 5 minutes.
  • Easy to clean - simply wipe down any messy parts of the chair with a damp cloth and cleaner.
  • All JC Toys products are tested to meet and exceed USA and International safety guidelines. All products are lead and Phthalate free, as a family business we put the safety of our customers first.
  • Made by JC Toys - the only baby doll manufacturer with over 30 years of experience with real-life baby dolls.

Lissi Convertible Doll Highchair Play Set with Accessories Role Play Toy

$24.99
$22.99  in stock
4 new from $22.99
2 used from $21.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Features a high chair
  • Features a swing
  • Includes doll carrier.
  • Backpack & diaper bag included

Melissa & Doug Wooden High Chair White, 18”H x 8”W

$32.99
$28.06  in stock
2 new from $28.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • White wooden play high chair for dolls and stuffed animals up to 20 inches tall
  • Features removable tray and wipe-clean surface; easy to assemble (screwdriver required, not included)
  • Coordinates perfectly with Mine to Love Play Beds, Play Armoire, Play Stroller, and Play Cradle
  • Encourages empathy and helps kids express themselves
  • Makes a great gift for children ages 3+

Adora 21962 Baby Doll High Chair Zig Zag Gender Neutral Design, 20.5 High, Can Fitup To 16 Dolls

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
3 used from $20.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Encourages imaginative play Time to eat Adora’s Zig Zag High Chair is perfect for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and every meal in between Beautifully crafted, this Zig Zag High Chair is 20 5” high and made to fit most dolls, stuffed animals and plush up to 16 inches
  • Looks adorable in any playroom It features a popular white and grey zig zag pattern with Aqua trim for boys or girls A security belt to keep your baby dolls safe and sound
  • Fun for feeding and nurturing Made with high quality materials and fabrics, This lightweight high chair makes food time fun and easy Comes assembled with security hooks on either side and can be folded up for easy storage
  • Great gift idea designed in our Sunny California playroom and with young hands in mind – Adora’s play date accessories are creative, trendy, fun, cute and encourages hours of interactive nurturing, pretend play
  • Designed in the USA Premium quality for kids to love Adora’s high chairs have the Adora difference 100% machine washable seat, safety tested, non-toxic, hypoallergenic, and made with love

Adora Baby Doll Accessories Pink High Chair, Can Fit Up to 16 inch Dolls, 20.5 inches in Height, Baby Pink and Grey Print

$24.99  in stock
4 new from $24.99
3 used from $19.41
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Encourages imaginative playtime to eat Adora’s Pink high chair is perfect for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and every meal in between Beautifully crafted, this Pink high chair is 20 5” high and made to fit most dolls, stuffed animals and plush up to 16 inches
  • Looks adorable in any playroom It features a lovely baby Pink & Grey print with signature Adora hearts in Pink & Blue, and even has a security belt to keep your baby dolls safe and sound
  • Fun for feeding and nurturing Made with high quality materials and fabrics, This lightweight high chair makes food time fun and easy Comes assembled with security hooks on either side and can be folded up for easy storage
  • Great gift idea designed in our Sunny California playroom and with young hands in mind – Adora’s play date accessories are creative, trendy, fun, cute and encourages hours of interactive nurturing, pretend play
  • Designed in the USA Premium quality for kids to love Adora’s high chairs have the Adora difference 100% machine washable seat, safety tested, non-toxic, hypoallergenic, and made with love

Baby Alive Doll High Chair

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Comfortable Seat
  • Front feeding tray
  • Sturdy Steel Tube Frame
  • For dolls up to 18" (46 cm)

The New York Doll Collection A166 18" Doll High Chair, Pink

$22.89  in stock
3 new from $22.89
4 used from $19.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 2:10 pm

Features

  • Doll high chair in Pink with hearts design
  • Foldable doll high chair for easy storage
  • High chair fits 18" Dolls and is made of top quality
  • Dimensions 12 x 16 x 24
  • High chair has matching strollers, furniture and accessories available - sold separately

We believe that we assisted you to choose the most appropriate baby doll high chair for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best baby doll high chair for you feel free to reach out to us.