Best avocado oil for cooking [Buying Guide]

Are you sick of looking for the best avocado oil for cooking? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a avocado oil for cooking may be hard.

For this reason, we spent approximately 24 hours experimenting, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Based on our thorough research, here you will see number one avocado oil for cooking.

Our number 1 choice is Chosen Foods 100% Pure Avocado Oil Bulk 2 Liter, Non-GMO, for High-Heat Cooking, Frying, Baking, Homemade Sauces, Dressings and Marinades. Yet, every product on our list is of excellent quality.

See the comparison table we created for you and read below to see what we found out when we tested the best 10 avocado oil for cooking.

Best avocado oil for cooking Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

BetterBody Foods Refined Non-GMO Cooking Avocado Oil for Paleo and Keto, 1 Liter, 33.8 Fl Oz

$17.55
$11.94  in stock
3 new from $11.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • GREAT FOR COOKING: Our naturally refined avocado oil is the perfect all-purpose cooking oil. It is great for fried dishes, and it makes a nice base for a homemade salad dressing when cold.
  • HIGH SMOKE POINT: With a smoke point of 500°F, this pure cooking oil is useful for just about anything, making it olive oil's match in every way. Use it for frying, sauteing, baking, and more.
  • LIGHT FLAVOR ENHANCER: This useful cooking oil has a subtle and smooth flavor compared to traditional vegetable oil, enhances the flavors of food, and has only 10 g of monounsaturated fat per serving.
  • NATURALLY REFINED: Non-GMO and gluten-free, this oil contains no additives. It delivers a clean flavor because it's made from clean ingredients, and it is perfect for keto and paleo diets.
  • MULTIPURPOSE OIL: BetterBody Foods avocado oil can be used for frying, sauteing, baking, and more. The vitamins, minerals, and other nourishing properties in avocados make this oil great.

BetterBody Foods Avocado Oil, Refined Non-GMO Cooking Oil for Paleo and Keto, 500 Milliliters

$7.49  in stock
4 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • GREAT FOR COOKING: Our naturally refined avocado oil is the perfect all-purpose cooking oil. It is great for fried dishes, and it makes a nice base for a homemade salad dressing when cold
  • HIGH SMOKE POINT: With a smoke point of 500°F, this pure cooking oil is useful for just about anything, making it olive oil's match in every way. Use it for frying, sauteing, baking, and more.
  • LIGHT FLAVOR ENHANCER: This useful cooking oil has a subtle and smooth flavor compared to traditional vegetable oil, enhances the flavors of food, and has only 10 g of monounsaturated fat per serving
  • NATURALLY REFINED: Non-GMO and gluten-free, this oil contains no additives. It delivers a clean flavor because it's made from clean ingredients, and it is perfect for keto and paleo diets.
  • MULTIPURPOSE OIL: BetterBody Foods avocado oil can be used for frying, sauteing, baking, and more. The vitamins, minerals, and other nourishing properties in avocados make this oil great

Chosen Foods 100% Pure Avocado Oil Bulk 2 Liter, Non-GMO, for High-Heat Cooking, Frying, Baking, Homemade Sauces, Dressings and Marinades

$26.99  in stock
9 new from $26.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • CHOSEN FOODS AVOCADO OIL is pure, delicious, and always made from naturally refined avocados, ripened to perfection in warm, sun-drenched groves.
  • FOR COOKING, BAKING, DRESSINGS, and MARINADES, avocado oil is the kitchen workhorse. Imbued with a neutral flavor and 500°F smoke point, avocado oil can be used for any purpose, from high-heat sauteing and flame grilling, to dressing mixed greens, grains and pasta salads.
  • COASTAL CRAFTED FLAVOR made with purpose. We believe in sea, sunshine and simplicity! Try all of our avocado oil-based products inspired by the flavors and lifestyle of the Baja Med.
  • HEALTHY, GLUTEN-FREE, soy and canola oils, plant-based, and certified by the Non-GMO Project.
  • 100% PURE AVOCADO OIL is the star of our story. Join us in creating simple ways of experiencing natural culinary wonder.

Chosen Foods 100% Pure Avocado Oil 1 L, Non-GMO, for High-Heat Cooking, Frying, Baking, Homemade Sauces, Dressings and Marinades

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • CHOSEN FOODS AVOCADO OIL is pure, delicious, and always made from naturally refined avocados, ripened to perfection in warm, sun-drenched groves.
  • FOR COOKING, BAKING, DRESSINGS, and MARINADES, avocado oil is the kitchen workhorse. Imbued with a neutral flavor and 500°F smoke point, avocado oil can be used for any purpose, from high-heat sauteing and flame grilling, to dressing mixed greens, grains and pasta salads.
  • COASTAL CRAFTED FLAVOR made with purpose. We believe in sea, sunshine and simplicity! Try all of our avocado oil-based products inspired by the flavors and lifestyle of the Baja Med.
  • HEALTHY, GLUTEN FREE, soy and canola free, plant-based, and certified by the Non-GMO Project.
  • 100% PURE AVOCADO OIL is the star of our story. Join us in creating simple ways of experiencing natural culinary wonder.

Kevala Avocado Oil, 128 Fluid Ounce

$45.40  in stock
2 new from $45.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Premium Natural Avocado Oil · Cold Pressed · Non-GMO Project Verified · Kosher
  • Hexane-Free. Naturally Refined for high heat use. This process leaves the oil with a mild taste and smell, giving you more control over your cooking.
  • HIGH SMOKE POINT. Perfect for Baking, Healthy Sautéing, Frying and All-Purpose Cooking.
  • Kevala 100% Natural Avocado Oil is not only a kitchen staple but also a wonderful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory skin care moisturizer.

Wickedly Prime 100% Pure Avocado Oil, Expeller Pressed, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, 1 L

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 1L PET bottle of Wickedly Prime Avocado Oil
  • Made 100% from avocados
  • Works well for high-heat cooking like sautéing and frying (up to 450 degrees F)
  • Great for baking, drizzling, and whisking into salad dressings
  • Non-GMO project verified

4 LBS / 64 FL.OZ Certified Organic Unrefined Extra Virgin Raw Avocado Oil

$39.99
$33.99  in stock
1 new from $33.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 100% pure cold pressed organic Avocado Oil

La Tourangelle, Avocado Oil Cooking Spray, 5 Ounce (Packaging May Vary)

$4.98  in stock
6 new from $4.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • PURE ARTISAN OIL IN SPRAY FORM: La Tourangelle Artisan Cooking Sprays are non-aerosol, chemical-free and alcohol-free sprays, providing you easy application and quality you can taste.
  • FOR FOOD & BEYOND: 100% pure, all-natural and handcrafted from premium avocados, this emerald green oil is wonderful in salad dressings, on fresh cut fruit or grilled fish. It's also great for skin and hair; for soft skin, just apply it after a shower.
  • DELICIOUS & VERSATILE: La Tourangelle oils make it easy to create distinctive dishes for professional chefs, novice cooks and foodies alike. Great for salads, on grilled meat, pasta, or a cheese plate, our oils create memorable moments around the table.
  • NATURAL & SUSTAINABLE: La Tourangelle's delicious, artisan oils provide the perfect touch to make a gourmet breakfast, lunch, or dinner. We strive to be the best artisan oil producer, dedicated to making carefully crafted, sustainable, natural products.
  • KITCHEN? YOU MEAN ART STUDIO: From Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil to our AvoCoco butter substitute & Pesto Oil, La Tourangelle brings the best oils and flavors from around the world straight to your kitchen. Discover your culinary creativity with our oils!

Chosen Foods 100% Pure Avocado Oil 16.9 oz., Non-GMO for High-Heat Cooking, Frying, Baking, Homemade Sauces, Salad Dressings and Marinades

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • CHOSEN FOODS AVOCADO OIL is pure, delicious, and always made from naturally refined avocados, ripened to perfection in warm, sun-drenched groves.
  • FOR COOKING, BAKING, DRESSINGS, and MARINADES, avocado oil is the kitchen workhorse. Imbued with a neutral flavor and 500°F smoke point, avocado oil can be used for any purpose, from high-heat sauteing and flame grilling, to dressing mixed greens, grains and pasta salads.
  • COASTAL CRAFTED FLAVOR made with purpose. We believe in sea, sunshine and simplicity! Try all of our avocado oil-based products inspired by the flavors and lifestyle of the Baja Med.
  • HEALTHY, GLUTEN FREE, soy and canola free, plant-based, and certified by the Non-GMO Project.
  • 100% PURE AVOCADO OIL is the star of our story. Join us in creating simple ways of experiencing natural culinary wonder.

Chosen Foods 100% Pure Avocado Oil Spray 6 oz. (6 Pack), Non-GMO, 500°F Smoke Point, Propellant-Free, Air Pressure Only for High-Heat Cooking, Baking and Frying

$25.99  in stock
5 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 6 OUNCE BONUS SIZE offers 25% more avocado oil for the same value! Chosen Foods Avocado Oil Spray delivers a fine mist of delicious avocado oil for simple, conscious cooking. It’s always made from refined avocados, ripened to perfection.
  • AIR PRESSURE ONLY: Contains absolutely no propellants, chemicals or emulsifiers. Prepare a saute pan, baking sheet or grill, or spray directly on vegetables, meats and salads.
  • COASTAL CRAFTED FLAVOR made with purpose. We believe in sea, sunshine and simplicity! Try all of our avocado oil-based products inspired by the flavors and lifestyle of the Baja Med.
  • HEALTHY, GLUTEN FREE, soy and canola free, plant-based, and certified by the Non-GMO Project.
  • AVOCADO OIL is the star of our story. Join us in creating simple ways of experiencing natural culinary wonder.

We wish that we helped you choose the ideal avocado oil for cooking for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best avocado oil for cooking for you feel free to reach out to us.