Best automatic knives [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of searching for the best automatic knives? We totally understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a automatic knives is not an easy task.

Because of this, we spent roughly 24 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$55.14
in stock
2 new from $45.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.50
$37.74
in stock
12 new from $35.00
1 used from $33.73
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$31.14
$51.74
in stock
1 new from $31.14
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
4 new from $99.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Due to the detailed inquiry, our team chose the finest products and we made a list of the best automatic knives on the market.

Our best choice is Gerber 06 FAST Knife, Serrated Edge, Tanto [30-000118],Black. Yet, all of the products we listed are of great quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked the best 10 automatic knives.

Best automatic knives Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Folding Knife Tactical Pocket Knife Survival Fast Open - Safety Defense Folding Knife Assisted Opening - 440C Steel 58HRC - for Men Adventure Hiking Fishing Hunting

$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • HIGH-INTENSITY USE: PoLe.Craft Safety Defense Survival knife is designed for high-intensity tactical and defense applications. Each tactical folding knife is equipped with a high-quality 440C steel blade, which is very hard and sharp, and has good toughness, which can be used and protect your safety anytime, anywhere. There is a glass breaker at the rear of the knife handle, which can quickly break the glass window in critical situations and win valuable escape time.
  • DOUBLE ACTION: This Safety Defense folding knife is stable and reliable. Push the slider to quickly expand and retract the blade. The internal structure has high hardness and high precision, and can withstand repeated wear and tear. long lasting.
  • FEEL GOOD: The survival folding knife weighs 220 grams, moderate weight and easy to operate. The smooth handle is oxidized by the surface of high-hard alloy aluminum, inlaid with carbon fiber sheets. During use, it provides higher comfort and has a good anti-skid effect.
  • CARRY WITH YOU: slim shape and compact design, equipped with belt clips and high-quality nylon sleeves, ideal for everyday carrying
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently provide a lifetime warranty. We believe in our products. If you encounter any problems, please contact us and we will serve you

Folding Knife Tactical Pocket Knife Survival Quik Open - Camping Folding Knives Assisted Opening - 440C Steel 58HRC Horn Handle - for Men Safety Defense Adventure Hiking Fishing Hunting - Phoenix X5

$63.99  in stock
1 new from $63.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • CLASSIC AND PRACTICAL: This is the original Italian classic folding knife with assisted opening, each knife is equipped with a high-quality 440C steel blade, very hard and sharp, and has good toughness, you can use and protect your safety anytime, anywhere.
  • THE MOVEMENT IS STABLE AND RELIABLE: Press with your thumb to expand the blade. The internal structure has high hardness and high precision, and can withstand repeated wear and tear. long lasting.
  • BRASS & HORN HANDLE: The folding knife weighs 138 grams, moderate weight and easy to operate. The handle is made of horns and brass, which has good comfort and good anti-skid effect during use.
  • COWHIDE KNIFE SHEATH, CARRY WITH YOU: The survival knife sheath is made of Argentine vegetable tanned pure cowhide, which is firm and durable, and can be colored, the more beautiful you use it.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We believe in our products and provide a lifetime warranty. If you encounter any problems, please contact us and we will serve you.

Gerber Mini Covert FAST Knife, Serrated Edge [22-01967]

$55.14  in stock
2 new from $45.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Compact knife is designed to partner quick deployment with reliable ease of use
  • F.A.S.T. technology assisted opening
  • Titanium coated 7Cr17Mov blade
  • G-10 handles probide secure grip in all conditions
  • Slim and sleek to carry

Smith & Wesson SWMP4LS 8.6in S.S. Assisted Folding Knife with 3.6in Serrated Clip Point Blade and Aluminum Handle for Outdoor Tactical Survival and EDC , Black

$37.74
$35.50  in stock
12 new from $35.00
1 used from $33.73
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 8.6 inch (21.8 centimeter) overall length with a blade length of 3.6 inches (9.1 centimeter) and a weight of 7.6 ounces
  • Durable: Blade is made of reliable 4034 black oxide high carbon stainless steel with a black aluminum handle with rubber inlay
  • Dependable: Quick and easy access with the convenient pocket clip, flipper/finger actuator and M.A.G.I.C. assisted opening making it ideal for everyday carry
  • Secure: Have confidence that the blade will not slip with the security of the liner lock and safety lock

CRKT M16-14SFG EDC Folding Pocket Knife: Special Forces Everyday Carry, Black Serrated Edge Blade, Tanto, Automated Liner Safety, Dual Hilt, G10 Handle, 4-Position Pocket Clip

$62.41  in stock
1 new from $62.41
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Safe And Secure: Automated liner safety provides extra layer of lock security
  • Extremely Sharp: Veff Serrations provide superior cutting power of rope and straps
  • Exceptional Grip: G10 handle provides exceptional grip in all conditions
  • Designed by Kit Carson in Vine Grove, Kentucky
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty covers any defects in materials or workmanship, see company site for details

Gerber Fullback Knife [31-003011], Black

$51.74
$31.14  in stock
1 new from $31.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • F.A.S.T 2.0 assisted opening mechanism
  • Robust 3.25 mm-thick Wharncliffe-style fine edge blade
  • Beefy glass-filled nylon handle
  • Durable titanium nitride coating protects blade
  • Secondary plunge locking system ensures knife stays securely open or closed

Gerber 06 FAST Knife, Serrated Edge, Tanto [30-000118],Black

$99.99  in stock
4 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • F.A.S.T. forward action spring technology
  • G-10 handle for extra grip when wet
  • Tanto shaped blade is designed for thrusting
  • Pocket clip, blade length 3.75-Inch, serrated edge
  • Over all length 8.75-Inch

Kershaw Volt II Pocket Knife (3650) 3.2” 8Cr13MoV Steel Blade with Bead-Blasted Finish; Black Glass-Filled Nylon Handle with Diamond Pattern Texture, SpeedSafe Assisted Open, Reversible Clip, 3.3 oz,Small

$27.62  in stock
28 new from $27.62
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Designed by custom knifemaker RJ Martin
  • 3.2” blade is crafted with 8Cr13MoV stainless steel for hardness, strength, corrosion resistance and edge retention
  • Fashionable companion for backpacker’s, hunters, anglers, farmers, hobbyists, outdoor guides, and inventory clerks
  • Glass-filled nylon handle features comfortable finger contours with diamond pattern, SpeedSafe assisted opening system, secure liner lock, and a reversible pocket clip
  • Volt II’s classic slightly drop-point blade is perfect for almost any general utility task such as opening packages, stripping wire, cleaning fish, slicing fruit, opening letters and more

TACTICAL GEARZ TG Tatsu, Tc4 Titanium/Carbon Fiber Handle! Front Flipper, Japanese Style EDC Folding Knife w/Sheath! Polished D2 Steel Tanto Blade! Ball Bearing Pivot System! (Tatsu)

$54.98  in stock
2 new from $54.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • TacticalGearz Full Tc4 Titanium Folding Knife! Modern Higonokami Front Flipper Japenese Knife! Ball Bearing Pivot System! Perfect size for EDC!
  • Features Include: Full Tc4 Titanium Handle w/Carbon Fiber! High Quality Japanese Style D2 Steel Blade! Traditional Japanese Style Thumb Lever, Ball Bearing Pivot System, Belt Clip, Custom Gift Box & Sheath!
  • Handle Construction: Full Tc4 Titanium Handle w/Carbon Fiber Embedded Inlay. Knife features the Full Titanium strength @ only 3.5oz!
  • Blade: Razor Sharp Polished D2 Steel Blade with Sharpened double beveled Tanto edge! Japanese Style Thumb Lever, Hardness: 59-60HRC, Blade thickness: .14", Heat Treatment: Vacuum
  • Blade Length: 3.5", Handle Length: 4.75", Overall Length: 8.25", Weight: 3.5oz, Package includes Custom Gift Box & Sheath!

Off-Grid Knives - Rapid Fire Blackout - Camping & EDC, Large Folding Knife, Cryo D2 Blade Steel, Titanium Nitride Coating with G10 Scales & Deep Carry Clip

$89.00  in stock
1 new from $89.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • NEW w/ CRYO D2 BLADE STEEL: We just received this batch of the new Rapid Fire Blackouts- **Changes made: AUS8 is now CRYO D2, we removed the thumb studs, the pocket clip is now super deep, tip up left and right** >Cryogenic Treatment of the D2 Gives An Overall Increase in Toughness, Extra Wear-Resistance, Significant Decrease in Micro-Fracturing and Edge-Chipping & Adds Corrosion Resistance, Lightning Quick Single Hand Deployment
  • NON-REFLECTIVE: Black Tini Coated Plain Edge Blade, "TiNi" is Short for Titanium Nitride, Increases Durability and is Extremely Scratch and Peel Resistant, Black TiNi Will Keep A Low Profile in the Field
  • PRICE POINT: Compare Our Rapid Fire Series to Some of the Larger ZT Folding Knives (Zero Tolerance Knives), High Quality without the High Cost, Light Weight for it's Size & Super Strong Construction, Tough G10 Ergonomic Design with Comfortable CNC Scales, Tight Grip In All Conditions
  • FIELD TESTED EDC: Used by Military & Law Enforcement, Great for Camping, Hiking, Survival, Prepping, Hunting, Badass Box Opener, Useful All-Position Mounting Clip & Lanyard Hole
  • SIZE & WEIGHT: Blade length is 3.75 inches, width is 1.25 inches at the widest point, Blade Thickness 3mm, the handle is 4.75 inches measured at full length (and closed), the grip portion of the handle is 3.75 inches, profile is .4375 inches. Weight: 6oz - Lifetime Replacement Guarantee - Register on our Website

We believe that we helped you get the right automatic knives for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best automatic knives for you feel free to email us.