Best audio version of the bible [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best audio version of the bible? We understand you.

Here we understand that choosing a audio version of the bible may be difficult.

For this reason, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing reviews.

$33.00
$124.99
in stock
13 new from $33.00
21 used from $29.99
Amazon.com
$44.12
in stock
1 new from $44.12
2 used from $40.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.78
$99.99
in stock
4 new from $69.78
4 used from $43.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$87.86
$149.99
in stock
14 new from $84.04
22 used from $42.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$55.99
$124.99
in stock
14 new from $55.99
18 used from $49.98
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
1 used from $39.65
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Due to our thorough study, here you will find the finest audio version of the bible.

Our #1 choice is The Complete Audio Holy Bible – KJV: The New Testament as Read by James Earl Jones; The Old Testament as Read by Jon Sherberg. However, all of the items we reviewed are of superb quality.

Inspect the comparison table we created for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we examined the top 10 audio version of the bible.

Best audio version of the bible Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

The Complete Audio Holy Bible - KJV: The New Testament as Read by James Earl Jones; The Old Testament as Read by Jon Sherberg

$41.99
$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2018-12-14T20:56:30Z
FormatUnabridged

NIV LIVE, Audio CD: A New Bible Experience

$124.99
$33.00  in stock
13 new from $33.00
21 used from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

  • Multisensory. Cinematic. 3D enhanced sound.
  • Audio Bible CD set is a digital masterpiece that presents the entire Bible (Genesis through Revelation)
  • Engaging and entertaining format,enjoy God’s eternal story whenever and wherever you desire.

The Word of Promise Audio Bible - New King James Version, NKJV: Complete Bible

$45.63
$41.95  in stock
193 new from $41.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2009-11-05T12:36:14Z
FormatUnabridged

James Earl Jones Reads the Bible: The King James Version of the New Testament

$44.12  in stock
1 new from $44.12
2 used from $40.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

EditionUnabridged
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages1
Publication Date2019-11-19T00:00:01Z
FormatAudiobook

Listener's Audio Bible - New International Version, NIV: New Testament: Vocal Performance by Max McLean

$28.51
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2015-11-16T16:31:41Z
FormatUnabridged

Holy Bible: 2 New American Standard Version, Audio Bibles. Complete Old and New Testament on 60 Audio CDs- Plus Complete Bible on 2 MP3 Discs- Plus ... Book" DVD all in padded case

$99.99
$69.78  in stock
4 new from $69.78
4 used from $43.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

Part Number129011
EditionSpecial
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages63
Publication Date2016-04-14T00:00:01Z
FormatMP3 Audio

2 Complete King James Version Audio Bibles in one Product! -60 CD Discs Narrated by Eric Martin and 2 MP3CDs narrated by Alexander Scourby.All 66 ... ... Complete Old and New Testaments on 60 CDs

$37.91  in stock
1 new from $37.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

Part Number1627580921
Model1627580921
LanguageEnglish

Word of Promise-NKJV

$149.99
$87.86  in stock
14 new from $84.04
22 used from $42.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Inspired By . . . The Bible Experience: The Complete Bible, Audio CD: A Dramatic Audio Bible Performed by 400 of Today's Biggest Stars

$124.99
$55.99  in stock
14 new from $55.99
18 used from $49.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

  • Dramatic
  • Star Performances

King james Version Audio Bible on 60 CDs-Plus Free Audio Bible, a 2nd Complete Audio Bible Free on MP3 Discs-Plus Free Tim LaHaye speaking on "God's Plan for the Ages."

$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
1 used from $39.65
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 5:09 pm

Features

Part Number1627580948
Model1627580948
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages60
Publication Date2016-04-12T00:00:01Z

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best audio version of the bible for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.