Best at home wax kit [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best at home wax kit? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a at home wax kit may be ambitious.

For this reason, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$39.95
$49.95
in stock
1 new from $39.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

With the help of our thorough research, here you will find the top at home wax kit.

Our #1 choice is BLITZWAX Waxing Kit for Women Men Digital Wax Warmer Hard Wax Kit with 50 Wax Accessories 17.5oz Wax Beans for Full Body Brazilian Bikini Armpit Hair Removal. Yet, all of the items on our list are of excellent quality.

Check out the price table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we audited the best 10 at home wax kit.

Best at home wax kit Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Wax Warmer, Femiro Hair Removal Home Waxing Kit with 4 Flavors Stripless Hard Wax Beans(14.1oz)20 Wax Applicator Sticks for Full Body, Legs, Face, Eyebrows, Bikini Women Men Painless At Home Waxing

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Premium Quality Natural Hard Wax Beans: Natural wax beads ingredients with chamomile, cream, rose, original four different flavors. Choose any of the flavor you like best to remove your body hair while enjoy relax yourself to achieve the best effects of waxing and hair removing. Works on all areas of the body, including your face, arms, armpits, legs, bikini area, feet, eyebrows, ankles, and upper lips. Gentle for sensitive skin ,and around 85% to 99% success rate without any side effects.
  • Rapid Melt Waxing Kit : Wax warmer kit includes: new generation at home wax warmers electric heater 500ml (1 unit),4 different flavors wax beads,20 wax applicator sticks. With the 100% copper wire & molded in update durable ABS heat assistant material , it makes the wax to heat up faster than normal ones. Just need 8-10 mins, the hard wax is melted for your depilatory at home by yourself same as salon effect.
  • Easy Operation : Adjustable accurate temperatures from 160℉ to 240℉ allows you to choose. Put the wax beads into the wax machine, heat the wax to flow state, using a spatula to stir the wax. Just heat the wax in the pot for 10 minutes and use the included wooden applicator to apply. Wax hardens by itself and you simply pull it off smoothly, without applying strips on top, for total body depilatory needs.
  • Effective And High Compatibility: Ideal waxing kits for hair removal needs for men and women, home self-waxing or any waxing spa salon, for total body depilatory needs. Waxing hair removal extracts hair from the root and thus slower growth, enjoying being hairless for 3–6 weeks. Wax warmer is suitable for most kinds of wax, such as hard wax, canned wax,wax beans,wax beads, brazilian wax, wax block. It is quite compact and thus easy to carry, ideal for use at home or when traveling.
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee: For whatever reason you don’t love FEMIRO wax warmer, let us know, we will give you a full refund or send you a replacement, no questions asked. Click the "Add to Cart" button now.

ILansley Waxing Kit for Women Men Coarse Hair Removal with Moisturizing Aloe Formulas Hard Stripless Wax Beads, Relaxing Wax Kit for Legs, Face, Underarm, Bikini, Brazilian

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • BE YOURSELF ESTHETICIAN - Save a lot of time and money in the home waxing. As an all-in-one home waxing kit, provide what you need, do what you want, achieve the high-level effect you want, keep it clean, no irritation and no residue.
  • GREAT OPTION OF HAIR REMOVAL - This refill hard wax getting all your hair ripped out by the root, no stubbles and crack. This wax warmer kit will guarantee silky smooth skin with finer regrowth. After waxing, hair removal results usually last about three weeks and keep it smoother.
  • 100% NATURAL AND RELAXING WAX BEANS - With approved pearl wax and pre & after spray, make waxing more professional and easy. All supplied depilatory wax is highly effective for coarse hair and fine hair, like legs, underarm, face, bikini.
  • EASY-OPERATED AND DURABLE ELECTRIC WAX WARMER - 500cc electric at home waxing pot has auto-off function controlling the wax temperature. It maintains the ideal wax consistency throughout the day and keeps working. Importantly, it uses durable ABS heat-assisted material to prevent overheating.
  • COMMITMENT TO YOUR SINCERITY - The Lansley Moisturizing Kit is designed for all skin types. If you are not satisfied with our kit or are advised, please contact us by email. We provide customers with a 90-day full refund and 12 months of customer inquiries, please rest assured!

Lifestance Waxing Kit, Design for Sensitive Skin, Wax Warmer Hair Removal for Bikini, Brazilian, Face, Legs, At Home Waxing Kit for Women

$27.99
$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • BE YOURSELF ESTHETICIAN - Save lots of time and money with DIY at-home waxing. As an all-in-one home waxing kit, provide everything you need, achieve the high-level effect as the salon you want, make your skin smooth, no irritation, and no residue.
  • FORMULATED FOR SENSITIVE AREAS - Infused with fragrant lavender, blueberry, blackberry essential oil, is suitable for all areas of the body, especially the more delicate areas, while its strength will be also effective on the coarse hairs.
  • WAX KIT INCLUDES - Wax Warmer 500 ml (1 unit), Large Size Wooden Spatulas(10pieces), Small Size Wooden Spatulas(10pieces), 3 different favor hard wax beans (Blueberry, Lavender, Black), 60ml Pre-wax Treatment Spray and After-wax Treatment Oil
  • DURABLE ELECTRIC WAX MACHINE- The quality for wax warmer vary on market. The difference between Lifestance wax machine and markets are for the 100% copper wire and molded in update durable ABS heat assistant material. With adjustable heat options from 160-240 ℉, the wax will heat up faster than normal wax warmer.
  • THREE YEARS WARRANTY - For whatever reason you don’t love Lifestance wax warmer kit, let us know so we can give you a full refund or send you a replacement, NO questions asked. Click the "Add to Cart" Button NOW and become the captain of your Beauty!

ILansley Wax Kit for Women Men Coarse Body Hair with Strongest Blue Refill Hard European Wax, At Home Waxing Kit for Underarms, Legs, Back and Chest Stripless Cera Para Depilar

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • TARGETS THICK COARSE HAIR - Made from Brazilian carnauba palm wax and blueberry extract to remove the most stubborn hair on your body. These blue beads pack a powerful punch, which is ideal for face, lips,underarms, back, chest, etc.
  • MOISTURIZING AND NO HURT THE SKIN - Our wax hair removal kit uses 100% natural and mild ingredients that are non-irritating and non-inflammatory. Target different types of hair, get all hair rip out by the source, leaving skin soft & glowing.
  • SAVE MONEY AND CONVENIENT - Go to salon alone costs upwards of $30.00. With at home wax warmer kit, you may get more wax and just pay little. Enjoy nearly pain-free, stripless flawless hair removal at home.
  • RELIABLE AND AUTHENTIC ELECTRIC WAX WARMER - Safe for home use, besides CE, GS, RoHS Certification. As the temperature reaches the certain limit the device gets auto shut-off. The superior quality of the device helps to melt the wax at a faster rate.
  • COMMITMENT TO YOUR SINCERITY - The Lansley Hard Wax Kit is designed for all skin types. If you are not satisfied with our kit or are advised, please contact us by email. We provide customers with a 90-day full refund and 12 months of customer inquiries, please rest assured!

BLITZWAX Waxing Kit for Women Men Digital Wax Warmer Hard Wax Kit with 50 Wax Accessories 17.5oz Wax Beans for Full Body Brazilian Bikini Armpit Hair Removal

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • LCD Digital Display Wax Warmer - No more burning! BLITZWAX digital wax heater offers precise even temperature control, engineered for melting wax, hard wax, wax beans, wax bricks quickly and evenly, with an adjustable temperature dial ranging from 86° to 257° Fahrenheit for control and to maximize your comfort. It also includes a matching top to cap and uncap the wax warmer and a removable wax pot to maintain the integrity of the wax well.
  • WAX KIT INCLUDES – Save money with our ALL-IN-ONE Waxing Kit. Our home hard wax kit includes LCD DIGITAL Wax Warmer, effective home wax with 5 bags of hard wax beads (3.5 oz. each), 20 pcs wax strips, 2 pairs of waxing gloves, Pre-Wax Oil and Post Wax Oil (3.38 oz.ea), 10 large wax sticks and 10 eyebrow waxing applicators. NO MORE EXPENSIVE SALON VISITS!
  • ALL-PURPOSE USE HARD WAX KIT - BLITZWAX has 5 PACKS PREMIUM SCENTED WAX BEAN that can be used on all areas of the body including, not limited to, face, eyebrows, lips, arms, underarms, chest, bikini and legs.Chocolate wax beans for the entire body, Black cologne wax for thick coarse hair. Ideal for Brazilian wax, bikini wax, eyebrow waxing kit & hot wax hair removal kit.
  • WAX FOR SENSITIVE SKIN – Strip free formula for sensitive and delicate area. Featuring a depilatory wax that comes with a special delicate formula for sensitive areas that follows the body curves, easily captures the short and coarse hair on the uneven surfaces. It’s characterized by high plasticity and made with soothing, skin-friendly ingredients for soft skin. NO MORE IRRITATION - NO MORE INFLAMMATIONS - NO MORE BURNS!
  • FACING PROBLEMS - ACTIVE TO WIN 24 MONTHS EXCHANGE OR RETURN AND 90-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IF YOU HAVE ANY TROUBLES FOR OUR FACIAL WAXING KITS, EYEBROW WAX KITS OR HARD WAX BRAZILIAN KIT, WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Femiro FE-07 Waxing Kit, Wax Warmer Hard Wax Beans Hair Removal Wax Kit with Sensitive Skin Formula Wax Treatment Spray for Women Men At Home Waxing

$29.29  in stock
1 new from $29.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • GET SALON-WORTHY RESULTS AT HOME-Save money with our ALL-IN-ONE Home Waxing Kit. Our home hard wax kit includes electric hard wax warmer 500ml, 4 bags of Multiple Formulas hard wax beads (3.5 oz. each), Pre-Wax Oil and Post Wax Oil, and 20 waxing applicators. Opt to forego the salon for at-home hair removal.
  • WAXING KIT for SENSITIVE SKIN: Bid farewell to unwanted irritation.With made with soothing, skin-friendly ingredients depilatory wax and hypoallergenic formula pre & after wax spray help reduce inflammation and bumps and recover faster than other hard waxing kits.
  • ALL-PURPOSE USE HAIR REMOVAL WAX: Femiro created a range of gentle waxes (4 low in temperature) that can be used on all areas of the body including, not limited to, face, eyebrows, lips, arms, underarms, chest, bikini, and legs waxing. Safely removing both fine and coarse hair, it creates a smooth finish with minimum skin reactions.
  • 90%~99%HAIR REMOVAL EFFECTIVENESS: Hugs even the tiniest hairs securely to pull them from the deep skin for long-lasting results. Femiro wax can be applied thin and still get all of the hair in one pull while still being an effective low melting point hard wax for sensitive skin. Suitable for all skin types, ideal body waxing kits for hair removal needs for men and women.
  • SINCERE CUSTOMER SERVICE: For whatever reason, you don't like FEMIRO hair removal waxing kit, please let us know (you can send us a message via Amazon), we will provide you with a solution in good faith and guarantee a 100% refund! What are you waiting for? Good product, great service, worthy of your possession!

Wax Warmer Kit, KOTAMU Hair Removal Waxing Kit with 4 Hard Wax Beans Target for Bikini Brazilian Full Body Face Facial Eyebrows Legs Armpit, Painless At Home Wax Kit for Women and Men

$32.99
$28.04  in stock
1 new from $28.04
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • HARD WAX FOR SENSITIVE SKIN: Strip free formula for sensitive and delicate area. Get super soft skin with our specially formulated wax that sticks to HAIR not SKIN. NO MORE IRRITATION - NO MORE INFLAMMATIONS!
  • SPECIAL FACIAL WAX:Facial waxing is a process of semi-permanent hair removal in which pink face wax is used to remove unwanted thin and fine facial hair and or anywhere you find unwanted peach fuzz. You can do it at home with our hard wax kit, start with a flawlessly fresh face to master the “no-makeup” makeup look or just go bare.
  • EXFOLIATING POWER Are you looking to rejuvenate and restore your skin's natural glow? If so, the KOTAMU hard wax kit can help. Our hard wax easy grip each strand of exfoliation can help facilitate your skin's natural exfoliation process. Waxing hair removal from the root and exfoliating, enjoying being refresh for 3-6 weeks.
  • COMPLETE WAXING KIT: Our starter wax warmers are great for waxing small to medium areas of the body.Holds 500ml/14oz of hard wax. This wax warmer features new rapid heat feature with 160F-240F heat setting and can be used to heat bulk hard wax, wax bricks and wax beads. Kotamu brazilian waxing kit come with everything that is needed to perform facial waxing service.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! - We strive to create effective hair removal waxing kit tailored to the needs of our customers. Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we stand behind our wax kit with a 30 days money back guarantee.

Waxing Kit for Women, Regalico Wax Warmer with 4 Bags Painless Hard Wax Beans Hair Removal Kit (3.5oz/Bag) 20 Wax Applicator Sticks, At Home Waxing Kit for Eyebrow,Armpit, Bikini, Brazilian

$47.99
$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • No Pre-wax Spray Needed--Made with natural ingredients and rose oil, new generation wax formula provides gentle hair removal ability, intended to exfoliating stubborn coarse hair to the finest fuzz. These hard wax beans minimizes discomfort and protect you away from subsequent irritation, which saving your money from buying extra wax spray.
  • Waxing Kit Includes--Regalico wax warmer kit includes 4 bags of rose flavored hard wax beans (3.5 oz. each) , electric hard wax warmer 500ml (1 unit), large size wooden spatulas applicators (10pcs), small size eyebrow wax applicators (10pcs). Everything you need to get start with home waxing is here, suitable for both male and female.
  • Superior Wax Warmer--Regalico waxing kit is made of durable heat-resistant ABS material to prevent overheating. With a wide range of accurate temperatures (165℉–240℉), our digital wax warmer just need 10 minutes to melt the hard wax beans. The adjustable thermostat control knob makes it easier to control, can heat hard wax, canned wax, waxing beads, Brazilian wax and wax block.
  • Money Saving--Salon waxing costs a fortune, one brazilian wax alone costs upwards of $30. However, this waxing kit offers a salon quality equipment at a fraction of the expense. Just need 10 mins, you will get the same effect as salon waxing. Provided 4 bags of premium wax beans enable you to use for full body for few months. No More Salon Visits!
  • 90-Day Price Protection--While Amazon does not advertise a price protection policy, Regalico has it on good authority that you can successfully request the price difference within 90 days of your purchase if the price is dropped. No worry about purchasing too early to miss the discount and deal, just buy in confidence!

Waxing Kit Wax Warmer - Easy to use +Digital Display

$49.95
$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • ✅ No more expensive salon visits! Many home waxing kits aren’t thorough, leaving hair behind so you’re forced to go to pricey pro waxers. Our kit gives the most effective home wax with 5 bean bags, 20 waxing sticks, 10 eyebrow waxing sticks, 1 pre and 1 post spray and 5 protective rings.
  • ✅ No more irritation - no more mess - no more inflammations! Our specially formulated wax has a smoother application to minimize irritation with natural ingredients and is safe for all skin types. Prep & sooth your skin with our pre & post wipes!
  • ✅ Newest model with reliable digital display - no more burn skin! Our digital wax heater displays its exact temp, with a range of 86°f–257°f & wax ready color indicators. Our wax’s low melting point also means it’s effective without the painfully hot temp!
  • ✅ Save money with our all-in-one wax warmers kit! While the average wax warmer kit has 3–4 waxing bean packs, ours has 5 premium scented bean packs. Ideal brazilian wax, bikini wax, eyebrow waxing kit & hot wax hair removal kit. Easy to clean!
  • ✅ Longest warranty on amazon - [2 years] no question asked! We offer a 2-year warranty on our top quality home waxing kit! If you don’t love your hair removal wax machine & wax pellets, contact us directly & we’ll make it right.

Bliss Poetic Waxing Hair Removal Kit | No-Strip Wax | Straight-from-the-Spa | Safe, Low-Temp, Microwaveable | Paraben Free, Cruelty Free | 5.3 fl oz

$48.00
$22.99  in stock
24 new from $18.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Simple to use and now with the convenience of a microwavable cup
  • Perfect for athletes or just generally hairy dudes
  • Removes unwanted hair from anywhere

In this post, we have reviewed the best at home wax kit for you. We hope that you get the most suitable at home wax kit from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.