Best at home teeth whitening kit [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best at home teeth whitening kit? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a at home teeth whitening kit may be hard.

Therefore, we spent close to 30 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$39.99
in stock
3 new from $39.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
2 new from $9.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

As a result of the comprehensive inquiry, we selected the top merchandise and we organized a list of the top at home teeth whitening kit on the market.

Our number 1 choice is LUELLI Teeth Whitening Kit – 5X LED Light Tooth Whitener, 12ml with light. However, all of the products we listed are of excellent quality.

View the price table we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when we checked the best 10 at home teeth whitening kit.

Best at home teeth whitening kit Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

iSmile Teeth Whitening Kit - LED Light, 35% Carbamide Peroxide, (3) 3ml Gel Syringes, (1) Remineralization Gel, and Tray.

$48.00  in stock
1 new from $48.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

Part NumberiBesi
Is Adult Product
Size7 Piece Set

VieBeauti Teeth Whitening Kit - 5X LED Light Tooth Whitener with 35% Carbamide Peroxide, Mouth Trays, Remineralizing Gel and Tray Case - Built-In 10 Minute Timer Restores Your Gleaming White Smile

$34.99  in stock
5 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • SMILE CONFIDENTLY AGAIN with our home teeth whitening light kit. Five powerful LED bulbs accelerate our teeth whitener gel to break-up and dissolve stubborn stains caused by food, wine, smoking and aging. Pre-mixed whitening gel syringes are mess-free and easy to use in the privacy of your home, without expensive dentist visits.
  • THE MOST POWERFUL tooth whitening kit available, it features dentist-grade 35% carbamide polymer gel whitener and a light unit with 5 of the brightest LED bulbs to act as a catalyst. Stop wasting money and time in a dental chair. Regain your youthful, stain-free smile in the privacy of your home, for a fraction of the cost.
  • INTEGRATED 10-MINUTE TIMER lets you relax with a book or tackle other tasks without watching the clock. In just 3 short sessions totaling 30 minutes, you will see visibly brighter and whiter teeth. Our gentle teeth bleaching kit includes a remineralizing gel to deter strengthen tooth enamel and deter sensitivity to hot and cold foods.
  • 1-SIZE-FITS-ALL universal mouth tray snaps on and off of the LED light unit for easy cleaning. You also receive 3 syringes of whitening gel; 1 syringe of remineralizing gel; 2 moldable whitening trays for friends or family to use; and a plastic storage case to keep your LED whitening tray clean and protected in between uses.
  • FDA-REGISTERED FACILITIES adhere to rigorous quality control protocols for your safety and peace of mind. The VieBeauti LED Teeth Whitening System is powered by 2 energy-sipping batteries, which we have pre-installed. Simply remove the plastic shield from the battery compartment to begin using it at once.

AsaVea Premium Teeth Whitening Kit, LED Light, At-Home System Without Pain or Sensitivity, Effectively Removes Stains for Whiter Teeth

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL & COMPLETE AT-HOME KIT - This premium teeth whitening kit comes with a LED light, 1 mouth tray, 1 desensitizing gel, 3 whitening gels for an easy yet advanced whitening experience at the comfort of your own home.
  • SPEEDY & EFFECTIVE TEETH WHITENING - Our whitening system immediately helps remove deep discoloration and surface stains in your teeth. You can see visible results after the first use! Say goodbye to yellow stains caused by tea, cigarettes, coffee, wine, and soda!
  • SAFE FOR ENAMEL & PAINLESS - This proven whitening gel formula provides dramatic whitening results with no teeth sensitivity. It is gentle and safe for the enamel, gums, veneers, and braces.
  • COMFORTABLE TRAY FIT - The LED light mouth tray is very convenient to use and fits comfortably into any mouth without the need to boil and mold beforehand.

AuraGlow Teeth Whitening Kit, LED Light, 35% Carbamide Peroxide, (2) 5ml Gel Syringes, Tray and Case

$59.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • Teeth whitening kit includes accelerator light that speeds up the whitening process. LED light contains 5 bulbs for more power and has a built-in timer with beeper so you can easily keep track of your whitening session time.
  • Kit includes (2) 5mL teeth whitening gel syringes, containing 35% carbamide peroxide and a total of 20+ whitening treatments. Gel is made in USA, gluten-free, kosher, safe for enamel and produces no tooth sensitivity.
  • Mouth tray requires no molding or boiling, which means tray fits any mouth and allows you to whiten the top and bottom teeth at the same time comfortably.
  • Use once a day for 30 minutes and remove stains from coffee, wine, soda, tea, smoking and more. See visible results and whiter teeth after just 1 teeth whitening treatment with this kit.
  • Kit includes a tray case for storing the mouth tray and detailed instructions for proper use

MySmile Teeth Whitening Kit with LED Light, 3 Non-Sensitive Teeth Whitening Gel and Tray, Deluxe 10 Min Fast-Result Carbamide Peroxide Teeth Whitener, help Remove Teeth Stain from coffee, drinks, food

$29.85  in stock
1 new from $29.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • DELUXE TEETH WHITENING KIT – Our Deluxe Dental Grade Teeth Whitening Gel Pen with LED Light safely and efficiently removes teeth stains from food, coffee, wine, soda, smoking and more.
  • 10 MIN FAST RESULT teeth whitening – Our Teeth Whitening LED Light Accelerator makes your teeth whitening experience super-fast, just 10 minutes per day. Most customers experience 2 shades or more whitening results after the 1st application of MySmile.
  • TEETH WHITENING GEL PEN for SENSITIVE TEETH – Our special non-sensitive teeth whitening formula with carbamide peroxide makes it perfect for sensitive teeth, clinically proven results with Millions HAPPY CUSTOMERS.
  • EASY TO USE with DENTIST RECOMMENDATION – Our convenient foolproof Teeth Whitening Kit with LED Light can be safely used at home, in office, and easy to carry while traveling.
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA with 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – We believe our products so much that if you are not 100% satisfied for any reason, refund will be issued immediately, you got nothing to worry about and WE GOT YOUR BACK!

LUELLI Teeth Whitening Kit - 5X LED Light Tooth Whitener, 12ml with light

$39.99  in stock
3 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • LED LIGHT TOOTH WHITENING KIT: Enjoy a whiter, brighter smile in just 10-minutes with our LED teeth whitening solution. Use our Whitening Gel Syringes and specializes tooth tray to enhance your smile, instantly.
  • WHITER TEETH AFTER FIRST USE: After using this Teeth Whitening Kit with LED lighting, see noticeable results after just one use. Apply the teeth whitener mouth tray for just 10-minutes per day to remove stains from coffee, soda, wine, smoking, and sugary foods.
  • BATTERIES INCLUDED FOR LED LIGHT: Our LED Activation Light comes with its own batteries, so you can start using this stain removal kit the second you receive it. Pack it with you in your bag, purse, or backpack while traveling.
  • USER MANUAL AND TEETH WHITENING SHADE GUIDE: If you’re afraid you don’t know how to use this fast result teeth whitener, then you can check out the user manual and Teeth Whitening Shade Guide included with this product. Follow directions step-by-step to get the smile you’ve always wanted.
  • MADE IN FDA-REGISTERED FACILITIES: Rest assured this Teeth Whitening Kit with Remineralizing Gel was made in FDA-registered facilities. Enjoy our at-home Teeth Whitening Kit at your leisure.

Fairywill Teeth Whitening Kit with Led Light for Sensitive Teeth,Teeth Whitening Kit, 35% Carbamide Peroxide 3ml(3) Gel with 5X Blue Light Accelerated, Pakege may vary

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • 【See Whiter Teeth in Only 30 Minutes of Use】 With a simple and easy 30 minute regimen after 3 uses, you will see visible results that are noticeable. Using the same whitening Ingredients that dentist do to whiten your teeth, and it can comfortably and easily be used at home for optimal results with the Led Light For maximum results in only 7 days. The Whitening Effect Lasts 90 Days & Beyond.
  • 【Accelerating Light Speed Up The Whitening Process】 Teeth Whitening Kit with Light has 5 Blue Light Led bulbs built-in for dramatic results in less time. The teeth whitening light speeds up the whitening process. Led teeth whitening kit acts as a catalyst on carbamide peroxide, activates the active ingredients of the whitening gel, braking down both surface level and embedded stains. Fairywill Teeth Whitening remove stains at both a deep and superficial level on your teeth.
  • 【Powerful Detal Whitening Ingredients and a Reduced Sensitivity Formula】 3 * 3ml teeth whitening gel containing 35% carbamide peroxide could provide 20 or more whitening treatments. The gel is strong enough to remove years of stains, while gentle on teeth. This teeth whitening led light is gluten-free, kosher, safe for enamel and has a sensitivity formula that is safe. The best part is the Teeth Whitening Gel Kits has been shown to lighten teeth by five to seven shades!
  • 【1* Standard Tray and 2* Thermoform Mouth Trays are Provided】All of the Trays are Made of BPA-free and Phthalates-free Medical Grade Materials.The standard tray is comfortable to use, and it allows the blue light to penetrate stains along with the gel to maximize the whitening power. 2 thermoform mouth trays are provided to give you a custom fit to your teeth to provide a more comfortable and form fitted solution if needed. One travel case is included for hygienic storage.
  • 【3 Easy Steps to Whiter Teeth】1.) Fill the tray on both the top and bottom with 0.75 ml of gel; 2) turn on the light and whiten your teeth for 30 minutes; 3) reveal your whiter smile.Read, Rest, or Relax for 30 minutes While Teeth Whitening Kit with Led Light Do The Hard Work!

SNOW Teeth Whitening Kit with LED Light | Complete at Home Whitening System - Best Results - Safe for Sensitive Teeth, Braces, Bridges, Crowns, Caps & Veneers

$159.95
$149.95  in stock
3 new from $149.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • DENTIST-QUALITY RESULTS:​ Nothing’s a bigger confidence booster than bright, white teeth. But going to the dentist is expensive (goodbye $600) and teeth whitening strips don’t actually whiten — but our kit does. ​Our proprietary advanced teeth whitening system uses award-winning LED activating technology to offer professional results for as little as $1.50 per treatment.
  • JUST 9 MINUTES A DAY TO A WHITER SMILE:​ It’s easy — just brush your teeth, apply the proprietary teeth whitening gel, and let the USB-powered mouthpiece work its magic, while you catch up on your shows, work, whatever. Rinse, and you’re well on your way to a brighter smile.
  • SAFE FOR SENSITIVE TEETH, BRACES, BRIDGES, CAPS, CROWNS & VENEERS:​ Whitening your teeth shouldn’t hurt, and now it doesn’t have to. Designed with sensitive teeth (and gums) in mind, our whitening kit helps brighten teeth and remove coffee and wine stains — without causing pain. The Snow at Home Teeth Whitening System is also safe for braces, bridges, crowns, caps, and veneers.
  • NO “SOLD SEPARATELY” RUNAROUND:​ Our proprietary whitening system includes everything you need to get a whiter smile — faster. From the mouthpiece with patented LED teeth whitening light to the whitening progress tracker, we’ve thought of everything. The best part: You can get about 75 whitening sessions out of one kit. It’s worth every penny.
  • 5-YEAR WARRANTY THAT WORKS:​ We’ve all been there — a product stops working. You contact the company, and it’s “conveniently” not covered. That’s not the case with us. If any piece in our home teeth whitening kit fails to do its job, we’ll replace it for free, just reach out to our friendly customer support team.

MagicBrite Complete Teeth Whitening Kit at Home Whitening

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • MAGIC WHITE – MagicBrite Will Magically Make Your Smile Sparkle And Shine In Just A Few Treatments.
  • NO HASSLE - Our Complete Teeth Whitening Includes A Formula Used By Thousands Of Dentists For Professional Level Whitening Results From The Comfort Of Your Own Home.
  • ONE STOP - Our Kit Includes Everything You Need For A Bright Smile And Pearl White Teeth.
  • REMOVES ALL KINDS OF STAINS – MagicBrite Effectively Whitens Teeth Using The Most Advanced Teeth Whitening Technology. It Will Remove Tough Coffee, Wine, And Tobacco Stains.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - All Our Products Are Designed To Deliver Professional-Grade Results, And Fully Guaranteed.

Teeth Whitening Kit with LED Light at Home for Sensitive Teeth,Professional Tooth Whitener with 2xDouble-sided Silicone Mouth Tray,10xTeeth Whitening Gel,Safely and Effectively Whitens in 15 Minutes

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:29 pm

Features

  • 【Perfect Teeth Whitening Kit Set】Teeth whitening kit box is a complete kit which includes everything you need for teeth wthitening: 9 teeth whitening gel syringes and one desensitization gel+ 2 double-sided mouth tray +5 built-in blue LED light bulbs+ teeth shade guide+ user manual+VIP card.The battery lasts 36 hours and can be used about 144 times.
  • 【Non Sensitive】The teeth whitening gel is made of natural, gentle yet effective ingredients. We also prepared a desensitization gel for those who have extremely sensitive teeth. To give you the best teeth whitening experience, we run many tests before it goes on sale. It is a gentle but powerful kit!
  • 【Effective Teeth Whitening Kit】Our double-sided mouth trays will fit your upper and lower teeth perfectly and comfortably at the same time. Stains can hide nowhere! 5 built-in bulbs are designed for more dramatic results in shorter time. You can get a brighter and whiter smile through this professional teeth whitening kit!
  • 【At-home Teeth Whitening】In this completed teeth whitening kit, we apply the advanced technology of LED light activating with whitening gel for a faster, more obvious and more professional results.The instructions are beyond easy to follow. Stop wasting time, energy and money to the dentist. Get your dazzling smile at home!
  • 【Satisfaction Guaranteed】 Your satisfaction is our priority . In the event that our Pdoo whitening kit doesn't meet all your needs, we'll refund you the full price! *No Question Asked*!

With this, our list of best at home teeth whitening kit has been accomplished. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.