Best at home highlights [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best at home highlights? We got you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a at home highlights is a difficult task.

That’s why we spent close to 20 hours examining, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

$13.89
$14.99
in stock
4 new from $13.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.94
in stock
5 new from $9.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.09
$40.00
in stock
27 new from $22.09
20 used from $20.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.60
in stock
2 new from $17.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.26
$12.49
in stock
7 new from $9.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.82
in stock
3 new from $31.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Due to the extensive research, our team chose the top merchandise and we put together a list of the best at home highlights on the market.

Our best pick is Maison: Parisian Chic at Home (Langue anglaise). Though, all of the products on our list are of great quality.

Check out the price chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we tried the top 10 at home highlights.

Best at home highlights Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Revlon Colorsilk Color Effects Frost and Glow Hair Highlights, At-Home Hair Dye Kit for Natural, Color-Treated & Permed Hair, Platinum, 1 Count

$11.49  in stock
1 new from $11.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • ALL IN ONE HOME HIGHLIGHTING KIT: This highlight kit creates salon-inspired highlights that look natural and is perfectly easy to color. Use our kit for permanent highlighting, balayage, frosting, and creating ombre hair
  • LEAVES HAIR IN GREAT CONDITION: Going blonde can cause dryness and breakage, but this ammonia-free blonde highlight kit keeps hair shiny and silky with nourishing Keratin Moisture Complex
  • TWO WAYS TO GO LIGHTER: The hair frosting kit contains a cap with a pull-through hook for precise, salon-quality highlights. If you’d rather skip the cap, paint on balayage streaks with your fingertips only where you want a lightening effect
  • SUN KISSED COLOR FOR BLONDES & BRUNETTES: Choose from two shades. Honey for medium to dark-brown hair; Blonde for blonde to light-brown hair
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON HAIR COLOR: Our at-home hair highlighting kit is so convenient and easy, you may never make a colorist appointment again. Find the perfect shade to suit your mood for gorgeous hair color with depth and dimension

L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte 2-Step Home Hair Color and Highlights Kit, French Éclair

$14.99
$13.89  in stock
4 new from $13.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Fast Color And Highlights At Home: Couleur Experte is the only at-home dual-system hair coloring kit that combines permanent base color and harmonizing highlights in one box for quick and easy application
  • 2 Easy Steps: Thanks to perfectly coordinated shades, you can achieve a rich, elegant, salon-like look in 2 easy steps for brilliant all-over color and precise, even highlights in just 30 minutes
  • Ideal Hair Color: Discover your ideal hair color with our range of shades, products and formulas; Bold to subtle, temporary to permanent and dark to light; our hair dye delivers what you're looking for
  • Discover Color: We make an array of hair color products including gray concealer, root touch-up, brush-on highlights, temporary, permanent and semi-permanent color, ombre color and hair color remover
  • L'Oreal Paris: A leading total beauty care company based in Paris, France, we offer innovative products and unique expertise from beauty experts in makeup, skin care, hair care, styling and hair color

L'Oreal Paris Colorista Bleach, Highlights

$9.94  in stock
5 new from $9.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Customizable, permanent bleach results- all over, ombre, or highlights
  • Inspired by the Pros
  • Use with Colorista Semi-Permanent Color
  • Sold Separately

Revlon Root Erase Permanent Hair Color, At-Home Root Touchup Hair Dye with Applicator Brush for Multiple Use, 100% Gray Coverage, Medium Brown (5), 3.2 oz

$10.58
$9.99  in stock
7 new from $3.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • INSTANT ROOT TOUCH-UP: Permanent hair dye formula seamlessly matches leading hair color shades with 100% gray coverage for gorgeous results
  • RESULTS IN 5 MINUTES: Like magic, our root touch-up formula transforms your roots to match your hair color in as little as 5 minutes—whether it's at-home or salon hair dye
  • AWARD-WINNING HAIR COLOR PRODUCT: Root Erase is the 2019 winner of Allure's Beauty of Beauty Award for Root Coverage/Hair Color
  • MULTI-USE KIT UP TO 3 TIMES: Each can of color can be used up to 3 times! We designed the can so the nozzle can be easily removed for cleaning and 3 pairs of gloves are included, so you're set for every application
  • EASY, LESS MESS APPLICATION: Ready to use can dispenses both creams at once. Just pump the can, mix the formula in the cap (yes, it doubles as a mixing bowl), and apply with included brush

Hair Dye Coloring Kit, Includes Hair Color Mixing Bowl, Tinting Brushes, Sharp Tail Comb for Hair Dyeing, DIY Hairdressing Tools Set of 3 at Home or Salon

$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Feel free to hair coloring: Blue ZOO Hair dye coloring kit makes your hair coloring experience easy, neat, and clean, full bristles of the brush are made by stiff bristles ensuring a smooth application of dye color, And stiff bristles exceptional for the root of hair applicate.
  • Firm griped pointed handle: It is designed for easy parting and sectioning the hair, It will meet your unique hair coloring ideas like a hairstylist.
  • Great for all types of hair: Perfect for salon, spa, hairdressing, DIY, at-home dyeing, balayage, micro braiding, foiling, highlights, and keratin hair treatment, 2 different shapes of brushes suitable for all hair types: short, long, curly or straight hair.
  • Hair dyeing tools: The hair coloring kit includes 1 ×Tinting bowl, 1 ×Mixing brush, 2 in 1 Hair dye combs. All of them are made by premium material, and the bowl is foldable for space-saving.
  • After-sale guarantee: All Blue ZOO products will be inspected strictly before shipping. If you have any questions, please contact us for a replacement or a full refund. We are always here.

Hair Coloring Kit, Include 12 Pieces Hair Highlight Cap Tipping Cap Hair Coloring Highlight Dye Cap with 2 Pieces Metal Hooks, 3 Pieces Dye Brush and 20 Pairs Dye Gloves for Salon Home (Purple)

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Hair coloring kit: our package includes 12 pieces of disposable hair coloring caps, 2 pieces of metal hooks, 3 pieces of hair dye brushes and 20 pieces disposable gloves in total, good combination to meet your various hair coloring needs
  • Comfortable to use: each hair coloring highlight cap measures approx. 30 cm/ 11.81 inches in diameter and 21 cm/ 8.3 inches in height, with a nice elasticity at the back of the hat, can be stretched to fit most people, so no need to worry about the size's choosing
  • How to use: the convenient hair highlight kit is easy to deal with, simply wear the coloring cap on your head first, use the metal hooks to punch the holes as you need, pick out of your hair with the hook and then it is time to start your dyeing with brushes and other coloring items
  • Considerate design: the hair dyeing cap is designed with round holes pattern printed on the clear appearance, easier and more convenient for you to check the fixed position and dyeing situation, bring you a better coloring effect, save your time and very practical
  • DIY hair coloring: the hair coloring caps with metal hook, brushes and gloves set is suitable for both home and salon use, you can create a stylish and delicate hairstyle on your own at home with these tools, also you can share with your friends and families, enjoy the DIY fun together

Maison: Parisian Chic at Home (Langue anglaise)

$40.00
$22.09  in stock
27 new from $22.09
20 used from $20.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

Part Number27830229
ColorWhite
Release Date2018-10-02T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages256
Publication Date2018-10-02T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Keracolor Clenditioner Color Depositing Conditioner Colorwash, Platium, 12 fl oz

$21.60  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Color while you cleanse
  • Designed to instantly infuse color into hair with every wash
  • Add stunning hues, maintain vibrancy and kick up your color between salon visits

L'Oreal Paris Frost and Design Cap Hair Highlights For Long Hair, H85 Champagne, 1 kit

$12.49
$9.26  in stock
7 new from $9.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Frost and Design's hi-precision pull-through cap for perfectly placed, professional looking highlights
  • Customize your look with two hook options for bold or subtle highlights, or mix it up, with a sun-kissed glow
  • Create perfectly precise, even highlights on long hair, perfect for hair length that goes past shoulders
  • Frost and Design includes toning rinse to finish, so hair is shiny not brassy, and infused with extra shine
  • Designed for no mess application, the box includes special non-drip formula, mixing tray, gloves, and overcap

Clairol Nice'n Easy Balayage Permanent Hair Color, Blondes, 3 Count

$33.82  in stock
3 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:43 pm

Features

  • Kit is a pack of 3 Nice n Easy Hairpainting hair color formulas. Each pack includes a conditioner, developing cream, and highlighting powder to create permanent, subtle, blond highlight effects. Color is applied through a cap & hook system with brush.
  • Nice n Easy Hairpainting blond highlights are intended for use on light blond to dark Blonde base color. Product is ideal for all-over blond highlights, or just frame your face or add an ombre effect. You could also reset your color by going full blond.
  • Whether your starting color is a light or brassy blonde or a dark brunette, you can become the absolute blond. Use the cap and hook system to create custom highlights, or apply all over for full color. Hairpainting can be used on long or short hairstyles.
  • CLAIROL IS YOUR SOURCE FOR COLOR: For all-over permanent color, temporary hair color, root touch-up, balayage, blonding, and more, Clairol Hair Color is the go-to source for gorgeous, lasting color. Find the Color you were born to have, with Clairol.
  • Try this gentle, easy-to-use hair color if you've used products by Loreal, Schwarzkopf, Herbatint, Feria, Garnier, Light Mountain, Naturetint, Madison Reed, Adore, Colorista, Sparks, Splat, Perfect 10, Revlon or Vidal Sassoon.

With this, our list of best at home highlights has been fulfilled. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.