Best at home highlighting kit for brown hair [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to find the best at home highlighting kit for brown hair? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a at home highlighting kit for brown hair is a difficult task.

Hence, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing our reviews.

$13.89
$14.99
in stock
4 new from $13.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.94
in stock
5 new from $9.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.52
$21.98
in stock
3 new from $18.52
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.97
in stock
7 new from $9.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Due to our thorough study, here you will see the best at home highlighting kit for brown hair.

Our best choice is L’Oreal Paris Frost and Design Cap Hair Highlights For Long Hair, Champagne, 2 count. Nonetheless, every product we reviewed is of great quality.

Inspect the price table we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we looked through the best 10 at home highlighting kit for brown hair.

Best at home highlighting kit for brown hair Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

Revlon Colorsilk Color Effects Frost and Glow Hair Highlights, At-Home Hair Dye Kit for Natural, Color-Treated & Permed Hair, Honey, 1 Count

$8.39
$6.98  in stock
2 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • ALL IN ONE HOME HIGHLIGHTING KIT: This highlight kit creates salon-inspired highlights that look natural and is perfectly easy to color. Use our kit for permanent highlighting, balayage, frosting, and creating ombre hair
  • LEAVES HAIR IN GREAT CONDITION: Going blonde can cause dryness and breakage, but this ammonia-free blonde highlight kit keeps hair shiny and silky with nourishing Keratin Moisture Complex
  • TWO WAYS TO GO LIGHTER: The hair frosting kit contains a cap with a pull-through hook for precise, salon-quality highlights. If you’d rather skip the cap, paint on balayage streaks with your fingertips only where you want a lightening effect
  • SUN KISSED COLOR FOR BLONDES & BRUNETTES: Choose from two shades. Honey for medium to dark-brown hair; Blonde for blonde to light-brown hair
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON HAIR COLOR: Our at-home hair highlighting kit is so convenient and easy, you may never make a colorist appointment again. Find the perfect shade to suit your mood for gorgeous hair color with depth and dimension

Revlon Root Erase Permanent Hair Color, At-Home Root Touchup Hair Dye with Applicator Brush for Multiple Use, 100% Gray Coverage, Medium Ash Brown (5A), 3.2 oz

$10.58
$9.99  in stock
5 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • INSTANT ROOT TOUCH-UP: Permanent hair dye formula seamlessly matches leading hair color shades with 100% gray coverage for gorgeous results
  • RESULTS IN 5 MINUTES: Like magic, our root touch-up formula transforms your roots to match your hair color in as little as 5 minutes—whether it's at-home or salon hair dye
  • AWARD-WINNING HAIR COLOR PRODUCT: Root Erase is the 2019 winner of Allure's Beauty of Beauty Award for Root Coverage/Hair Color
  • MULTI-USE KIT UP TO 3 TIMES: Each can of color can be used up to 3 times! We designed the can so the nozzle can be easily removed for cleaning and 3 pairs of gloves are included, so you're set for every application
  • EASY, LESS MESS APPLICATION: Ready to use can dispenses both creams at once. Just pump the can, mix the formula in the cap (yes, it doubles as a mixing bowl), and apply with included brush

L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte 2-Step Home Hair Color and Highlights Kit, French Éclair

$14.99
$13.89  in stock
4 new from $13.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Fast Color And Highlights At Home: Couleur Experte is the only at-home dual-system hair coloring kit that combines permanent base color and harmonizing highlights in one box for quick and easy application
  • 2 Easy Steps: Thanks to perfectly coordinated shades, you can achieve a rich, elegant, salon-like look in 2 easy steps for brilliant all-over color and precise, even highlights in just 30 minutes
  • Ideal Hair Color: Discover your ideal hair color with our range of shades, products and formulas; Bold to subtle, temporary to permanent and dark to light; our hair dye delivers what you're looking for
  • Discover Color: We make an array of hair color products including gray concealer, root touch-up, brush-on highlights, temporary, permanent and semi-permanent color, ombre color and hair color remover
  • L'Oreal Paris: A leading total beauty care company based in Paris, France, we offer innovative products and unique expertise from beauty experts in makeup, skin care, hair care, styling and hair color

L'Oreal Paris Colorista Bleach, Highlights

$9.94  in stock
5 new from $9.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Customizable, permanent bleach results- all over, ombre, or highlights
  • Inspired by the Pros
  • Use with Colorista Semi-Permanent Color
  • Sold Separately

L'Oreal Paris Frost and Design Cap Hair Highlights For Long Hair, Champagne, 2 count

$21.98
$18.52  in stock
3 new from $18.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Frost and Design's hi-precision pull-through cap for perfectly placed, professional looking highlights
  • Customize your look with two hook options for bold or subtle highlights, or mix it up, with a sun-kissed glow
  • Create perfectly precise, even highlights on long hair, perfect for hair length that goes past shoulders
  • Frost and Design includes toning rinse to finish, so hair is shiny not brassy, and infused with extra shine
  • Designed for no mess application, the box includes special non-drip formula, mixing tray, gloves, and overcap

Clairol Nice 'n Easy Frost & Tip Original, light blonde to medium brown

$9.97  in stock
7 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Hair Color
  • Country of origin is Mexico
  • The package dimension of the product is 6.2cmL x 16.4cmW x 21.6cmH
  • The package weight of the product is 7.1 ounces

Clairol Nice'n Easy Balayage Permanent Hair Color, Brunettes, 1 Count

$17.94  in stock
11 new from $17.94
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • Clairol Balayage
  • Natural-looking, personalized highlights
  • With CC Colorseal conditioner for improved shine & smoothness
  • Includes expert brush for customized, painted-on highlights
  • Who needs the salon when balayage is this easy at home?

L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Permanent Hair Color, C100 Star Lights Extreme (Highlighting Kit), 1 kit Hair Dye

$10.50  in stock
8 new from $10.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • FERIA IS MULTI-FACETED PERMANENT HAIR COLOR: Known for shimmering color & edgy colors, Feria permanent hair dye kits transform hair from blah to brilliant. The Power Shimmer Feria Conditioner seals & smooths for lasting bold color that will turn heads.
  • MULTI-TONAL, SHIMMERING FERIA HAIR COLOR: With 50+ bold shades ranging from deepest black hair dye to platinum blonde & smoky silver hair dye, Feria hair color kits are inspired by cutting-edge fashion & the latest trends, no salon appointment required.
  • L'OREAL PERMANENT HAIR COLOR: L'Oreal Paris Hair Color comes in multiple formulations and styles to deliver long-lasting color, from fade-defying Superior Preference, to bold, stylish Feria, and gray-coverage from Excellence Crème.
  • LONG LASTING HAIR COLOR: Get beautiful color from L'Oréal Paris hair color; permanent, semi-permanent, temporary hair color, & root cover up. Cover gray hair, highlight, go bold with bright color, or even try an ombre hair color.
  • L'OREAL PARIS IS INCOMPARABLE: Tried at-home hair dyeing kits like Clairol Nice'N Easy, Schwarzkopf Keratin, Herbatint hair Color, Clairol Natural Instinct, Vidal Sassoon hair color, Naturtint hair color? We think you'll love L'Oreal Paris hair color.

L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte Color + Highlights in a Flash, Light Brown - Almond Rocca

$55.99  in stock
1 new from $55.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • All over color and highlights in one
  • Fast Application
  • Experte Highlights

Revlon Colorsilk Beautiful Color Permanent Hair Color with 3D Gel Technology & Keratin, 100% Gray Coverage Hair Dye, 60 Dark Ash Blonde

$4.17
$2.68  in stock
15 new from $2.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:12 am

Features

  • PERMANENT AT-HOME HAIR DYE: Convenient hair color kit for at-home use co-developed with salon experts for long-lasting gray coverage
  • KERATIN ENRICHED HAIR COLOR: Nourishing, ammonia-free hair color formula is infused with Keratin and Silk Amino Acid to leave hair in better condition than before you colored it
  • 100% GRAY COVERAGE: Revlon’s 3D Color Gel Technology delivers rich, natural-looking, multidimensional color with shine that lasts
  • EASY TO USE HAIR COLOR KIT: Changing your look or covering greys is simple with an easy at-home process from root to tip
  • 41 NATURAL LOOKING SHADES: With shades of black, brown, blonde, red, and platinum hair dye, there are so many beautiful colors to choose from

In this article, we have reviewed the best at home highlighting kit for brown hair for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.