Best at home highlighting kit [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of searching for the best at home highlighting kit? Look no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a at home highlighting kit is a difficult task.

That’s why we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$9.26
$12.49
in stock
9 new from $9.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.89
$14.99
in stock
5 new from $13.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.97
in stock
7 new from $9.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.94
in stock
5 new from $9.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.99
$14.99
in stock
3 new from $13.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

As a result of the narrow analysis, we selected tiptop brands and we put together a list of the top at home highlighting kit on the market.

Our #1 pick is L’Oreal Paris Frost and Design Cap Hair Highlights For Long Hair, H85 Champagne, 1 kit. However, every item we listed is of great quality.

Look at the table we designed for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when reviewing the best 10 at home highlighting kit.

Best at home highlighting kit Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

L'Oreal Paris Frost and Design Cap Hair Highlights For Long Hair, H85 Champagne, 1 kit

$12.49
$9.26  in stock
9 new from $9.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Frost and Design's hi-precision pull-through cap for perfectly placed, professional looking highlights
  • Customize your look with two hook options for bold or subtle highlights, or mix it up, with a sun-kissed glow
  • Create perfectly precise, even highlights on long hair, perfect for hair length that goes past shoulders
  • Frost and Design includes toning rinse to finish, so hair is shiny not brassy, and infused with extra shine
  • Designed for no mess application, the box includes special non-drip formula, mixing tray, gloves, and overcap

Revlon Colorsilk Color Effects Frost and Glow Hair Highlights, At-Home Hair Dye Kit for Natural, Color-Treated & Permed Hair, Platinum, 1 Count

$8.39  in stock
1 new from $8.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • ALL IN ONE HOME HIGHLIGHTING KIT: This highlight kit creates salon-inspired highlights that look natural and is perfectly easy to color. Use our kit for permanent highlighting, balayage, frosting, and creating ombre hair
  • LEAVES HAIR IN GREAT CONDITION: Going blonde can cause dryness and breakage, but this ammonia-free blonde highlight kit keeps hair shiny and silky with nourishing Keratin Moisture Complex
  • TWO WAYS TO GO LIGHTER: The hair frosting kit contains a cap with a pull-through hook for precise, salon-quality highlights. If you’d rather skip the cap, paint on balayage streaks with your fingertips only where you want a lightening effect
  • SUN KISSED COLOR FOR BLONDES & BRUNETTES: Choose from two shades. Honey for medium to dark-brown hair; Blonde for blonde to light-brown hair
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON HAIR COLOR: Our at-home hair highlighting kit is so convenient and easy, you may never make a colorist appointment again. Find the perfect shade to suit your mood for gorgeous hair color with depth and dimension

L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte 2-Step Home Hair Color and Highlights Kit, French Éclair

$14.99
$13.89  in stock
5 new from $13.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Fast Color And Highlights At Home: Couleur Experte is the only at-home dual-system hair coloring kit that combines permanent base color and harmonizing highlights in one box for quick and easy application
  • 2 Easy Steps: Thanks to perfectly coordinated shades, you can achieve a rich, elegant, salon-like look in 2 easy steps for brilliant all-over color and precise, even highlights in just 30 minutes
  • Ideal Hair Color: Discover your ideal hair color with our range of shades, products and formulas; Bold to subtle, temporary to permanent and dark to light; our hair dye delivers what you're looking for
  • Discover Color: We make an array of hair color products including gray concealer, root touch-up, brush-on highlights, temporary, permanent and semi-permanent color, ombre color and hair color remover
  • L'Oreal Paris: A leading total beauty care company based in Paris, France, we offer innovative products and unique expertise from beauty experts in makeup, skin care, hair care, styling and hair color

Clairol Nice 'n Easy Frost & Tip Original, light blonde to medium brown

$9.97  in stock
7 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Hair Color
  • Country of origin is Mexico
  • The package dimension of the product is 6.2cmL x 16.4cmW x 21.6cmH
  • The package weight of the product is 7.1 ounces

Hair Coloring Kit, Include 12 Pieces Hair Highlight Cap Tipping Cap Hair Coloring Highlight Dye Cap with 2 Pieces Metal Hooks, 3 Pieces Dye Brush and 20 Pairs Dye Gloves for Salon Home (Purple)

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Hair coloring kit: our package includes 12 pieces of disposable hair coloring caps, 2 pieces of metal hooks, 3 pieces of hair dye brushes and 20 pieces disposable gloves in total, good combination to meet your various hair coloring needs
  • Comfortable to use: each hair coloring highlight cap measures approx. 30 cm/ 11.81 inches in diameter and 21 cm/ 8.3 inches in height, with a nice elasticity at the back of the hat, can be stretched to fit most people, so no need to worry about the size's choosing
  • How to use: the convenient hair highlight kit is easy to deal with, simply wear the coloring cap on your head first, use the metal hooks to punch the holes as you need, pick out of your hair with the hook and then it is time to start your dyeing with brushes and other coloring items
  • Considerate design: the hair dyeing cap is designed with round holes pattern printed on the clear appearance, easier and more convenient for you to check the fixed position and dyeing situation, bring you a better coloring effect, save your time and very practical
  • DIY hair coloring: the hair coloring caps with metal hook, brushes and gloves set is suitable for both home and salon use, you can create a stylish and delicate hairstyle on your own at home with these tools, also you can share with your friends and families, enjoy the DIY fun together

Dreamtop 18 PCS Hair Dye Coloring Kit Hair Tinting Bowl Dye Brush Ear Cover Gloves Hair Highlighting Board Dye Mixer and Hair Coloring Cape For Salon and Home Use Hair Coloring Hair Dryers

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • 【Professional Hair Dye Kit】- Come with 1 x bowl, 2 x hair coloring brush, 1 x hair dye comb, 1 x Hair coloring cape, 5 x hairdressing clips, 2 pairs of plastic ear caps, 1 pair of gloves, 1 x Hair Highlighting Board, 1 x Whisk.
  • 【High Quality Material】- The bowl, brush, hair comb, ear covers, hair highlighting board, mixer and hair clips are made of quality plastic, durable and lightweight, comfortable to handle, can be applied for several times.
  • 【Hair Salon Shawl & Gloves】- Hair coloring cape made of high quality soft rubber material, lightweight, water-resistant, and features thinly hemmed edges,easy to clean. The gloves are lightweight and versatile, perfect for any hairdressing styling practice or home use.
  • 【Widely Usage】- The hair coloring set is suitable for professional salon, hairdressing, at-home dyeing, DIY, micro braiding, spa, foiling, highlights, and keratin hair treatment. All types of tools suit for any hairstyles such like long short hair, curly or straight hair.
  • 【After-Sale Service】- If you have any problems while receiving our product or after that, please contact us through emails at any time. We will offer you a quick response within 24 hours and give you the most satisfied solution.

Purple Hair Mask - Made in USA Hair Toner w/ Retinol, Avocado Oil & Silk Proteins for Blonde Hair, Ash & Platinum Hair - Greatly Lighten Brassy Hair and Condition Dry Damaged Hair - No Yellow Hues

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Purple Mask For Cool Blonde - You definitely want no yellow or brassy hues in your light blonde hair! Revicare Beauty created a perfect Purple Hair Mask that will eliminate yellow undertone within 15 minutes while taking care of your hair health. Refresh your color from one application! Blonde Hair? We care!
  • Extend Your Salon Color - After discoloration, your hair becomes porous and easily lose the cool controlling pigment. Our hair toner infuses your hair with a perfectly matching dye molecule. It stays on the surface of the hair, helping to fight yellowness and maintain those light & ash blonde tones. No more brassy hair!
  • Damaged Hair Rescue - The perfecting formula of our blonde hair mask will revitalize and repair your hair to the core. Retinol, Silk Protein, Avocado Oil, and Aloe Vera will nourish and enhance your hair inside and out, returning their natural shiny, gorgeous healthy look. Get the sheer blonde hair you always dreamed of!
  • Safe And Effective - Our purple toning mask is made in USA and formulated without any damaging substances that can damage your hair. Revicare Beauty is parabens-free, and Sodium Chloride-free.
  • Be Confident - Revicare Beauty is a highly client-oriented company. We value your experience with our products and want you to get the maximum out of our hair masks. If you need any assistance - contact us, and our support team will help you within 12 hrs. We appreciate any feedback you leave. Enjoy your perfect hair with Revicare!

Garnier Hair Color Nutrisse Ultra Color Nourishing Hair Color Creme, Icing Swirl By1, Pack of 1

$7.99
$6.99  in stock
4 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Bold Nourishing Hair Color: Discover the number 1 Nourishing Color Creme; Nutrisse Ultra Color is formulated with color boost technology and a blend of triple fruit oils: avocado, olive, and shea; to deliver bold, boosted permanent hair color, even to dark hair
  • Permanent Hair Dye: Garnier Nutrisse hair color crème, with grape seed and avocado oil, comes in a complete hair dye kit and nourishes while it colors with a rich, non drip creme formula
  • Garnier Hair Color: For hair nourishing, easy to use permanent hair dye, temporary hair color, root touch up, or to enhance your natural hair color, turn to Garnier hair color
  • Over 100 Years of Pioneering in Hair Care: Since 1904 Garnier has blended naturally inspired and derived ingredients into breakthrough formulas; Nourish your hair with hair color and care from Garnier
  • Inspired By Nature: Garnier carries an array of products for your hair and skin care needs, from shampoos, color care and styling products to formulas that cleanse, moisturize and repair skin

L'Oreal Paris Colorista Bleach, Highlights

$9.94  in stock
5 new from $9.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Customizable, permanent bleach results- all over, ombre, or highlights
  • Inspired by the Pros
  • Use with Colorista Semi-Permanent Color
  • Sold Separately

Sun Bum Blonde Formula Hair Lightener, 4 oz Spray Bottle, 1 Count, Hair Highlighting Spray, Paraben Free, PABA Free, Gluten Free, Yellow (80-41045), Honey

$14.99
$13.99  in stock
3 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • BLONDE HAIR LIGHTENER. Sometimes we gotta lighten up, so grab this spray that uses Hawaiian Lehua Honey and Lemon to help brighten your hair by amplifying the natural effects of the sun that create subtle tones and highlights.
  • GOOD VIBES FOR YOUR HAIR. Keeping your mane tame is easy with our products made specifically for blonde babes! Protect against frizz, humidity, UV oxidation and dullness with our color-enriching regimen. Perfect for natural or color treated hair.
  • HOW TO USE. Our hair lightener is heat activated. Spray throughout hair just before some exposed sun time for some fresh blonde tones. Sonny’s Tip: Bust out a hair dryer to boost the process and really get those highlighting effects!
  • PROTECT YOUR HAIR. The key to maintaining healthy locks is healthy, natural ingredients. Our Blonde hair products are enriched with Costa Rican Pineapple and Meyer Lemon, and are Gluten, Cruelty and Paraben Free. They’re gonna be your new fav!
  • TRUST THE BUM. What does that mean? It means trust us, the ones who live on the beach and need products that work on the most intense days in the sun. The simple truth is, when you make products to protect the ones you love, you make ‘em better.

With this, our list of best at home highlighting kit has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.