Best amp heads [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of looking for the best amp heads? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a amp heads may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent close to 35 hours examining, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$299.99
in stock
3 new from $299.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$124.99
in stock
10 new from $124.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$499.99
in stock
2 new from $499.99
1 used from $599.95
Amazon.com
$189.00
in stock
21 new from $189.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$189.00
in stock
2 new from $189.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$349.99
in stock
12 new from $349.99
1 used from $307.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$171.56
in stock
1 new from $171.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.98
in stock
7 new from $99.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$239.00
in stock
7 new from $239.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Based on our detailed research, here you will see leading amp heads.

Our #1 choice is Orange MT20 Micro Terror 20-Watt Mini Guitar Amplifier Head Bundle with Instrument Cable and Austin Bazaar Polishing Cloth. However, every product we listed is of excellent quality.

Inspect the price chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we looked through the top 10 amp heads.

Best amp heads Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Fender Super Champ X2 15-Watt Guitar Amp Head

$299.99  in stock
3 new from $299.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • 15 Watt tube power amp with two 6V6 tubes and one 12AX7 preamp tube
  • Voicing knob with 16 different amp types (Tweed, Blackface, British, Metal, etc.). Handle-molded plastic strap with nickel-plated Caps
  • 15 effects with effects adjust control, TAP tempo control for delay time/modulation rate adjustments
  • Two Channels with Channel Switching Format and optional footswitch
  • USB output for speaker-emulated digital recording

Valeton Guitar Amplifier Head TAR-20G Amp Pedal Platform Studio Desktop with CAB SIM

$124.99  in stock
10 new from $124.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • Pure Analog Preamp Design with Super Wide Tonal Range from the Pristine Chime to Classic British Crunch, to Roaring Hi-Gain
  • Max. 20W Pure Solid State Output Power sounds and responses like Vacuum Tubes Amp with Rich and Harmonic Tone
  • AUX IN & Phones jack with Cab Simulator for directly plugging into Audio Interface or PA System
  • Built-in Reverb with a very Wide Range; FX Loop for Hooking up other Effects
  • 8/16 Ohms Compatible Speaker Output

Marshall Amps Marshall Origin 50W head w FX loop and Boost (M-ORI50H-U)

$499.99  in stock
2 new from $499.99
1 used from $599.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • 50 Watt all valve head
  • Switchable high, Medium, & low power output
  • Tilt control - blends bright & normal sounds
  • Footswitchable FX loop & boost
  • 3 x ECC83 preamp, 2 x EL34 output section

Orange Amps, 1 Electric Guitar Power Amplifier, Black (Micro Dark)

$189.00  in stock
21 new from $189.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • Power: 20Watt (hybrid)
  • Tube: one 12AX7 (preamp)
  • Controls: Gain, shape, volume
  • Impedance: 8 16 ohms
  • Headphone out with CabSim circuit

Orange MT20 Micro Terror 20-Watt Mini Guitar Amplifier Head Bundle with Instrument Cable and Austin Bazaar Polishing Cloth

$149.00  in stock
1 new from $149.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • The most compact and portable Terror amp
  • Single 12AX7/ECC83 pre-amp valve
  • 20 watts RMS solid state output
  • Auxiliary input for MP3 or CD
  • Inspired by the original Tiny Terror

TC Electronic Guitar Amplifier Head (BQ250)

$189.00  in stock
2 new from $189.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • 250 Watt portable micro bass head amplifier for stage and studio

BOSS Guitar Combo Amplifier, Compact (KTN-HEAD-2)

$349.99  in stock
12 new from $349.99
1 used from $307.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • Light and portable 100-watt guitar amp head with powerful, gig-ready sound
  • Integrated five-inch monitor speaker for practice without an external cab
  • Tube Logic design approach produces class-defying power, authoritative punch, and cutting presence
  • Five unique amp characters (Clean, Crunch, Lead, Brown, and Acoustic), plusnewly voiced variationsforeach
  • Five independent effects sections (Booster, Mod, FX, Delay, and Reverb), with three selectable variationsin each

TC Electronic Bass Amplifier Head (BAM200)

$171.56  in stock
1 new from $171.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • 200 Watt portable micro bass head amplifier for stage and studio
  • Ultra-compact and lightweight design for ultimate portability
  • Cutting-edge Class-D amplifier technology for incredible power and sonic performance
  • TC Electronic Preamplifier design for authentic sound and feel of a tube amp
  • 3-Band EQ section provides ultimate tone shaping control

Hotone Mojo Diamond Mini Guitar Amplifier Head, 5 Watt

$99.98  in stock
7 new from $99.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • Inspired by the legendary fender "tweed" amps of the 1950's
  • Extremely compact configuration for portability
  • Volume and gain controls, 3-band eq
  • Speaker out can automatically fit cabinets of different impedances
  • 18V dc power supply (adapter included)

Hughes & Kettner Spirit of Rock Nano Mini Amp Head

$239.00  in stock
7 new from $239.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 2:11 pm

Features

  • 25-watt Micro Guitar Amp Head with Spirit Tone Generat
  • Unfiltered Line Out
  • Emulated DI Output
  • Sagging Control

In this article, we have reviewed the best amp heads for you. We hope that you get the most suitable amp heads from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.