Best american girl accessories [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to locate the best american girl accessories? You are at the best place to find it.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a american girl accessories may be hard.

For this reason, we strive to help you get the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$34.99
in stock
2 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.78
in stock
83 new from $22.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.99
in stock
1 new from $30.99
1 used from $26.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.07
$13.79
in stock
5 new from $13.07
1 used from $12.42
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.34
$30.99
in stock
1 new from $26.34
2 used from $24.23
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 9:09 am

As a result of the narrow study, we selected the top products and we put together a list of the best american girl accessories on the market.

Our #1 pick is K.T. Fancy 16 pcs American Doll Accessories Suitcase Travel Luggage Play Set for 18 Inch Doll Travel Carrier, Sunglasses Camera Computer Phone Pad Travel Pillow Blindfold Passport Tickets Cashes. Yet, all of the products on our list are of superb quality.

Look at the table we designed for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we tried the best 10 american girl accessories.

Best american girl accessories Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

18 Inch Doll Travel Play Set - Doll Accessories with Carry on Suitcase Luggage, 3 Sets of Doll Clothes, Doll Travel Gear Play Set Fit American Girl

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • ✈️【ELEGANT TRAVEL ACCESSORIES FOR 18 INCH AMERICAN GIRL DOLLS】 We provide a full set of doll travel kits, including suitcase, 3 sets clothes, hat, hair band, camera, sunglasses, neck pillow, eye mask, tablet and cute stickers. Realistic and interesting doll travel play set, make your girl feel as if she is immersive and busy for this.
  • 【REALISTIC AND DURABLE TRAVEL CASE BRINGS AMAZING EXPERIENCE】The doll suitcase is made of high-quality and durable plastic, can be easily opened and closed, with rotating wheels, and adjustable handles. The size is about 6.7 * 4.3 * 3.2 inches, which can accommodate some accessories items well, and suitable for 18-inch American dolls.
  • 【CREATING OWN HOLIDAY WITH YOUR JOURNEY DOLL】Your girl doll will have 3 types of vogue travel outfit, with hat and hair band. Dress up your doll with her own travel-inspired fashion and make her the most stylish girl. Girls will be thrilled by dressing and styling their journey doll for summer vocation.
  • 【THE PRETEND TRAVEL GAME STIMULATES KID’S IMAGINATION】Your girl prepare a funny trip for her doll by combining these accessories, which attracts her interest and stimulating imagination. Besides, through the game, you also can encourage kids to organize luggage or make a list of items needed for travel, which helps children develop good habits of self-management.
  • 【A WONDERFUL GIFT THAT CAN DRESS UP YOUR BELOVED DOLL】You can dress up your dear doll from head to toe by using these plentiful accessories. What's more, our doll travel toy comes with a cute box, which can be given to your little princess as a birthday, Christmas or New Year gift.

Leveret Kids & Toddler Matching Doll & Girls Dress 100% Cotton Fox (Size 5 Years)

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • 100% Cotton
  • Matching doll dress will fit any 18 inch doll
  • Perfect for dress-up, Halloween costume or every-day wear
  • We've used high quality and soft materials. It doesn't just look fantastic, it also feels great
  • Hassle Free Packaging Machine Wash Cold, Inside Out, Made in China

Our Generation Off To School Playset

$23.78  in stock
83 new from $22.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • 24 pieces included
  • Measures 12.5 inches (H) x 9.0 inches (W) x 2 inches (D)
  • For ages 3 years and up
  • Weighs .95 pounds
  • Made of plastic

ZITA ELEMENT 16 Pcs American Doll Suitcase Luggage Travel Play Set for Girl 18 Inch Doll Travel Carrier Storage, Including Luggage Pillow Blindfold Sunglasses Camera Computer Cell Phone Ipad,ect

$30.99  in stock
1 new from $30.99
1 used from $26.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Fashion 18 inch doll suitcase travel set for American 18 inch girl doll, life as doll, generation doll, journey doll and other 18 inch dolls travel set accessories. Pls note that dolls, doll clothes and shoes are not included.
  • You will get lot 16 pcs ​lconic travel items included in the set - 1 carry on luggage with wheels, 1 neck pillow, 1 eye mask, 1 sunglasses, 1 cell phone, 1 mini tablet, 1 laptop computer, 1 camera, 1 passport, 2 air ticket and 5 cash.
  • The handle of suitcase can goes up and down just as our real suitcase. It measures 8.9 x 1.7 x 3.5 inches, all of the travel items can stored in it easily. Kids also can use it to storage other little playtoys, doll clothes, doll shoes, doll accessories, ect.
  • With so many fun travel pieces, this 18 inch doll travel set makes a great gift - give these toy travel suitcase set for Children's Day, Birthday, Holiday and fun party to kids, especially little girls.
  • Unique design by ZITA ELEMENT, We concerned your purchase experience and dedicated to your complete satisfaction. If you have any question and advice, please click your order page or go to the ZITA ELEMENT store homepage, click "ask a question" to contact us. Kids' laugh and happiness are our passion to move ahead!

Soft Unicorn Hooded Bathrobe Sleepwear for Matching Doll & Girls (Rainbow, 10-11 Years)

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Includes: 1x Girl's Unicorn Bathrobe & 1x Doll's Unicorn Bathrobe.
  • Fit all 18 inch dolls.
  • Made with high-quality polyester. Lovely unicorn clothes for girls and kids.
  • Super Cute Unicorn Gifts and Accessories for Girls. Perfect Unicorn Birthday Party Favors & Gifts for Girls and Kids.
  • ATTENTION: DOLL IS NOT INCLUDED.

Click n' Play 9 piece Doll Puppy Set and Accessories. Perfect For 18 inch American Girl Dolls

$13.79
$13.07  in stock
5 new from $13.07
1 used from $12.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Doll Puppy and accessories for American Girl Dolls
  • Set includes: Puppy, Carrier, Bed and Blanket, Leash, Tennis Ball, Bone, Food Bowl and Brush
  • The puppy is cuddly and adorable. Leash attaches to the puppy's neck by velcro.
  • Perfect to fit 18 inch dolls of all styles like the American Girl. All is made of top quality for years of enjoyment.
  • Puppy is 7" tall. Carrier is 8" long x 5" wide x 6" tall. Not affiliated with American Girl , Reg. Trademark of American Girl, LLC.

Doll Travel Set Suitcase,Travel Luggage Doll Accessories with Green Suitcase, Camera, Sunglasses, Bikini, Slippers, Notebook, Umbrella for American Girl Dolls

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Package Includes - 7 piece doll travel playset with green suitcase, camera, sunglasses, bikini(fit 18 inch doll), slippers, notebook, umbrella(doll not included).
  • What It Fits - Fit for 18 inch doll.Nicviend products are compatible with American girl dolls, My Life As dolls, our Generation dolls and more!
  • Real Version - Our doll suitcase has four rotating wheels, making it more realistic! The adjustable handle can move up and down. This combination is perfect for a beach vacation.
  • Ideal Gift - Your doll also needs holiday relaxation. Give these toy suitcase for Children's Day, Birthday, Holiday and fun party to little girls and teens.
  • Why US - We concerned your purchase experience and dedicated to your complete satisfaction.If you have any question and advice, please click your order page or go to the store homepage, click "ask a question" to contact us.All for your 100% satisfaction. Add to cart NOW!

K.T. Fancy 16 pcs American Doll Accessories Suitcase Travel Luggage Play Set for 18 Inch Doll Travel Carrier, Sunglasses Camera Computer Phone Pad Travel Pillow Blindfold Passport Tickets Cashes

$30.99
$26.34  in stock
1 new from $26.34
2 used from $24.23
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Package list -- 16 pcs doll travel suitcase play set (1 luggage, 1 sunglasses, 1 camera,1 computer, 1 iphone, 1 ipad, 1 computer,1 travel pillow, 1 blindfold, 1 passport, 2 tickets, 5 cashes) Pls kindly know that dolls, clothes and shoes are not included
  • Premium quality: The handle of Carry on Luggage goes up & down just as a real one. It measures 8.9 x 1.7 x 3.5 inches, all of the accesories are easily stored inside the suitcase. Kids also can use it to storage other little playtoys.
  • An ideal gift for your children, your friends and yourself. Perfect as a Xmas gift, Birthday gift, New Year gift, party favor and other holiday gift. Kids' laugh and happiness are our passion to move ahead!
  • A variety of palytoys can not only bring much fun for girls, but also cultivate the children's imagination, creativity, finger flexibility and hand-eye coordination.
  • Service Guarantee: Unique design, leading doll clothes & brain creative product. We concerned your purchase experience and dedicated to your complete satisfaction. If you have any question and advice, please feel free to contact us.

18-inch Doll-Clothes and Doll-Sleeping-Bag Set - Unicorn-Pajama with Matching Sleepover Masks & Pillow - Compatible with American-Girl-Doll-Clothes, Our-Generation, My-Life Dolls Accessories for Kids

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • 【Suitable for different brands of dolls】: Perfect fit to 18 inch dolls such as American Girl, Our Generation, My Life As, among others. Designed and manufactured by WONDOLL, safety tested.(NOTICE: DOLL is Not INCLUDED)
  • 【Best Gift for Children】: Suitable for young parents to do some parenting practice and helpful for children to develop a good habit of self-reliance. Your kid will love it so much that you will be the most popular grandmother aunt friend and will bring so much joy to the girls whether little or big ones
  • 【Package Includes 6 PCS Sleeping Set】: 1* Unicorn Pajamas, 1* Sleeping Bag, 1* Pillow, 1* Eye Mask for Doll, 1* Eye Mask for Kids, 1* Waistband.
  • 【Safe Quality】Made of high-quality cloth materials, doll clothes and Accessories are carefully crafted by hand ,soft and comfortable. Designed with elastic material, good workmanship makes these Accessories build to last, easy to Wear and Wash.
  • 【Our Commitment】We truly care about your customer experience and product experience and dedicated to your complete satisfaction.If you have any question and advice, please click your order page or go to the WONDOLL store homepage to click "ask a question" to contact us.

MY GENIUS DOLLS Clothes - Unicorn Onesie Pajama with Matching Sleepover Masks - Clothes for 18 inch Dolls Like Our Generation, My Life, American Girl Doll. Accessories for Slumber Party Favor

$21.99
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • BE THE FAVORITE RELATIVE: Girls will be so excited to dress their small dolls in this unicorn outfit! You will be the most popular grandmother aunt friend… and will bring so much joy to the girls whether little or big ones!
  • 3 PIECE OUTFIT: Includes a unicorn pajama with horn, furry tail & unicorn feet + a pair of matching unicorn blindfolds for girls and dolls. Making outfits for your dolls is our passion!
  • MAKE YOUR DOLL A FASHION UNICORN! Your kid will love it so much that she will play for days in a row!
  • DESIGNED IN FLORIDA WITH LOVE - All our outfits are tested and approved by the most important quality control team: our own daughters. They know what kids want. All our designs are unique and protected by Copyright of our small art works in the outfits .Design patents are also being applied.
  • NOTICE: DOLL NOT INCLUDED with the costumes. ATENCION: MUÑECAS NO INCLUSAS con el vestido de unicornio. Juguete para niñas de todas las edads

We wish that we helped you choose the ideal american girl accessories for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.