Best alum block [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best alum block? Look no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a alum block may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent approximately 42 hours examining, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$7.99
in stock
1 new from $7.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.99
$8.99
in stock
7 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.99
in stock
6 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.00
$17.50
in stock
3 new from $14.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.99
in stock
2 new from $5.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.00
in stock
1 new from $20.00
Amazon.com
Last updated on February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

After the extensive inquiry, our team chose the top brands and we organized a list of the finest alum block on the market.

Our #1 pick is Gentleman Jon 3.7 Ounce Alum Block in Plastic Case. Yet, all of the items on our list are of solid quality.

See the comparison chart we created for you and read below to see what we discovered when reviewing the best 10 alum block.

Best alum block Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Gentleman Jon 3.7 Ounce Alum Block in Plastic Case

$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • FIGHT RAZOR BURN!
  • LARGE 3.7 ounce (105 gram) alum block - NEW, EVEN LARGER SIZE!
  • Durable plastic case for clean storage and easy travel
  • Lasts for months if not YEARS with daily use! Look and feel like a Gentleman for less than the competition
  • DON'T PAY MORE ELSEWHERE! No other brand offers this large of a block, with a plastic case, for this low of a price!

Bloc Osma Alum Block, 2.65 Ounce

$8.99
$6.99  in stock
7 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • All natural astringent that closes razor nicks
  • Soothes and cools
  • Handmade
  • Made in France

Omega Potassium Alum Stick After Shave Shaving Facial Toner Treatment of Razor Cuts & Nicks

$7.71
$7.00  in stock
6 new from $7.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • Alum is a natural antiseptic, controlling microbial activity and preventing infection
  • Use after a shave to close your pores and stop those nicks and weepers
  • Keeps skin healthy and looking handsome after shaving
  • Made from natural potassium alum, the stick is a solid with a protective cover
  • Made in Italy

Osma Alum Block by - Value by OSMA (2 Pack)

$12.99  in stock
6 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • All natural astringent that closes razor nicks
  • Soothes and cools
  • Excellent Post-shave Healer, Facial Skin Toner, Natural Deodorant and a handy Antiseptic Tool
  • Made in France
  • 2 Pack Value!

Alum Block 3 Stone Pack - GBS 80G (2.8 Oz) All Natural Odor Free Facial Toner Face Armpits Neck Razor Cuts & Nicks Soothes Skin & Pores After Shave + Travel Case & 2 Refiills

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • ✅100% Satisfaction Money Back Guaranteed! - We devote ourselves to provide the best customer service and bring the best shopping experience to every customer. If you are not satisfied with our product, please contact us and we will find a solution! BG
  • ✅ALUM BLOCK - Natural mineral salts mined from centuries old Asian mines. It is 100% free of perfumes and chemicals, non-sticky, invisible and hypoallergenic. used after shaving. Alum will quickly sooth any irritation. Helps fight razor burn. Improves skin tone and prevents acne and stops minor nicks cuts and bleeding!
  • ✅Prevent the sweat and odour for 24h. Close the pores after shaving! Great for Women too!
  • ✅Apply to your underarms and feet after shower. skincare after eplilation. Diminish inflammation helps with ingrown hairs Great for keeping face soft and smooth

BarberUpp Alum Block, After Shave,100% Alum, Shaving Accessory, (3.5 oz / 100 grams) Storage Case Included,Styptic skin soothing Alum Green Blok.

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • STOPS BLEEDING: Quickly Stop razor nick bleeding with our Alum Green Blok shaving accessory.
  • AFTER SHAVE: Alum Green Blok 3.5 oz. (100 Grams) , Storage case included.
  • Only one ingredient: Alum, Fragrance Free .
  • Soothes razor burn and helps heal the skin.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: 100% risk free purchase. Don’t love Green Blok? Simply return it.

OSMA Alum Block in Plastic Travel Container 3.38 fl.oz/100g

$17.50
$14.00  in stock
3 new from $14.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • OSMA Alum Block seals minor cuts and nicks that might occur during shaving
  • 100% Natural origin ingredients (Potassium Alum)
  • OSMA Alum Block is deliver in a plastic box which makes it ideal when travelling

Parker Safety Razor's Large Alum Block with Travel Case (125 g / 4.4 oz.) - A Natural Aftershave with Antiseptic Properties

$11.97  in stock
1 new from $11.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • A natural antiseptic which also opens pores and treats shaving nicks
  • First used by Egyptians over 4000 years ago
  • Made from 100% pure natural potash alum
  • Large 125 Gram/4 oz. stone will last for years
  • Packaged in a plastic storage case

Cloe 3.2 Ounce Alum Block

$5.99  in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • Stop Bleeding Fast
  • Soothes irritation and razor burn
  • Alum is a traditional remedy for accidental nicks and cuts caused by shaving
  • 3.2 ounce (90 gram) Alum Block
  • Great for Barbers and Personal

MÜHLE Alum Block

$20.00  in stock
1 new from $20.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 10:24 pm

Features

  • ANTISEPTIC PROPERTIES: An alum stone is the perfect natural aftershave as it has antiseptic properties. This helps to heal any nicks or cuts that occur and also closes the skin's pores. This leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth.
  • SHAVING USE: Simply wet the stone and gently apply it to your skin once you are done shaving. You should focus on any nicks that are bleeding as the antiseptic properties will help with the healing process.
  • ORIGINAL BARBERSHOP EQUIPMENT: The alum stone has long been around and was part of original barbershop equipment. This aftershave stone helps with razor burns and bumps to keep the skin healthy and looking its best.
  • MÜHLE DIFFERENCE: Our actions are driven by an affinity with nature and a desire for the very highest quality. Expert know-how and pioneering spirit flow into every product, whether it be a handcrafted unique item or serially produced goods.
  • SUSTAINABILITY: As a member of the Environmental Alliance of Saxony we are committed to sustainability and cooperate with suppliers who uphold the same high standards. Our products come completely without plastic.

With this, our list of best alum block has been fulfilled. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.