Best alpine subwoofer [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best alpine subwoofer? You are at the right place.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a alpine subwoofer is a hard task.

Hence, we spent around 42 hours examining, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$239.39
in stock
16 new from $239.39
2 used from $212.14
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.95
in stock
6 new from $119.95
Amazon.com
$149.95
in stock
10 new from $149.95
Amazon.com
$219.95
$249.95
in stock
12 new from $219.95
Amazon.com
$129.95
in stock
7 new from $129.95
1 used from $97.46
Amazon.com
Last updated on February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Based on the extensive inquiry, our team selected the finest goods and we composed a list of the best alpine subwoofer on the market.

Our best pick is Alpine S-W10D2 S-Series 10″ Dual 2-Ohm Subwoofer. However, every item we listed is of awesome quality.

View the price chart we made for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we looked through the top 10 alpine subwoofer.

Best alpine subwoofer Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Alpine Electronics PWE-S8 Restyle Compact Powered 8-Inch Subwoofer

$239.39  in stock
16 new from $239.39
2 used from $212.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • 8-inch subwoofer and 120W amplifier, housed together in a cast aluminum enclosure
  • The compact size measures just 13.5” L x 9” W x 3” D so it can be installed under or behind a seat in a truck, in a sedan’s trunk or in an SUV’s hatch
  • 32Hz-150Hz frequency response, Power Rating: 120W RMS. RCA (0.1-4V) / Speaker Input (1.5-30V/auto sensing)
  • RCA and Auto-sensing Speaker Level Inputs are located on the side panel, along with controls for Phase, Gain, LP Crossover and Remote Sub Level
  • The PWE-S8 is an Authorized Online Product Sold By and Shipped from Amazon; visit the store locator on the Alpine USA website for professional installation

Alpine Type R 12 Inch 2250 Watt Max 4 Ohm Round Car Audio Subwoofer RW12D4

$249.95  in stock
10 new from $249.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Power Range: 500W-750W RMS. Power Handling: 750W RMS / 2250W Peak.
  • Parabolic Cone Structure with Pulp/Kevlar Cone & PP/Mica/Talc Dust Cap.
  • High Amplitude Multi-Roll surrounds (HAMR)
  • Magnet Weight: 127oz. Voice Coil Diameter: 65.5mm / 2.6".
  • Sealed Box Net Internal Volume: 0.55-1.0 ft^3 Ported Box Net Internal Volume: 1.0-1.5 ft^3

Alpine SWT-S10 1200W Max (250W RMS) Single 10" Sealed Subwoofer.

$119.95  in stock
6 new from $119.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Brand: Alpine
  • MPN: SWT-S10
  • Type: Enclosed Non-Powered
  • Speaker Size: 10"
  • RMS Power: 250W

Alpine SWT-12S4 1500W Max (300W RMS) Single 12" Sealed Subwoofer Tube Enclosure

$159.95  in stock
5 new from $159.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • 1500W Max Single 12" Sealed Subwoofer Tube Enclosure
  • 12” (30cm) High-Performance Subwoofer
  • Overall Dimensions 12.75” x 26”
  • Frequency Response 28-200Hz
  • Speaker Impedance: 4 Ω

Alpine S-W12D4 S-Series Subwoofers

$149.95  in stock
10 new from $149.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Features: 12" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils, Kevlar reinforced pulp cone with HAMR Santoprene rubber surround, Frequency response: 26-200 Hz, Power handling: 600 watts RMS (300 watts per coil), Peak power handling: 1,800 watts, Top-mount depth: 5-1/16", and Grille not included.

Universal Car Stereo Slotted S Port Single 12" Alpine S-W12D4 Type S Car Audio Subwoofer Custom Sub Box Enclosure Package New

$166.99  in stock
1 new from $166.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Universal Car Stereo Slotted S Port Single 12" Alpine Type S S-W12D4 Sub Box Enclosure - Final 2 Ohm

Alpine Electronics RW12D2 2250WW 12" Dual 2 Ohm Voice Coil Subwoofer

$249.95
$219.95  in stock
12 new from $219.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Peak Power: 2250W
  • RMS Power: 750W
  • Frequency Response: 24Hz - 200Hz
  • 2 Ohm
  • 180ºC High Temp Wire on Sprial-Cut Aluminum Bobbin

Alpine 10 Inch 1000 Watt Loaded Ported Truck Subwoofer Enclosure Box | SBT-S10V

$249.99  in stock
5 new from $249.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Impedance: 2 ohms
  • Peak: 1000 watts
  • Frequency Response: 28-200 Hz
  • Subwoofer mounting depth: 4-5/32"
  • Dimensions: 7"D x 22"W x 16"H

Universal Car Stereo Vented Port Single 12" Alpine R-W12D4 Type R Car Audio Subwoofer Custom Sub Box Enclosure Package New

$277.99  in stock
1 new from $277.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • Universal Car Stereo Vented Port Single 12" Alpine Type R R-W12D4 Sub Box Enclosure - Final 2 Ohm

Alpine S-W10D2 S-Series 10" Dual 2-Ohm Subwoofer

$129.95  in stock
7 new from $129.95
1 used from $97.46
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 8:15 pm

Features

  • The new S-Series subwoofers use a new design that’s almost 1-inch shallower than their predecessors
  • High-excursion underhung voice coil configuration
  • Reinforced parabolic cone structure with pulp/Kevlar con & PP/Mica/Talc Dustcap
  • Mounting depth: 4-11/16"
  • Power handling: 250-600W RMS

We believe that we helped you get the most appropriate alpine subwoofer for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.