Best allen wrench set [Detailed Reviews]

Are you tired of searching for the best allen wrench set? We got you.

Here we understand that choosing a allen wrench set may be hard.

For this reason, we spent roughly 18 hours testing, reading, and writing reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$15.52
in stock
10 new from $15.52
3 used from $13.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.87
in stock
1 new from $13.87
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.25
in stock
36 new from $17.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.97
in stock
2 new from $21.97
1 used from $20.21
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.87
in stock
1 new from $14.87
1 used from $14.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Based on our detailed research, here you will see the top allen wrench set.

Our #1 choice is TEKTON Hex Key Wrench Set, 30-Piece (.028-3/8 inch, 0.7-10 mm) | 25253. Nonetheless, all of the items on our list are of excellent quality.

Look at the price chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we tried the best 10 allen wrench set.

Best allen wrench set Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

TEKTON Hex Key Wrench Set, 30-Piece (.028-3/8 inch, 0.7-10 mm) | 25253

$15.52  in stock
10 new from $15.52
3 used from $13.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • Precisely sized, chamfered, straight ends offer a snug fit and insert smoothly into fastener head, reducing wear
  • Black oxide finish protects against corrosion without added plating that could chip off under high-stress contact
  • Long arm/short arm design offers extended reach on one end and extra leverage on the other
  • Hinged storage case opens flat, making it easier to get wrenches in and out
  • Easy-to-read sizes marked on case for fast size selection

Texas Best Folding Metric and SAE Hex Keys | Durable Construction | New Design | 2 Pack

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • TOP QUALITY SET OF FOLDING HEX KEYS: Designed for great performance, made with high quality materials and a special flexible angle for use in different occasions. This hex key set allows you to tighten or loosen the hex keys by adjusting the bolts that hold the tool together, which also determine the resistance of each tool to fold in and out.
  • BEST MATERIALS: High grade alloy steel for maximum performance. Surface in black finish. Meets ANSI specification.
  • AVAILABLE SIZES (MM & SAE): you will acquire a high-quality set of folding hex keys with a total of 17 sizes as follows: MM (1.5mm, 2.0mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm, 4.0mm, 5.0mm, 6.0mm, 8.0mm) & SAE (5/64”, 3/32”, 7/64”, 1/8”, 9/64”, 5/32”, 3/16”, 7/32”, 1/4”)
  • YOU’LL BE A PART OF OUR FAMILY! We’re not just any old company, we are a family. Providing the absolute best customer service is the cornerstone of our business and we promise to treat you like you are part of our family. We’re located in Florida and love hearing from our customers. Your contact will be made directly with the owners of the company and we will respond to all questions, doubts and complaints. We guarantee that!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK: for us, it is straight forward: if you, by any chance, do not like our products, please feel free to return them and we will refund you. You can do that anytime and we promise no hassle at all. We want your purchase experience with us to be as smooth as possible. No questions asked.

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade, Bonus Free Strength Helping T-Handle, S2 Steel (35 Pieces hex key wrench set + T-Handle)

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • Heat-treated S2 steel ( 52-58 HRC ) for ultimate strength and reliable performance, better hardness and torque than normal chrome vanadium steel (CRV)
  • T-handle helps to tighten or loosen fasteners more quickly and easily
  • 35 Pieces Inch / Metric / Star long arm hex key set
  • Ball end design to access socket cap screws up to a 25 degree entry angle

EKLIND 10111 Hex-L Key allen wrench - 11pc set SAE Inch Sizes .050-1/4 Short series

$5.32  in stock
45 new from $4.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • MADE IN AMERICA- High quality, Industrial Grade Professional Tools made in the U.S.A.
  • SMALL SAE SET contains all of the smaller, common, popular INCH Sizes:.050, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8 , 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, & 1/4
  • EKLIND hex keys (allen wrenches) are used to drive internal hexagon socket (allen head) fasteners
  • OPTIMUM STRENGTH- These EKLIND tools are made with EKLIND Alloy Steel that is heat treated, quenched and tempered for optimum strength, torque and ductility for safety and coated with a rust resistant finish
  • IDENTIFY YOUR TOOLS- Inch sizes are color coded in red so you can reach for the correct tool quickly

EPAuto Hex Key Wrench Set, 30-Piece, (0.028-3/8 inch,0.7-10mm)

$13.87  in stock
1 new from $13.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • 30 pieces hex key allen wrench, 1 x storage case
  • 15 x metric long arm from 0.028 to 3/8 inch; 15 inch(SAE) short arm from 0.7mm to 10mm
  • Durability: Made from Hardened treated Chrome Vanadium Steel Alloy (Cr-V)
  • Corrosion-Retardant: Black-Oxide Finish
  • Easy Storage: Hinged cased opens flat allowing easy access to wrenches

Bondhus 20199 Balldriver L-Wrench DoublePK, 10999 1.5-10mm & 10937 0.050-3/8"

$17.25  in stock
36 new from $17.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • Angle entry up to 25 degrees on sizes 0.050, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8, 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, 1/4, 5/16, 3/8-Inch and 1.5mm, 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 8mm, and 10mm
  • The original Balldriver L-wrenches save time in hard to reach and blind locations
  • Tools are Made in the USA with Bondhus proprietary Protanium steel and are up to 20-Percent stronger than competitor tools
  • ProGuard Finish is 5 times more effective than the next leading brand in preventing rust, protecting your investment over time
  • Lifetime warranty - we will replace it free of charge

MulWark 17pcs Folding Allen Wrench Set | Metric & Standard SAE - Hex Key Driver Set Tool for Hex Head Socket Screws - 2 Pack

$22.79
$13.76  in stock
1 new from $13.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • ▲ COLLAPSIBLE DESIGN: This item combines 9 inch keys into one handle and 8 metric wrench keys into another; you’ll never lose keys from your key set
  • ▲ SIZE: Metric - 1.5mm, M2 2mm, 2.5mm, M3 3mm, M4 4mm, M5 5mm, M6 6mm, M8 8mm; SAE - 5/64”, 3/32”, 7/64”, 1/8”, 9/64”, 5/32”, 3/16”, 7/32”, 1/4"
  • ▲ EASY TO USE: With ideal balance between strength and allowable angle, this set works perfectly in confined space, and is less prone to stripping
  • ▲ COMFORTABLE GRIP: The ergonomic handle provides great leverage and torque to help you tighten fasteners much better and faster, compared to a bare allen wrench set
  • ▲ LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY: MulWark backs up its products with 100% satisfaction guarantee. Deficient products without being improperly used, abused, altered or repaired will be replaced in a timely manner

CRAFTSMAN Hex Key Set, 14-Key, T-Handle (CMHT26001)

 in stock

Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • Strong steel Hex keys with black oxide coating.
  • T-handle design allows for greater leverage, increasing your torque strength with continual safety.
  • Convenient storage rack for hex keys and handle keeps this set together in your toolbox.
  • Durable handle makes L keys into comfortable t handles.
  • Full Lifetime Warranty, refer to "Warranty & Support" section below for full details

LEXIVON Master Wrench Key Set, 35-Piece Long Arm Ball End Hex Keys | 3-Pack Metric/SAE & Star, Industrial Grade S2 Alloy Steel (LX-131)

$21.97  in stock
2 new from $21.97
1 used from $20.21
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • PREMIUM - Precisely machined HEX & Torx sizes. Crafted and Designed with superior materials for increased torque and unmatched hardness.
  • DURABLE - Industrial grade, heat treated S2 alloy steel will increase turning power. Heavy-duty, will outperform the regular cr-v or common carbon materials.
  • LONGEVITY - Manganese Phosphate coating for rust and corrosion protection. Plus, the chamfered edges and ball end design will provide up to 25-degree angle entry.
  • COMFORTABLE - All sizes you might need, neatly organized in a tray. And the laser etched sizes will make identifying them a breeze!
  • 100% RISK-FREE – Meet & Exceeds ANSI (The American National Standard Institute) and backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty for your complete peace of mind.

Amazon Basics Hex Key Allen Wrench Set with Ball End - Set of 26

$14.87  in stock
1 new from $14.87
1 used from $14.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • 26-piece long-arm hex key set for quickly tightening or loosening fasteners; standard and metric sizes
  • Made of chrome-vanadium steel for rugged strength; black oxide finish for protection against corrosion; sand blasted for a smooth surface
  • Long-arm design provides extended reach and enhanced leverage and torque; beveled ends ensure easy insertion
  • Ball-end design allows entry angle of up to 25 degrees for easily reaching around obstructions
  • Includes 2 hinged storage cases with dedicated slots and clear size markings; backed by an Amazon Basics limited 1-year warranty

We believe that we helped you get the perfect allen wrench set for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.