Best airbrush kit [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of looking for the best airbrush kit? Look no more.

Here we understand that choosing a airbrush kit is a hard task.

For this reason, we try to help you get the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$149.96
in stock
2 new from $149.96
1 used from $141.18
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.96
in stock
2 new from $99.96
3 used from $91.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.96
in stock
2 new from $29.96
7 used from $27.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.96
in stock
2 new from $59.96
5 used from $54.70
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Based on the comprehensive study, our team picked out the top brands and we put together a list of the finest airbrush kit on the market.

Our #1 pick is Master Airbrush Multi-Purpose Airbrushing System Kit with Portable Mini Air Compressor – Gravity Feed Dual-Action Airbrush, Hose, How-To-Airbrush Guide Booklet – Hobby, Craft, Cake Decorating, Tattoo. However, every product on our list is of solid quality.

View the comparison chart we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when we examined the best 10 airbrush kit.

Best airbrush kit Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

Master Airbrush Cool Runner II Dual Fan Air Compressor Professional Airbrushing System Kit with 3 Airbrushes, Gravity and Siphon Feed - 6 Primary Opaque Colors Acrylic Paint Artist Set - How to Guide

$149.96  in stock
2 new from $149.96
1 used from $141.18
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Professional Master Airbrush Multi-Purpose Airbrushing System with 3 of Master Airbrushes best selling & user friendly airbrushes. Includes bonus Master Airbrush Quick Start Guide and Airbrush Resource Center access card.
  • Master Airbrush Model TC-320 Cool Runner II superior performance powerful 1/5 hp single-piston compressor with two cooling fans that allow it to run much cooler for a longer continuous running time without overheating. Includes airbrush holder for 2 airbrushes.
  • 3 Types of Master Airbrushes: Model G22 dual-action with a 1/3 oz. gravity feed fluid cup and 0.3mm tip, Model G25 dual-action with a 1/16 oz. gravity feed fluid cup and 0.2mm tip, plus a Model E91 single-action siphon feed with a 0.8mm tip and 2 - 3/4 oz. siphon bottles.
  • U.S. Art Supply Primary Colors Water-Based Acrylic Airbrush Paint Kit (6 Colors in 1 oz. Bottles plus Reducer and Cleaner). 6 Opaque colors included: bright sapphire blue, grass green, bright yellow, bright red, deep black and white. Bonus double sided color mixing wheel and cleaning brush set.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Buy with confidence, if you're not satisfied with these airbrushes at anytime within the first year of purchase or the compressor within the five years of purchase, we'll provide a refund or replacement.

Gocheer Mini Airbrush Kit, Dual-Action Air Brush Pen Gravity Feed Airbrush for Makeup Art Craft Nails Cake Decorating Modeling Tool with Airbrush Cleaning Set

$64.99  in stock
1 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • MULTIFUNCTION AIRBRUSH SET:It's a tremendous airbrush kit for beginners and students, as well as for advanced artists. Since it works excellent for most airbrushing applications and also with most types of paint spray media. It's ideal for hobbies, crafts, auto graphics, temporary tattoos, cake decorating, fine art, nail art, and more!
  • DOUBLE ACTION DESIGN:The Dual Action trigger controls both air and color, which allows changing the width of the line, the range of value, and the opacity of paint without stopping.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY:Made in high-quality precision components that enable the airbrush to work efficiently while providing exceptional atomization and accurate spray control. Easy fluid refills and easy cleaning.
  • SAVE TIME& EASY TO USE:Comes with fully equipped accessories and takes less time than hand-drawn drawings, making it ideal for your business.
  • MULTI-ACCESSORY:The paint sprayer gun has a lot of different kinds of accessories which can come with all your needs. Different cleaning brushes tools support you a complete cleaning of the airbrush inside. Air filter can effectively isolate the moisture in the air, so that the effect of the ejection is more perfect and longer!

Master Airbrush Multi-purpose Gravity Feed Dual-action Airbrush Kit with 6 Foot Hose and a Powerful 1/5hp Single Piston Quiet Air Compressor

$99.96  in stock
2 new from $99.96
3 used from $91.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Professional Master Airbrush Airbrushing System with A Model G22 Multi-Purpose High Performance Precision Airbrush with A 1/3 Oz. Gravity Fluid Cup and A 0.3Mm Fluid Tip.
  • Premium Master Airbrush Model Tc-20 High Performance 1/5 Hp Air Compressor with Air Filter Water Trap with Pressure Regulator Along with An Airbrush Holder For 2 Airbrushes.
  • Includes Master Airbrushes Best Selling User Friendly and Versatile Gravity Feed Airbrush That'S Commonly Used For: Hobbies, Crafts, Auto Graphics, Temporary Tattoos, Cake Decorating, Fine Art, Nail Art and More!
  • Great Starter Airbrush Kit For Beginners and Students, As Well As For Advanced Artists Since It Works Excellent For Most Airbrushing Applications and Also with Most Types of Paint Spray Media. Includes Bonus How-To-Airbrush Manual & Guide Booklet By Master Airbrush.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Buy with Confidence, If You'Re Not Satisfied with This Airbrush At Anytime within The First Year of Purchase Or The Compressor At Anytime within The Second Year of Purchase, We'Ll Provide A Refund Or Replacement.

Master Airbrush Master Performance G233 Pro Set with 3 Nozzle Sets (0.2, 0.3 & 0.5mm Needles, Fluid Tips and Air Caps) - Dual-Action Gravity Feed Airbrush, 1/3 oz Cup, Cutaway Handle

$29.96  in stock
2 new from $29.96
7 used from $27.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Professional Master Performance Multi-Purpose Model G233 Pro Set Master Airbrush. The Pro Set is a Model G23 precision dual-action gravity feed airbrush with 3 nozzle set sizes (0.2, 0.3 & 0.5 mm needles, fluid tips and air caps) and has a 1/3 oz. gravity fluid cup. Includes Master Airbrush Quick ARC Card Link
  • The included 0.2, 0.3 and 0.5mm fluid tip set-ups allow this extremely versatile airbrush to be used for extra fine detail spray, overall spray or for 2" wide background spray.
  • It's a great all-purpose airbrush kit for beginners and students, as well as for advanced artists since it works excellent for most airbrushing applications and also with most types of paint spray media. It's ideal for hobbies, crafts, auto graphics, temporary tattoos, cake decorating, fine art, nail art and more!
  • The airbrushes cutaway handle allows you to quickly flush and clean air passages and the fluid control knob provides easy trigger adjustment and control of paint flow. Set also includes an airbrush quick disconnect coupler and plug that includes a built-in air flow control valve.
  • Buy with confidence, if you're not satisfied with this airbrush at anytime within the first year of purchase, we'll provide a refund or replacement.

Master Airbrush Multi-Purpose Airbrushing System Kit with Portable Mini Air Compressor - Gravity Feed Dual-Action Airbrush, Hose, How-To-Airbrush Guide Booklet - Hobby, Craft, Cake Decorating, Tattoo

$59.96  in stock
2 new from $59.96
5 used from $54.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Professional Master Airbrush Airbrushing System with a Model G22 Multi-Purpose High Performance Precision Airbrush with a 1/3 oz. gravity fluid cup and a 0.3mm fluid tip. 6 Foot braided air hose with 1/8" fittings.
  • Master Airbrush Model C16-B Black Mini Air Compressor that's portable, lightweight and compact. Automatic on/off shutoff with a maximum air pressure of 25 psi and produces 15 psi air pressure on demand. Provides "air-on-demand" that automatically shuts off air when not in use. Includes a built-in airbrush holder.
  • Includes Master Airbrushes best selling user friendly and versatile gravity feed airbrush that's commonly used for: hobbies, crafts, auto graphics, temporary tattoos, cake decorating, fine art, nail art and more!
  • Great starter airbrush kit for beginners and students, as well as for advanced artists since it works excellent for most airbrushing applications and also with most types of paint spray media. Includes bonus How-To-Airbrush Manual & Guide Booklet by Master Airbrush.
  • Buy with confidence, if you're not satisfied with this airbrush at anytime within the first year of purchase or the compressor at anytime within the second year of purchase, we'll provide a refund or replacement.

Oasser Airbrush Kit, 3 Modes Dual-Action Airbrush Gun Set with 1000mAh Rechargeable Lithium Battery LED Lights, How-to-Airbrush Guide for Hobby, Craft, Cake Decorating, Tattoo (red)

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • 【Suitable for Beginners】Oasser Airbrush works excellent for most airbrushing applications and also with most types of paint spray media. Equipped with detailed How-To-Airbrush Manual, even beginners can easily start. Ideal for hobby spray painting, model coloring, painting, manicure, tattoo, etc.
  • 【Large Capacity & Rechargeable】Built in 1000mAh rechargeable lithium battery, so you can use the Airbrush Kit anytime, anywhere. Stand by for 70 minutes after fully charged. In addition, equipped with 1.84m long AC adapter, it can also be used when charging.
  • 【Adjustable Pressure】The portable airbrush compressor has three levels of adjustable pressure from 2 to 15 PSI. High precision performance can aim at the object correctly, provide the most suitable spray volume, and achieve the best spraying effect.
  • 【Dual-Action Design】With 0.3mm fluid tip and 7CC cup, the Dual-Action trigger controls both air and color, which allows changing the width of the line, the range of value, and the opacity of paint without stopping.
  • 【Safety Protection】Auto start and stop function, overheating protection, motor protection and noise reduction will not only protect your safety during use, but also extend the life of the product. We also provide you with 12-month customer support. Any questions, please contact us at our official email.

I-BEAUTEE 27PSI Airbrush Kit, Rechargeable Cordless Airbrush Compressor, Dual Action Handheld Airbrush Gun, Mini Airbrush Set Portable Wireless Air Brush for Barber, Nail Art, Makeup, Model Painting

$64.99  in stock
1 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • PATENTED AUTO START&STOP FUNCTION No switch on our airbrush compressor. Press the trigger down, air brush compressor will turn on automatically. Air will be sprayed out. You can use it to dry foundation or pigment. Pull trigger backward, liquid will be sprayed out. After using, just release your finger that hold the trigger on the airbrush gun, our airbrush kit will turn off automatically. Compared with other similars, you’ll get a more comfortable using experience with our airbrush set.
  • HIGHEST PRESSURE Our maximum PSI is 27, we are confident that the pressure of our mini airbrush kit is the highest in all handhold airbrush sets in the market. it’s 1.5 times of other similar cordless airbrush kits. Meanwhile, we set two pressure levels, lower pressure level is 15PSI, very suitable for airbrush makeup. The higher 27PSI is designed for airbrush painting fields: T-shirt painting, cake decorating(decoration), tanning, airbrush model painting, hobby or temporary tattoo.
  • TYPE-C FAST CHARGING & HIGHER CAPACITY BATTERY We use rechargeable battery in our rechargeable airbrush compressor kit. It just takes 1.5 hours to fully charge of our portable airbrush kit with USB Type C fast charging. It can work continuously for 1 hour with our 2000mAh high capacity rechargeable battery. While other wireless airbrush kits are just 800mAH battery for 25-30 minutes of continuously working.
  • DUAL-ACTION CORDLESS AIRBRUSH Our dual-action(Double action) airbrush kit can not only control the airflow by the end part of of the airbrush gun but also the pigment volume by the trigger on the airbrush pen. Which can guarantee you are working with a professional and personalized tool. Besides, we use 1/8 international standard connector. Which support you to use other airbrushes.
  • WARRANTY We believe that after-sales service is very important no matter for a small shop or a big company. We provide all customers 1 year warranty for our airbrush kit. If there is a quality problem with non-human factors, you can contact us directly and we will send you a new one immediately.

Master Airbrush Cool Runner II Dual Fan Air Compressor Airbrushing System Kit with 3 Professional Airbrushes, Gravity & Siphon Feed - 6 Primary Opaque Colors Acrylic Paint Artist Set - How To Guide

$139.96  in stock
2 new from $139.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Professional Master Airbrush Multi-Purpose Airbrushing System with 3 of Master Airbrushes best selling & user friendly airbrushes. Includes bonus Master Airbrush Quick Start Guide and Airbrush Resource Center access card.
  • Master Airbrush Model TC-320 Cool Runner II superior performance powerful 1/5 hp single-piston compressor with two cooling fans that allow it to run much cooler for a longer continuous running time without overheating. Includes airbrush holder for 2 airbrushes.
  • 3 Types of Master Airbrushes: Model G22 dual-action with a 1/3 oz. gravity feed fluid cup and 0.3mm tip, Model G25 dual-action with a 1/16 oz. gravity feed fluid cup and 0.2mm tip, plus a Model E91 single-action siphon feed with a 0.8mm tip and 2 - 3/4 oz. siphon bottles.
  • U.S. Art Supply Primary Colors Water-Based Acrylic Airbrush Paint Kit (6 Colors in 1 oz. Bottles plus Reducer and Cleaner). 6 Opaque colors included: bright sapphire blue, grass green, bright yellow, bright red, deep black and white. Bonus cleaning brush set.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Buy with confidence, if you're not satisfied with these airbrushes at anytime within the first year of purchase or the compressor within the five years of purchase, we'll provide a refund or replacement.

Dual Action Mini Cordless Airbrush Kit by Chandler Tool with Compressor for Scale Models Painting Makeup Cake Decorating Nail Art

$52.97  in stock
1 new from $52.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Cordless: Crafted with the artisan in mind, our airbrush provides for ease of mobility without pesky cords getting in the way; not only efficient, but easy to use as well
  • Dual Action: Control the output of airbrush paint while the 22psi air compressor offers sputter-free results with continuous air flow
  • All-in-One: Lightweight pistol grip airbrush pen plus air compressor in 1 compact unit; includes a .3mm needle and 3 gravity fed paint cups 7ml, 20ml, 40ml
  • Beginner's Guide + Video Tutorial: Download 2 step-by-step guides covering airbrushing basics, Pro-tips, sample projects and much more
  • Versatility of Use: Perfect for many projects from cake decorating, to detailing scale models, to airbrush makeup and nail art; ideas are limitless

Fascinated Cordless Airbrush, with LED Display, Airbrush kit, Dual-aticon Airbrush kit, Portable air Brush, for Makeup, Model Coloring, Tattoo, Nail Design, Cake Decorating

$55.99  in stock
1 new from $55.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • 【LED display&compatible with air compressor】our dual-action airbrush kit with LED display, which can easily check battery status, air pressue. This cordless airbrush set comes with a 1/8 female thread connector, 0.3mm nozzle, with two replaceable cup, full set of cleaning tools and special parts, make our air brush gun can easily work with other brand air compressor
  • 【Over temperature protection】our airbrush will automatically turn off for a while before the PCB board is too hot, so the lifespan of airbrush kit can be extended. You can turn it on and will keep working, it can work for 60mins MAX in total
  • 【Fast charge】With USB C cable, our air brush can be fully charged in 65mins by powerbank, laptop, computer, normal charger etc, by only need 45mins by fast charger. It can work 60min MAX
  • 【Dual-Action Airbrush】our mini airbrush kit is dual action type, you can sperately control the air volume and paint, which means you can paint or makeup more precisely
  • 【Very light & two step air pressue】our airbrush is portable, very light and easy to use, we have high, low air pressure for option, you can use it anywhere, perfect for art painting, cake decoration, makeup, nail art, handicraft, model coloring, temporary tattoos, etc. This cordless airbrush kit is also a wonderful gift for your family or friends

We believe that we helped you choose the perfect airbrush kit for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.