Best air mattress [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best air mattress? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a air mattress may be ambitious.

That’s why we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$149.95
in stock
1 new from $149.95
7 used from $131.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$48.99
in stock
2 new from $48.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
$89.95
in stock
1 new from $69.99
3 used from $64.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
7 used from $61.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Based on the narrow research, our team picked out the top merchandise and we gathered a list of the finest air mattress on the market.

Our best pick is Intex Dura-Beam Series Elevated Comfort Airbed with Built-In Electric Pump, Bed Height 16″, Queen – Amazon Exclusive. Yet, all of the products on our list are of solid quality.

View the table we made for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we checked the best 10 air mattress.

Best air mattress Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

SoundAsleep Dream Series Air Mattress with ComfortCoil Technology & Internal High Capacity Pump - Queen Size

$149.95  in stock
1 new from $149.95
7 used from $131.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • CUSTOMER FRIENDLY 1-YEAR WARRANTY comes standard on all SoundAsleep mattresses. Rest assured on your purchase of the highest quality air mattress money can buy. Call or email anytime for support. Our US-based team is here to help!
  • INDUSTRY LEADING DESIGN exclusively using ComfortCoil Technology and a SureGrip bottom to ensure firmness and stability. No slipping and sliding! With 40 internal air coils for added durability and support your bed will remain flat and firm so you can stay SoundAsleep! Updated in 2019 with our official SoundAsleep logo!
  • PATENTED 1-CLICK INTERNAL PUMP ensures quick and easy inflation and deflation. Designed for in-home use, the Queen Size Dream Series mattress reaches full inflation in under 4 minutes and will stay inflated for days. If you prefer a firmer surface, use the pump for a quick top up!
  • PREMIUM “DOUBLE-HEIGHT” RAISED AIR BED with dual chamber construction. With inflated dimensions of 78” x 58” x 19”, this mattress is large enough to sleep two people comfortably or one person like a king! Guests, friends and relatives of all shapes and sizes will be thrilled. For a smaller mattress, check out our Twin Size!
  • EXTRA THICK, WATERPROOF FLOCKED TOP ensures a comfortable sleeping experience while multilayer, puncture-resistant Eco-Friendly PVC makes this mattress extra durable and long-lasting.

Intex Dura Beam Standard Pillow Rest Classic Airbed with Internal Pump, Twin

$48.99  in stock
2 new from $48.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • Easily inflates and deflates with a high-powered internal electric pump
  • Velvety soft sleeping surface for a luxurious night's rest
  • The unique Fiber-Tech inner construction provides the ultimate stability and support
  • Bed Height: 10 inch, weight capacity: 300 pounds
  • Leave your pillows at home because this mattress has a pillow rest that provides extra comfort

Intex Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Airbed with Internal Electric Pump, Bed Height 22", Queen

$58.15  in stock
1 new from $58.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • Approximate inflation time 4 3/4 minutes
  • The sleeping surface is covered in soft flocking for extra comfort, and the indented sides keep your fitted sheets from slipping
  • The convenient hand carry bag is perfect for storage and transport
  • Weight capacity: 600 lbs
  • Dimensions: 60" x 80" x 22"

EZ INFLATE Luxury Double High Queen air Mattress with Built in Pump, Queen Size, Inflatable Mattress for Home Camping Travel, Luxury Blow up Bed at a, 2 Year Warranty

$89.95
$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
3 used from $64.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • Great Sleep Shouldn’t Break the Bank – the EZ INFLATE air mattress provides a comfortable night of sleep at an affordable price. This blow up mattress queen size can hold up to 600 lbs., and is constructed from durable, puncture resistant PVC.
  • We Don’t Skimp On Space - EZ INFLATE air mattress queen size beds are designed to maximize sleep space. Measurements are edge to edge on the soft flocked top, and not to the rounded edges of the air mattress. This means you end up with more space to sleep on. Our airbed queen size measures a full 80” x 60” surface. Inside, coil beam technology provides the perfect level of stability and support for a great night's sleep.
  • Adaptive Support for Different Sleep Styles –EZ INFLATE’s airbed boasts the ability to customize your inflatable mattress to your desired level of air. A turn of the simple inflate/deflate valve will help you maximize your comfort level by adding or removing air. For use with or without bed sheets, the waterproof top and sides are easy to care for
  • Backed by Incredible Customer Service. We hope you never need us, but if you do, EZ INFLATE airbed customer service is here to help you out. Your blow up bed comes with the assurance of knowing you can pick up the phone anytime you have a question!
  • The EZ Inflate Queen Air Mattress with Built in Pump Not Only Inflates In Just 90 Seconds, it holds its inflation! We recommend inflating for the first time 24 hours before use to allow the PVC to properly stretch. Then, if necessary, top off the inflatable mattress with a few seconds of air.

Intex Dura-Beam Standard Series Pillow Rest Raised Airbed w/Built-in Pillow & Internal Electric Pump, Twin

$47.48  in stock
13 new from $36.87
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • FIRM TWIN SIZE MATTRESS: Intex Twin Airbed features Fiber-Tech interior construction for firmness and a velvety soft surface to make for a good night sleep wherever you are
  • RAISED & COMFORTABLE: Mattress raised 16.5 inches from the floor for your comfort and convenience
  • PILLOW INCLUDED: No extra pillows needed as the built-in pillow provides comfy support when laying down
  • FAST BUILT-IN PUMP: Built-in pump electrically inflates and deflates the mattress for super convenient setup and takedown process
  • DURABLE & PORTABLE: Holds up to 300 pounds

EnerPlex Never-Leak Twin Air Mattress with Built in Pump Raised Luxury Twin Airbed Double High Twin Inflatable Bed Blow Up Bed with 2-Year Warranty Manufacturer

$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
7 used from $61.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • Indoors or outdoors, our premium twin size air mattress with built-in pump inflates in under 2 mins
  • Designed to prevent leaking, this air bed is made from durable, waterproof, puncture-resistant PVC
  • With 16” double height, the twin blow up mattress features premium comfort top flocking for non-slip stability
  • Our portable, inflatable mattress has a sturdy coil beam instruction - perfect for a full-on, cozy cat nap
  • Firm or soft? Inflate or deflate this twin size floor mattress to suit your Zzzs. Get cozy, dreamland ahoy

Intex Ultra Plush Inflatable Bed Air Mattress w/ Built-in Pump, Headboard, Queen

$219.99
$164.99  in stock
3 new from $164.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • QUEEN AIR MATTRESS & HEADBOARD: The Intex Ultra-Plush Queen Air Bed provides all the comfort of a traditional spring mattress and includes a built-in headboard for support
  • DURABLE DESIGN: Constructed of Fiber-Tech Technology which is made of high-strength polyester fibers that do not stretch over time, resulting in superior and long-lasting durability
  • INTERNAL PUMP: Features built-in electric pump that inflates mattress in just minutes; Change firmness with the twist of a knob
  • INCLUDES: Convenient carry bag included for storage and transport
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Ultra plush pillow top sleeping surface with 18-inch height; Bed size: Queen; Weight capacity: 600 pounds; Material: PVC; Dimensions (L x W x H): 60 x 93 x 34 inches; Weight: 22.8 pounds; Manufacturer warranty: 90-day warranty

King Koil Queen Air Mattress with Built-in Pump - Best Inflatable Airbed Queen Size - Elevated Raised Air Mattress Quilt Top 1-Year Manufacturer Guarantee Included

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • 1-year warranty provided by the manufacturer included in your purchase! - King Koil enhanced queen airbed technology with a - soft flocking layer and a built-in pillow. Built for maximum comfort - we stand behind our quality & warranty! warranty details in packaging and with airbed purchase.
  • Extra thick durable waterproof comfort quilt top with extra spinal support - firm mattress provides good sleeping posture - sueded top keeps bedding in place. The built-in pump features separate inflate and deflate knobs for simple and fast inflation.
  • Queen sized airbed with coil-beam construction and a built-in 120v / 210w ac pump - inflated dimensions: 80" x 60" x 20" should you accidentally puncture or tear your air mattress, all King Koil air mattresses include patch kits.
  • Easy to use plug in internal pump allows fast & easy inflation / deflation. The King Koil mattress reaches full inflation in under 2 minutes. The King Koil air mattress is designed for in-home use and is perfect for overnight guests, friends or relatives, and camping trips. Remember, although it holds air extremely well, you can always click the pump on for a few seconds to inflate or deflate to your desired comfort level!
  • Customer friendly 1-year guarantee offered. King Koil is the only manufacturer that is endorsed by the international chiropractors association to help promote proper spinal alignment and a healthier night's sleep.

Intex Dura-Beam Series Elevated Comfort Airbed with Built-In Electric Pump, Bed Height 16", Queen - Amazon Exclusive

$89.98  in stock
1 new from $89.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • Made with soft flocking on the top and sides of the bed
  • Super convenient internal electric (110-120v) pump. Designed to stretch.
  • Raised 16 inches to make it easier to get on and off of
  • Dura-beam interior construction for maximum support and durability
  • Standard Queen size: 60" X 80" X 16"

Englander First Ever Microfiber Queen Air Mattress, Luxury Microfiber airbed with Built in Pump, Highest End Blow Up Bed, Inflatable Air Mattresses for Guests Home Travel 5-Year Warranty (Black)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 29, 2021 7:59 am

Features

  • Uncompromised Comfort: This queen air mattress with built in pump usage allows you to lay in the lap of luxury with microfiber to keep you cool and comfortable all night.
  • Inflates Quickly: The included air mattress pump can blow up your bed in around 90 seconds, and deflates itself with the push of a button.
  • Fits Every Occasion: This is an air mattress camping buffs can't live without - you can take it indoors for house guests, outdoors for adventure, or anything in between!
  • Great Size: Our air mattresses are 4" wider than most on the market, and still super light to make it one of the most portable beds out there.
  • Durably Designed: This isn't an ordinary blow up mattress! The high quality materials and reinforced coil beam construction on this inflatable mattress will allow it to stand the test of time.

With this, our list of best air mattress has ended. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.