Best air mattress [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best air mattress? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a air mattress may be ambitious.

That’s why we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$119.95
$149.95
in stock
1 new from $119.95
7 used from $69.82
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.63
$27.14
in stock
2 new from $25.63
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.95
$89.95
in stock
1 new from $79.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.95
$137.95
in stock
1 new from $119.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$115.85
$129.95
in stock
3 used from $115.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Based on the narrow research, our team picked out the top merchandise and we gathered a list of the finest air mattress on the market.

Our best pick is Intex Dura-Beam Series Elevated Comfort Airbed with Built-In Electric Pump, Bed Height 16″, Queen – Amazon Exclusive. Yet, all of the products on our list are of solid quality.

View the table we made for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we checked the best 10 air mattress.

Best air mattress Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

SoundAsleep Dream Series Air Mattress with ComfortCoil Technology & Internal High Capacity Pump - Queen Size

$149.95
$119.95  in stock
1 new from $119.95
7 used from $69.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • CUSTOMER FRIENDLY 1-YEAR WARRANTY comes standard on all SoundAsleep mattresses. Rest assured on your purchase of the highest quality air mattress money can buy. Call or email anytime for support. Our US based team is here to help!
  • INDUSTRY LEADING DESIGN exclusively using ComfortCoil Technology and a SureGrip bottom to ensure firmness and stability. No slipping and sliding! With 40 internal air coils for added durability and support your bed will remain flat and firm so you can stay SoundAsleep! Updated in 2019 with our official SoundAsleep logo!
  • PATENTED 1-CLICK INTERNAL PUMP ensures quick and easy inflation and deflation. Designed for in-home use, the Queen Size Dream Series mattress reaches full inflation in under 4 minutes and will stay inflated for days. If you prefer a firmer surface, use the pump for a quick top up!
  • PREMIUM “DOUBLE-HEIGHT” RAISED AIR BED with dual chamber construction. With inflated dimensions of 78” x 58” x 19”, this mattress is large enough to sleep two people comfortably or one person like a king! Guests, friends and relatives of all shapes and sizes will be thrilled. For a smaller mattress, check out our Twin Size!
  • EXTRA THICK, WATERPROOF FLOCKED TOP ensures a comfortable sleeping experience while multilayer, puncture-resistant Eco-Friendly PVC makes this mattress extra durable and long-lasting.

Intex Dura Beam Standard Pillow Rest Classic Airbed with Internal Pump, Twin

$27.14
$25.63  in stock
2 new from $25.63
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • Easily inflates and deflates with a high-powered internal electric pump
  • Velvety soft sleeping surface for a luxurious night's rest
  • The unique Fiber-Tech inner construction provides the ultimate stability and support
  • Bed Height: 10in, Weight Capacity: 300lbs
  • Leave your pillows at home because this mattress has a pillow rest that provides extra comfort

Intex Comfort Plush Elevated Dura-Beam Airbed with Internal Electric Pump, Bed Height 22", Queen

$58.15  in stock
1 new from $58.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • Approximate inflation time 4 3/4 minutes
  • The sleeping surface is covered in soft flocking for extra comfort, and the indented sides keep your fitted sheets from slipping
  • The convenient hand carry bag is perfect for storage and transport
  • Weight capacity: 600 lbs
  • Dimensions: 60" x 80" x 22"

EZ INFLATE Luxury Double High Queen air Mattress with Built in Pump, Queen Size, Inflatable Mattress for Home Camping Travel, Luxury Blow up Bed at a, 2 Year Warranty

$89.95
$79.95  in stock
1 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • 2 Year Manufacturer Warranty - Great Sleep Shouldn’T Break The Bank – the EZ INFLATE air mattress provides a comfortable night of sleep at an affordable price. This blow up mattress queen size can hold up to 600 lbs., and is constructed from durable, puncture resistant pvc.
  • We Don’t Skimp On Space - EZ INFLATE air mattress queen size beds are designed to maximize sleep space. Measurements are edge to edge on the soft flocked top, and not to the rounded edges of the air mattress. This means you end up with more space to sleep on. Our airbed queen size measures a full 80” x 60” surface. Inside, coil beam technology provides the perfect level of stability and support for a great night's sleep.
  • Adaptive Support For Different Sleep Styles –EZ INFLATE’s airbed boasts the ability to customize your inflatable mattress to your desired level of air. A turn of the simple inflate/deflate valve will help you maximize your comfort level by adding or removing air. For use with or without bed sheets, the waterproof top and sides are easy to care for.
  • Backed By Incredible Customer Service & 2-Year Warranty – We hope you never need us, but if you do, EZ INFLATE airbed customer service is here to help you out. Your blow up bed comes with the assurance of knowing you can pick up the phone anytime you have a question!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee Along With Tips For Best Use - The Ez Inflate Queen Air Mattress With Built In Pump Not Only Inflates In Just 90 Seconds, it holds its inflation! We recommend inflating for the first time 24 hours before use to allow the pvc to properly stretch. Then, if necessary, top off the inflatable mattress with a few seconds of air.

Intex Dura-Beam Standard Series Pillow Rest Raised Airbed w/Built-in Pillow & Internal Electric Pump, Twin

$44.99
$39.66  in stock
2 new from $39.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • Approximate inflation time is 2 1⁄4 minutes
  • Built-in pillow provides bed-like comfort
  • Weight capacity: 300 lbs.
  • The convenient hand carry bag is perfect for storage and transport
  • Dimensions 39" X 75" X 16.5"

EnerPlex Never-Leak Twin Air Mattress with Built in Pump Raised Luxury Twin Airbed Double High Twin Inflatable Bed Blow Up Bed with 2-Year Warranty Manufacturer

$69.95  in stock
1 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee Plus an Unheard of 2-year Warranty With Lifetime Support - EnerPlex: 2020 Never-Leak Upgraded Twin Air Mattress with 2 Min Built-In Pump Technology - EnerPlex Twin Size Air Mattress offers an inflatable airbed and the fastest inflating pump on the market (120V / 210W). Only Two Minutes to Inflate a Double High Luxury Airbed! Our Twin Luxury Airbed was designed for portability and fast use. Coilbeam construction ensures maximum comfort!
  • Maximum Durability With Never Leak Technology: EnerPlex Airbeds are comprised of Waterproof, puncture resistant pvc with Extreme Luxury comfort top flocking to prevent leaking or movement while sleeping - rock solid stability. Our Premium Flocked top Twin Air Mattress surface delivers a real bed sleeping experience on an inflatable air mattress.
  • Not Sold Yet? Our 16” High Twin Airbed offers Custom Coil-Beam Technology For Extreme Comfort: The EnerPlex Twin Air Mattress Coil beams were designed to give you maximum comfort and will mimic the experience of a real bed. The Raised Twin Airbed profile makes it easy to get in and out of. Simply wake up and roll out of bed with ease after a great night’s sleep.our airbed was designed for indoor / outdoor use. Fastest blow up on the market
  • Say Goodbye To Your Cheap Air Mattress, We Offer Leak-Free Technology: Not only can you blow up your Twin Air Mattress in under 2 minutes, it also holds the air! The pump allows you to inflate / deflate quickly to achieve your desired comfort level. We suggest you fill up the airbed until fully firm, let it form and then inflate / deflate to your desired level. Whether you like a firm airbed or a soft air mattress, EnerPlex has you covered.
  • Should you have any issue with your EnerPlex 16” Twin Air Mattress contact us directly and we will make it right immediately. Our customer service team is obsessed with making your blow-up bed experience the best. That's the EnerPlex promise!

Intex Ultra Plush Inflatable Bed Air Mattress w/ Built-in Pump, Headboard, Queen

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $108.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • Queen-sized bed provides all the comfort of a traditional spring mattress
  • Electric pump inflates mattress in just minutes
  • Ultra plush pillow top sleeping surface with 18-inch height
  • Change firmness with the twist of a knob
  • Built-in headboard provides support and comfort

King Koil Queen Air Mattress with Built-in Pump - Best Inflatable Airbed Queen Size - Elevated Raised Air Mattress Quilt Top 1-Year Manufacturer Guarantee Included

$137.95
$119.95  in stock
1 new from $119.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • 1-year warranty provided by the manufacturer included in your purchase! - King Koil enhanced queen airbed technology with a - soft flocking layer and a built-in pillow. Built for maximum comfort - we stand behind our quality & warranty! warranty details in packaging and with airbed purchase.
  • Extra thick durable waterproof comfort quilt top with extra spinal support - firm mattress provides good sleeping posture - sueded top keeps bedding in place. The built-in pump features separate inflate and deflate knobs for simple and fast inflation.
  • Queen sized airbed with coil-beam construction and a built-in 120v / 210w ac pump - inflated dimensions: 80" x 60" x 20" should you accidentally puncture or tear your air mattress, all King Koil air mattresses include patch kits.
  • Easy to use plug in internal pump allows fast & easy inflation / deflation. The King Koil mattress reaches full inflation in under 2 minutes. The King Koil air mattress is designed for in-home use and is perfect for overnight guests, friends or relatives, and camping trips. Remember, although it holds air extremely well, you can always click the pump on for a few seconds to inflate or deflate to your desired comfort level!
  • Customer friendly 1-year guarantee offered. King Koil is the only manufacturer that is endorsed by the international chiropractors association to help promote proper spinal alignment and a healthier night's sleep.

Intex Dura-Beam Series Elevated Comfort Airbed with Built-In Electric Pump, Bed Height 16", Queen - Amazon Exclusive

$89.98  in stock
1 new from $89.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

  • Made with soft flocking on the top and sides of the bed
  • Super CONVENIENT internal electric (110-120v) pump. Designed to stretch.
  • Raised 16 inches to make it easier to get on and off of
  • Dura-beam interior construction for maximum support and durability
  • Standard Queen size: 60" X 80" X 16"

Englander First Ever Microfiber Queen Air Mattress, Luxury Microfiber airbed with Built in Pump, Highest End Blow Up Bed, Inflatable Air Mattresses for Guests Home Travel 5-Year Warranty (Black)

$129.95
$115.85  in stock

3 used from $115.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:03 am

Features

Part Numbermodel-d-153
ColorBlack / Cream Top
Is Adult Product
SizeQueen

With this, our list of best air mattress has ended. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.