Best aftermarket gamecube controller [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of looking for the best aftermarket gamecube controller? We totally understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a aftermarket gamecube controller is a hard task.

Therefore, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$21.99
in stock
2 new from $18.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.95
in stock
4 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.96
in stock
10 used from $25.96
Amazon.com
Last updated on February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Based on our precise analysis, here you will see number one aftermarket gamecube controller.

Our best choice is GameCube Controller – Spice Orange. Nonetheless, all of the products we listed are of superb quality.

See the comparison table we made for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we examined the best 10 aftermarket gamecube controller.

Best aftermarket gamecube controller Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

Wired Gamepad Joypad for N64 Gaming Joystick Game Pad for Nintendo Gamecube Wired Controller Joystick Gamepad

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ★No Driver:Allow connects to any N 64 console or N64 replica system.
  • ★Support for Memory Card:It supports for Memory Card / Rumble Pack Slot Functions. Precise3D analogue stick.
  • ★Perfect Replacement:The N64 Controllers perfect controller for Mario Kart, Perfect Dark, and many other classic N64 games etc.
  • ★1.8M Cable:Easy to use N64 6ft extension cable for your controller with effortless plug & play operation, no worry of the disconnection during the games.
  • ★Package Includes: 1X N64 Controller

Mayflash GameCube Controller Adapter for Wii & Wii U (Dual Pack), White

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Connect two GameCube controllers to a Wii or Wii U system.
  • Built in Turbo.
  • Compatible with all games supported by the Wii Classic Controller, Wii Classic Controller Pro.
  • The button A, B, X, Y, L, R and Z can be customized with TURBO.

Ambertown Analog Controller Gamepad Thumb Stick Grips Thumbsticks Joystick Cap Cover for Nintendo Switch NS Controller Joy-Con (4 Pair)

$7.85  in stock
2 new from $7.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Brand New , High Quality.
  • Color: Blue, Black, Red, White.
  • Fit for Switch NS Controller Joy-Con .
  • Package Includes: 8 pcs/4 pairs Joystick Caps ( Not include Controller ).
  • Please check description , the images and package carefully .

CirKa "FreePad" Wireless Controller for GameCube (Purple)

$23.95  in stock
4 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Wireless up to 25 ft. with included dongle
  • Compatible with all GameCube models, including Switch, Wii U, Wii, PC, and Mac (setup and functionality may vary)
  • Classic button scheme with turbo

GameCube Controller - Spice Orange

$25.96  in stock

10 used from $25.96
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 7 buttons
  • 2 analog sticks
  • D-pad
  • Built-in rumble pack device

Poulep Classic 2.4G Wireless Controller Gamepad with Receiver Adapter, Compatible with for Wii Gamecube NGC GC(Black and Purple)

$48.99  in stock
1 new from $48.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • The automatic or manual shooting function and external round bracket cross key are more suitable for some Popular games, such as arcade, fighting, live football, Mario Party, SSBM, SSX Tricky, the game handle are valuable.
  • Support digital mode and analog mode to operate. The use of fuel injection technology and anti-sweat technology.
  • Through a 2.4G wireless connection, it uses RF signals and works effectively within a distance of 10 m/33ft.
  • This is a Poulep brand product, compatible for Wii Gamecube NGC GC.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Any query, please feel free to contact us for the first time, We will ALWAYS replace a faulty product or refund your purchase within 45 days.

ABXYZ Buttons +Thumbstick D-pad Triggers Full Buttons Mod Set for NGC Gamecube Controller Clear Light Blue Color

$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 11 in 1 full buttons kit replacement parts
  • Perfect fits for your damaged, scratched and old controller, give your controller a new look
  • Material: Plastic Color: Clear Light Blue
  • Specially designed for Nintendo NGC Game Controller
  • ABXYZ Buttons+Thumbstick D-pad Mod Set for Nintendo NGC Controller

3D Joystick Analog Thumbsticks Caps Left Replacement for Nintendo Gamecube NGC Controller 10pcs/lot

$12.50  in stock
2 new from $12.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 10pcs/lot
  • Left Analog Thumbsticks for NGC Gamecube Controller
  • Left Analog Switch Thumbsticks Grips Thumb Joystick Cap For NGC Gamecube Nintendo
  • Compatible with : For NGC controller

Gamecube Controller (2 Pack) Bundle with 2 Wired Controllers, Extension Cords and 128MB Memory Card - Nintendo Gamecube Controller Official Bundle Pack by MarioRetro

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE GAMECUBE BUNDLE: Our GameCube bundle includes 2 GameCube wired controllers, 2 extension cords and memory card. These gamecube controllers 4 pack will surely give you the same shape and button layout like the original controllers for accurate accessibility and extended gameplay comfort
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN: These nintendo gamecube wired controllers were design to have dual analog joysticks with fully analog pressure, sensitive action buttons and D-Pad. Our GameCube controllers offer smooth gaming experience that will keep your hands relax even after long hours of gameplay.
  • PLAY FREELY: Gamers like you can now enjoy more freedom with your GameCube games with our extension cords. This GameCube extension cord is up to 1.8m that will allows you to move easily, control your game and have a comfort position.
  • COMPLETE BACKUP: This nintendo gamecube controller official bundle also includes a memory card which allows you to have a secure storage on your most favorite games if it gets corrupted. It also allows you backup files without impacting data transfer speed and gaming.
  • GUARANTEED: We ensure 100% customer satisfaction by providing the highest quality in the market. Our customers are first on our priority list and we simply provide you the best product and service.

AreMe 2 Packs Game Cube Controllers with 2 Extension Cables and 128mb Memory Card for Wii Gamecube GC Console(Clear Purple+Moss Green)

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • Fully analog pressure-sensitive action buttons & D-Pad,Dual Analog joysticks(Third party product).
  • Designed to Load, save, copy and delete GameCube games on the Wii or GameCube that you worked so hard to achieve
  • This memory card is allows you to store characters, levels, top scores and much more!and saves options.Quick and easy data storage with its large storage capacity of 128MB!
  • Play GameCube games with much more freedom and space with this brand 1.8m Wii Classic Controller extension cable
  • Stylish controller is comfortable to hold, even during extended gaming sessions. Works exactly the same as the original Gamecube Controller

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best aftermarket gamecube controller for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.