Best ab straps [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of seeking the best ab straps? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a ab straps is not an easy task.

For this reason, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$29.99
in stock
3 new from $29.99
1 used from $26.28
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.95
in stock
2 new from $14.95
1 used from $13.57
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.87
in stock
1 new from $21.87
1 used from $17.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 15, 2021 9:12 am

As a result of our detailed analysis, here you will find number one ab straps.

Our best choice is Vikingstrength AB straps – Home Gym Exerciser Ab Slings pair for pull up bar – Hanging Leg Raiser Fitness for six pack – Workout Equipment for Men & Women + Bonus Bag. Nonetheless, every item we listed is of solid quality.

Pay attention to the chart we made for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we researched the best 10 ab straps.

Best ab straps Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Hawk Sports Ab Straps Hanging Abdominal Slings for Pullup Bar Chinup Exercise Abs Stimulator Trainer Toner Home Gym Fitness Ab Workout Equipment for Men & Women (Black)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • ✅OPTIMAL ABDOMINAL MUSCLES HYPERTROPHY AT ANY GYM/HOME PULLUP BAR / RINGS / CHINUP BAR: Hawk ab straps provide superior support to your upper and lower body during abs workout. Essential gym accessories for leg raises, bent-knee raises, hanging flutter kicks, L-sit rotations, bicycle kicks, side leg lifts, leg curls, hip abductor, oblique crunches, hanging pelvic tilt, knee circles, toes to bar and much more 🙂
  • ✅QUICK AND ADJUSTABLE CARABINERS CLOSURE: Practical heavy duty stainless steel carabiners secure the strap on elbows in comfort with rubber padding and soft lined fabric, allowing to handle weight up to 300lbs for a perfect ab arm straps workout at home or gym.
  • ✅ SIX PACK ABS EXERCISE EQUIPMENT - This bodyweight resistance ab training tool will help you build muscle, burn fat, increase endurance, and improve flexibility. Don’t spend money going to an expensive gym when you can get the same level of fitness at home using your bodyweight.
  • ✅ ULTIMATE DISCOUNTED DEAL, SOLD AS A PAIR: Unlike others, we are selling TWO ab stimulator straps for the price of one 🙂 Maximum utility at a minimum price, we profit less to contribute for your health and fitness well-being.
  • ✅ 3 YEARS REPLACEMENT WARRANTY: As a young start-up company we are happy only when you are. If ANYTHING goes wrong with the hawk abdominal slings set, just message us on amazon for a full refund or replacement. #HawkSports to join our growing community of strong people 🙂

Legend Premium Hanging Ab Straps Pair for Abdominal Muscle Building Exercises for Men & Women. Heavy-Duty, Wear-Resistant & Comfortable Foam Padded Leg Raise Slings for Pull Up Bars

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • YOUR CORE TRAINING PARTNER: Your hands go dead before your core even feels anything while doing suspended core training? Strengthen your core and carve those abs using LEGEND's ab hanging straps without having to worry about your forearms & back shoulders fatigue anymore
  • SAFETY AND SECURITY ASSURED: LEGEND’s leg pull strap safely and securely hold you up while you grind for those sexy abs, with a support limit of up to 400lbs. Crafted from premium quality resilient rip-resistant nylon, double-stitched, combined with a heavy-duty steel carabiner rated for 10,000 lbs, our straps are guaranteed not to fail during your intense workout sessions
  • COMFORT FOR ALL ARM SIZES: Worry no more regarding those annoying attention diverting arm & wrist pains. LEGEND's leg raise straps are designed to provide enough arm space to distribute your weight evenly and the comfortable end-to-end padded foam cushions ensure a smooth & pain-free workout experience
  • WIDE RANGE OF USE WITH EASE: Our ab slings are a perfect solution for all types of hanging core exercises like knee tucks, oblique lifts, hanging side crunches & many more. Perform an intense workout anywhere as they are compatible with all standard door pull-up bars, chin-up bars, and home fitness gym systems
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Customer satisfaction is our topmost priority. Join LEGEND's family right now and build a leaner & muscular you, which you have always dreamt of. Buy with full confidence and just in case you are not satisfied with the purchase, get your full refund without any question asked

DMoose Fitness Hanging Ab Straps for Abdominal Muscle Building and Core Strength Training, Arm Support for Ab Workouts, Padded Gym Equipment for Men and Women

$29.99  in stock
3 new from $29.99
1 used from $26.28
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • Target Core Muscle Groups - The ab hanging straps help you tone, strengthen, and shred your core abdominal muscles to create a leaner, stronger, sexier you with hanging leg raises, leg lifts, vertical crunches, and more.
  • Multipurpose Home and Gym Use - Create an intense workout almost anywhere with ab arm straps compatible with standard door pull up bars, chin up bars, or multi gym systems, so you can stay consistent with workouts.
  • Strong and Comfortable - These DMoose ab hanger straps are able to support your weight with improved stability thanks to extra wide straps, thicker edge to edge elbow padding, rip resistant nylon, and steel carabiners.
  • Exciting Color Options - Men and women can match their gym equipment or personal workout gear with 7 great colors to fit their style including black, blue, grey, black and yellow, red and black, American pride, or red and blue.
  • Genuine Lifetime Satisfaction - Here at DMoose we believe in creating durable, long lasting fitness products that support every rep, workout, and goal, which is why every product is backed by a full refund or replacement.

Ab Straps - Ideal Ab Straps for Pull up Bar - Pull up Bar Straps and Hanging Arm Straps for Abs - Elbow Hanging Straps and Gym Straps for Hanging Leg Raises, squat rack accessories (Turquoise)

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • TARGET CORE MUSCLES: Our heavy duty ab straps are compatible with all pull up bar and can support up to 300 lbs, and are great for pull up bar exercises like knee raises, side crunches, toes to bar, hanging leg raise, and off floor ab exercises
  • UNIQUE REMOVABLE NEOPRENE PALM GRIPS: Our abs straps for pull up bar contain one-of-a-kind removable palm grips, which reduce palm pressure, absorb sweat, and prevent the strap from digging into your hands exercise accessories
  • ERGONOMICALLY DESIGNED: RIMSports ab straps long handles coupled with neoprene padding and quality makes it much more comfortable and durable. Our pull-up straps help provide maximum support, hold body weight, and withstand wear and tear during intense fitness abs training equipment sessions
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL FOR MAXIMUM DURABILITY: Unlike other pull up straps, our abdominal slings use high quality materials and also use non-toxic materials. Our arm straps for abs can also withstand long term wear, allowing you to work out longer without worrying about your arms failing
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We at RIMSports focus on quality, comfort, safety, and customer satisfaction in our products. Our products are handmade and designed in the USA. If for any reason you are not satisfied, email us, and we will take care of you!

Premium Ab Slings Straps - Rip-Resistant Heavy Duty Pair for Pull Up Bar Hanging Leg Raiser Fitness with Big D-ring Steel Quick Connectors, Superb Arm Padding for Abdominal Training Workout Equipment

$59.95  in stock
1 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • ✔️ BUILD MORE STRENGTH IN CORE MUSCLES! Finally! A heavy duty ab slings straps with great design and to last forever, no more compromising quality or comfort! The hanging exercise straps are going to make your workout unforgettable! You just have to focus on your core abs muscle group and lift your legs or knees easily! They will fit and will be useful in every training session and help you get the V-shape body. Be an innovator and show it to the others. The perfect ab equipment!
  • ✔️ COMFORT BEYOND YOUR IMAGINATIONS! The ergonomic design fits you perfect no matter your body type. Enjoy with ease these abdominal crunch straps and forget about rubbed skin. There is no need to have a strong grip to hold on your weight, you just need the ab straps for full upper body workout. Now you can get the results you have always wanted and build a strong core and great abs! Increase your power, the blood flow around your belly, and burn calories.
  • ✔️ HUGE D-RINGS FITS ON ALL BARS! Do you want to lose weight? You are stuck and your abs don’t want to show up? Why don’t you try the abdominal sling straps and make sure that they work exactly as you want! Use them whenever you see a bar and easily attach them to it. Mostly used at the gym, at home or at the park, also in sports like calisthenics, crossfit, and weightlifting. It’s the equipment that will help you waste no more time and get the abs you deserve.
  • ✔️ ATTRACTIVE DESIGN AND EXTRA DURABLE! Our strong team of designers made them perfect from start to the end and they will look amazing on you! Also, they are used to remove the stress on shoulders and increase the stability in arms. Nylon straps are extremely strong and no matter what you do, there is no chance of breaking them. We guarantee no more compromising quality or comfort! We use only high-quality materials and they will never break or rip apart like the cheap ones.
  • ✔️ 100% FULL SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! Are you ready for something new? If the answer is “Yes!”, then Armageddon Sports Ab Straps for leg raise is an excellent choice to try it! We know how to make our customer feel special and there is no reason not to trust us. We are here for you and if you have some issues you can just tell us and we will fix it right away! Our products are expecting you to add them in the cart and enjoy all the benefits you can get from them!

Vikingstrength AB straps - Home Gym Exerciser Ab Slings pair for pull up bar - Hanging Leg Raiser Fitness for six pack - Workout Equipment for Men & Women + Bonus Bag

$29.95
$21.95  in stock
1 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • ✅YOUR NEW SIX PACK EXERCISER FOR VIKING ABS: Have you been doing countless crunches without seeing any results? Then you should try HANGING LEG RAISES. You will be activating your whole core and feel a burn like never before!
  • ✅DO YOUR ARMS RUIN YOUR HANGING LEG RAISES? We know how it feels. Your arms are burning out before your abs, leaving you the day after with sore arms and disappointed abdominal muscles. We are here to help! VIKINGSTRENGTH Premium Ab Straps can be used on all bars and will isolate your core!
  • ✅TRUSTED QUALITY: With double stitching, heavy duty lock and comfortable padding, we in Vikingstrength are confident that you will enjoy our Ab straps!
  • ✅FREE STORAGE BAG: Not only do you receive premium AB straps. As a bonus, you will also get a free storage and carrying bag. Handy when you are at the gym.
  • ✅SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We are so confident in our products that we offer 100% money back guaranty. Be a part of the family today!

Ab Straps for Pull up Bar Ideal Hanging ab Straps Pull up Bar Straps and Hanging Arm Straps for Abs Elbow Hanging Straps and Gym Straps for Hanging Leg Raises (Red)

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • TARGET CORE MUSCLES: Our heavy duty ab straps are compatible with all pull up bar and can support up to 300 lbs, and are great for pull up bar exercises like knee raises, side crunches, toes to bar, hanging leg raise, and off floor ab exercises
  • UNIQUE REMOVABLE NEOPRENE PALM GRIPS: Our abs straps for pull up bar contain one-of-a-kind removable palm grips, which reduce palm pressure, absorb sweat, and prevent the straps from digging into your hands
  • ERGONOMICALLY DESIGNED: RIMSports ab straps long handles coupled with neoprene padding and quality makes it much more comfortable and durable. Our pull-up straps help provide maximum support, hold body weight, and withstand wear and tear during intense abs training sessions
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL FOR MAXIMUM DURABILITY: Unlike other pull up straps, our abdominal slings use high quality materials and also use non-toxic materials. Our arm straps for abs can also withstand long term wear, allowing you to work out longer without worrying about your arms failing
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We at RIMSports focus on quality, comfort, safety, and customer satisfaction in our products. Our products are handmade and designed in the USA. If for any reason you are not satisfied, email us, and we will take care of you!

333 Yoga & Fitness Hanging Gym Ab Straps for Toning, Tightening Core Abdominal Muscles, Leg Raises, Reverse Crunches, Low-Impact Exercises, Adjustable Length and Padded Support

$14.95  in stock
2 new from $14.95
1 used from $13.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • Multipurpose Ab Workout Equipment – These Hanging Ab Straps help you build stronger, well-defined abdominals and obliques with more toned, tight core strength to keep the beach body you deserve.
  • Versatile Workout Routines – Hanging Ab Straps can be used for leg raises, reverse crunches, L-shaped planking, and other low-impact exercises to grind a six pack with improved consistency and efficiency.
  • Comfortable, Padded Support – Our Ab Straps are designed to cushion your elbow and arms to improve control and stability during lifts, raises, and other movements for better core strengthening.
  • Wide and Adjustable Length – Designed for bodybuilders, weightlifters, and CrossFit athletes. Our wider, more adjustable hanging straps suit men and women of all sizes and attach to any pull-up, chin up, or multi-gym bars.
  • Strong, Heavy-Duty Resilience – Crafted with moisture and sweat-resistant material, our gym straps are lightweight, durable, and come with premium D-ring carabiners to ensure they never let you down during a workout.

Hanging Ab Straps For Pull Up Bar. Ab Workout Equipment. Ab Sling Straps Pull Up Bar Attachment. Ab Swing Pull Up Straps. Abs Straps, Hanging Knee Raises. Ab Strap, Abs Exercise Equipment For Ab Bar

$21.87  in stock
1 new from $21.87
1 used from $17.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • HANGING AB STRAPS FOR PULL UP BAR: Target, Strengthen and sculpt core muscles with G3 pull up straps. Assist in hanging leg raises, leg lifts, knee raise, vertical crunches, trunk rotations. These pullup straps will help with the best abs exercise to get you ripped!
  • AB SLING STRAPS PULL UP BAR ATTACHMENT: These are the Perfect Ab Straps for home or gym! G3 workout hanging straps are compatible with any chin up pull up bar in the gym, standard door pull-up bars at home, outdoors, even at the park!
  • AB WORKOUT EQUIPMENT: hanging arm straps help athletes while performing functional training, cross training, bodybuilding, combat sports and MMA. Using the G3 Ab swing workout hanging straps gives you options to take your training to the next level
  • GLADIATOR STRENGTH ABS HANGING STRAPS: Superior stability thanks to extra wide straps, thicker edge to edge elbow support, rip resistant nylon, and steel carabiners. Minimizes stress on your forearms, Increase comfort and reduce friction!
  • BEST AB STRAPS FOR ABDOMINAL WORKOUTS: Excellent for the improvement of the abdominal muscles and the upper body it helps you tone, strengthen, and shred your core abdominal muscles to create a leaner, more energetic and sexier you with hanging leg raises. It can handle weights up to 400 pounds, and there is no chance of falling or breaking the steel clips.

PACEARTH Adjustable Ab Straps with Scale for Abdominal Muscle Building Core Strength Training, Hanging Ab Slings Straps with 7mm Padded Grips - Ab Hancer for Pull Up Bar Leg Raiser Fitness Ab Workouts

$27.99
$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 9:12 am

Features

  • 【Length Adjustable with Scale】Differ from other hanging Ab straps, you can adjust PACEARTH Ab straps to an optimum length according to your heights or the pull up bar’s height, ranging from 22.2'' to 34.2''. There are clear scales & durable cam buckles on the workout straps, so you are easy to ensure the training straps are at the same height during abdominal exercises. Get your rock hard abs from now on!
  • 【Heavy Duty & Tear-resistant】There is double-strap support for the Abs hanging straps, supporting up to 440lbs. High-quality rip-resistant straps & heavy-duty metal buckles offer the abdominal muscle trainer a longer life than other inferior ones. PACEARTH ab hanging straps will provide you with reassuring safety & enhanced stability during all your abdominal training process, helping you achieve perfect form.
  • 【Thickened Padding & Comfortable Grips】Both of the arm padding & hand grips of the ab trainer are made of 7mm thick neoprene materials. The arm padding that covered with cotton flannel offers greater cushioning & minimizes stress on your forearms, reduces friction & amplifies your comfort level. The easy removable & attachable palm grips grips lessen palm pressure, absorb sweat & prevent the straps from digging into your hands.
  • 【Target Core Muscle Groups】The ab hanger straps help you tone & strengthen core abdominal muscles, making you leaner, stronger & sexier through hanging leg raises, leg lifts, vertical crunches, etc. The ab arm straps are compatible with all standard door pull up bars, chin up bars, and home gym systems. You can perform a variety of exercises such as leg raise, abdominal, sit ups and other oblique exercises with the abdominal crunch straps.
  • 【100% Satisfaction Guarantee】Suitable for various abdominal workouts to strengthen your core muscles. 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason, 12-month warranty for quality-related issues. We strive to provide each customer with the highest standard of customer service and ensure you have a pleasant shopping experience. 

We wish that we helped you get the most suitable ab straps for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.