Best 33 inch wide refrigerator [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to find the best 33 inch wide refrigerator? Search no more.

Here we realize that choosing a 33 inch wide refrigerator is a hard task.

For this reason, we spent around 27 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

Last updated on February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Based on the extensive research, we picked out the top goods and we organized a list of the top 33 inch wide refrigerator on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Frigidaire 4-Piece Kitchen Appliance Package with FGSS2335TF 33″ Side by Side Refrigerator FGIF3036TF 30″ Freestanding Induction Range FGMV176NTF 30″ Over-the-Range Microwave and FGID2466QF 24″ Fully Integrated Dishwasher in Stainless Steel. Though, every product on our list is of awesome quality.

View the price chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when reviewing the top 10 33 inch wide refrigerator.

Best 33 inch wide refrigerator Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

FORNO Salerno 15.6 Cubic Ft. Freestanding Stainless Steel 33" Inch Side-By-Side Built-in Refrigerator

$1,199.99  in stock
1 new from $1,199.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • : Free-standing or Built-In. Refrigerator Capacity is 15.6 cubic feet - perfectly sized to store all your produce, prepared meals, and beverages in an organized manner. Refrigerator H 70.1 in x W 32.9 in x D 25 in. FREEZER CAPACITY: 6.08 cu. ft.
  • : Kids tend to leave the door open? Not a worry - door alarm alerts you when temperature rises.
  • : Easy access to drawer when door open at 90°. This has also vacation mode and child lock mode.
  • : The refrigerator has a Digital LED Display on door, indicating allow temp control without having to even open the door.
  • - - : We stand behind each appliance we design and manufacture. An industry-leading 2-Year In-House Warranty backs every FORNO appliance

FORNO Bovino 33-Inch 19 CU. FT French Door Frost-Free Refrigerator

$1,399.99  in stock
1 new from $1,399.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • : An integrated alarm advises you when the fridge and freezer doors have been open for a prolonged period of time – alerting you to close the door so your food will remain at a safe storage temperature. Fridge dimensions H 71.625 in x W 32.67 in x D 27.81 in
  • : The fridge and freezer temperature are automatically controlled by the Artificial Intelligence chip to maintain an ideal, pre-set temperature for both. No need to adjust anything – it is done automatically. Manual over-ride
  • : The panel is situated on the exterior of your fridge, giving you all the information and control you need without having to even open the doors. Fridge, Freezer temperature, Fast Cooling, Fast Freezing mode direct control
  • : The fridge compartment has 3 adjustable glass shelves – easily removable for any clean-ups. 1 additional shelf sits atop the crisper drawers. Tons of space for bottles and condiments in the door trays of each door. Frost-Free design
  • - : We design our appliances from the ground up, and we stand behind our products. This is why we provide an In-House 2-Year Warranty with every Forno product we sell. Have an issue, call – if we can’t help by phone, we’ll send a tech

GE GDE25ESKSS 33 Inch Bottom Mount Refrigerator with 24.9 cu Adjustable Glass Shelves, Gallon Storage, Snack Drawer,Factory Installed Ice Maker and Energy Star Qualified in Stainless Steel

$1,703.00  in stock
4 new from $1,703.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Slate finish resist fingerprints and smudges
  • Upfront temperature controls are easy to use and regulate both fresh food and freezer sections
  • Turbo cool setting drops interior temperature to maintain freshness after frequent openings

GE Stainless Steel Package with GNE25JSKSS 33" French Door Refrigerator, JB655SKSS 30" Freestanding Electric Range, JVM6175SKSS 30" Over the Rage Micorwave Oven, GDT655SSJSS 24" Built In Dishwasher

$3,914.00  in stock
2 new from $3,914.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • 1 x GE GNE25JSKSS 33" Energy Star Qualified French-Door Refrigerator with 24.8 Cu. Ft. Capacity, Internal water dispenser, Upfront temperature controls, Turbo Cool setting and Adjustable-temperature Drawer in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GE JB655SKSS 30" Star K Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, Convection, Ceramic Glass Cooktop, Storage Drawer and Self Cleaning with Steam Clean, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GE JVM6175SKSS 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, Two-speed 300-CFM Venting fan system, Sensor cooking controls, Weight and time defrost and Melt feature in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GE GDT655SSJSS Energy Star Rated Built-in Dishwasher with Fully Integrated Controls, 16-Place Settings, 4 Wash Cycles, 10 Options, Bottle Jets, Hard Food Disposer with Removable Filter, Touch Adjustable Upper Rack and Steam Prewash, in Stainless Steel

GE GTS22KGNRWW 33 Inch Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator with 21.93 cu. ft. Total Capacity, 2 Glass Shelves, Right Hinge with Reversible Doors, Crisper Drawer, Frost Free Defrost (White)

$833.00  in stock
4 new from $833.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Garage-ready
  • Premium Inner Door
  • Edge-to-edge Glass Shelves
  • Adjustable Glass Freezer Shelf

GE 4 pcs Kitchen Package with GNE25JSKSS 33" fridge, JB655SKSS 30"Freestanding Elec. Range, JVM6175SKSS 30" Over the Rage Micorwave Oven and GDT655SSJSS 24"Built In Fully Integ. D/W in Stainless Steel

$3,254.00  in stock
2 new from $3,254.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • 1 x GE GNE25JSKSS 33" Energy Star Qualified French-Door Refrigerator with 24.8 Cu. Ft. Capacity, Internal water dispenser, Upfront temperature controls, Turbo Cool setting and Adjustable-temperature Drawer in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GE JB655SKSS 30" Star K Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, Convection, Ceramic Glass Cooktop, Storage Drawer and Self Cleaning with Steam Clean, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GE JVM6175SKSS 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, Two-speed 300-CFM Venting fan system, Sensor cooking controls, Weight and time defrost and Melt feature in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GE GDT655SSJSS Energy Star Rated Built-in Dishwasher with Fully Integrated Controls, 16-Place Settings, 4 Wash Cycles, 10 Options, Bottle Jets, Hard Food Disposer with Removable Filter, Touch Adjustable Upper Rack and Steam Prewash, in Stainless Steel

GE 4 Piece Kitchen Package with GNE25JMKES 33" Refrigerator, JGB700EEJES 30" Gas Range, JVM3160EFES 30" Over the Range Microwave and GDF630PMMES 24" Built In Full Console Dishwasher in Slate

$3,849.00  in stock
2 new from $3,849.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

Part NumberGNE25JMKES,JGB700EEJES,JVM3160EFES,GDF63

GE GIE22JTNRBB 33" Top Freezer Refrigerator with 21.9 cu. ft. Total Capacity Energy Star Certified LED Lighting Sliding Deli Drawer Adjustable Wire Freezer Shelf ADA Compliant in Black

$1,308.16  in stock
4 new from $1,308.16
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

Part NumberGIE22JTNRBB
ColorBlack

Frigidaire 4-Piece Kitchen Appliance Package with FGSS2335TF 33" Side by Side Refrigerator FGIF3036TF 30" Freestanding Induction Range FGMV176NTF 30" Over-the-Range Microwave and FGID2466QF 24" Fully Integrated Dishwasher in Stainless Steel

 in stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Frigidaire FGSS2335TF 33" SBS Fridge
  • Frigidaire FGIF3036TF 30" Freestanding Range
  • Frigidaire FGMV176NTF 30" Over-the-Range Microwave
  • Frigidaire FGID2466QF 24" Fully Integrated dishwasher

FRIGIDAIRE, Stainless Steel FFSS2315TS 33 Inch Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity

$1,500.00
$1,299.00  in stock
1 new from $1,299.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • 22. 1 Cu. Ft. Capacity/ 33 Inches Wide
  • Adjustable Interior Storage
  • Multi-Level LED Lighting
  • Dimensions (WHD): 33" X 69 5/8" X 32"

In this article, we have reviewed the best 33 inch wide refrigerator for you. We hope that you get the most suitable 33 inch wide refrigerator from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.